(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

powermama, maid can sleep in the study room is quite good already
ya me too, hear too many horror stories like maid stealing, have boyfriend, create all kinds of trouble, ill treat kids... scary... but I suppose its cos those with bad maids will complain big time but those with good maids we don't hear from them...

Sweet
I wait until I FORGOT....
then see envelope want to throw away...thot is some SALES company... but lucky got open and see

Peck
I told my hb...I am ur wife...not ur mum
But still no improvement leh

mich, yalo my hubby is a virgo, so i guess more systematic, so i let him pack ;p

powermama/glayz, so i think i still got another 1 more mth to wait since i only sent in like 1 mth back

Mich/Glayz,
my hubby have lots of folded A4 size papers on the side table, in the drawers etc...when i'm free, i'll dig them all out and throw them to him, he'll guai guai clear lor...this is the reason why i dare not invite friends to my place...so messy le...

for me, my hb likes to keep piles of letters but i dun clear for him, will nag him to clear himself cos i do for him, all will end up in e bin.

Jen
My hb also keep heaps of his letter on dining table...
I just let it heap lor.... but I will spring clean that heap once every few weeks... and everything has onli 1 place to go..... RUBBSIH BIN

sweet, i think i saw them at robinsons yesterday but dunno whether cocked eyed or not la...anyways moms in mind have to wait for their delivery rite? how much u paid?? my hb also virgo lor, not as systematic...hahha

mich, can imagine the things tha ur hb kept in his office cabinet for the last 10 years??

sha, our glayz very cute always

sporty, icic if robinsons have, it's great! delivery very fast, the next day they send to me liao. the funnel is $20

your hb not as systematic probably coz he has a capable wife, so he no place to display his talent.. hehehehe

glayz, i very bad, i let him accumulate till one pile then i dump on his side of bed and force him clear before he sleep haha

sharon, jake still e same, not much improvement aft taking e anti-biotics, going back to c PD nxt wed, c wat PD says then.

hi leobaby,
there is one available slot on the 16 dec for the kindermusik trial. are u intertested to join me or you want to go ahead with jen ?
i'm asking you coz u r next on my wait list.

I'm Backie!
buy swimwear for Jovial and i forgot buy mine!!sotong again!!

Ros,
oh! friendster and Facebook have hor..

Sporty,
i wan bring stroller also
but muz learn how to operate ;p mayb ask my grandma along..haha!

Glayz,
hi^5!!My singlish very goodie!

Jen,
wan join me in steel world?keke

jen/glayz, very often I'm tempted to just take all of hubby's papers and recycle them.

sporty, 10 years??? ha ha. I don't want to know what he has in his office cabinet.

jen, sorry to hear that jake has not recovered yet... what did the PD say when he last saw him?

seems like our hbs have similar traits...kekeke

sweet, hahhaha...thanks for ur compliment
hahha...moms in mind charge the delivery fees rite? dun think i can wait for another day...heheh...unless i really cocked eye and saw wrongly...

hui, ur hb not going to gymboree with u eh??

redrain, stanford hotel hor the room very small leh...maybe u can also check out prudential hotel at jordan...the mrt is jus blow the hotel, very convenient n opp the hotel, there is a dim sum restaurant there...very nice...cheap n delicious...shld go there n try..

pooh, must update us hor whether u having minnie or mickey mouse...excited for u...

mich, wow, i also loves to go on meditteranean cruise....but i wanna bring amadeus along leh...hee hee

sporty, u so strong huh...break your pump funnel...shld call u mrs hercules liao...hahaha...so u not able to pump?

glayz, i'm suppose to collect my toy or vcd at tampines library also..like tat huh...i got no choices liao lor..can only choose vcd...by the way, the lubrary near where huh?

sweet, u have to wait for quite sometime b4 they mail u the redemption letter...tink i wait for nearly a mth b4 receiving the letter...sama sama, my hb also the one who open the mail and pay the bills n file the impt documents...if got my mail, i will jus leave it lying there until i wan to open n read..he keep grumbling tat if i dont wanna read, he read for me..hehehe

sporty,
haha.. take with ahmeng more expensive leh i think it's $5 thereabout hahaa.... i charge $2/pic not bad leh hahaha...

rina,
*slap head* you also forget that my X is a BOY! think he really look like a gal in the kimono haha... shd dress him as a sumo next time *LOL*

wooo.. organizing kindermusik trial class again ah hee... Mummies who're going ENJOY yeah!!!! haha... swing your arms away and prepare some TigerBalm koyok hor haha... you'll need it after the class. While your babies enjoy a good snooze *LOL*

aiyah! no wonder my hb also so messy lah!like to keep recycle paper... his study table at home is so messy that there is only an empty place that he can put his lap top lor!

Hi pinkzebra,
dun frighten them with the koyok thing lah...hehe... we will interview them again when they are back from the class to see how was it... :p

mich, ya lor...cannot imagine the skeletons in the closet...kekeke

ken ma, virgo's from 23 aug to 22 sep i think...why? ur hb also virgo ah??lkekke

ros, i very "strong" one mah...hahha...tha time preggy still can hang the heavy bedsheets out to sun dry...hahha...:p

pinkzebra, aiyo...how can u compare X to ah meng...kekekek :p X shd charge more leh!! kekke

pinkzebra, *rub head* paiseh la.. too many ppl and babies le... i blur... hee.. but i got go read ya blog one..

jen, wat happ to jake? Hope everything goes well for ya family.. dun worry too much.. :D

ken_ma,
hahhaa aiyah! shdn't have told 'em hor hahhaa *LOL*

sporty,
haha... ok ok, VICMA ah... price increment to $10 per carry hahahahaha... *LOL*

aiyooo seriously no moood to work... and i just took almost 2weeks leave for end of this month haha... clear leave so shiok! =p

jen, hope that jake will recover soon!

sporty, yup they charge delivery charges.. i bought 2 funnels and 2 bellows. amt more than $50, so delivery charge is $4. do update if robinsons sells the replacement parts!

ros, ya wait till neck long long! hehe.. sometimes he even got to remind me that wat bill is due liao

pinkzebra, whoa...envy envy...going anywhere during ur leave??

sweet, think robinsons dun sell valves and bellows cuz i went to find yesterday but cant find...but shd have funnels...sure, will update u

no worries Leobaby..

Calling for Rina...

Now u r next in the wait list.

there is one available slot on the 16 dec for the kindermusik trial. are u intertested to join me or you want to go ahead with jen ?

peck, boys onli have a few tops to choose from leh.. but girl girl one veri nice!

pinkzebra, any plan for ya 1wk leave?

hui, hahaha... ya mann..

Morning ladies!!

Announcing the arrival of tooth fairy for Kendrick... 2 lower front teeth is starting to erupt liao... so excited!!

Good morning ladies
Brought baby out with me for company retreat the whole of yesterday. No bbsitter these two weeks so bobian. Luckily hotel had a cot for me, so she can sleep properly. Bought her playgym, books and toys there too. What a day!

No time to catch up on posts...

BTW, bb bash got time for bb to swim?

Ken-ma,
wow. gong xi gong xi!
my ger's teeth taking forever to errupt. she's fussing a big time over it. come on see white spot since she's 3mths old.

peck,
told my hubby abt taiwan trip next year. he raised his eyebrows and zipped his mouth! haha.