(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

bbfactory, yup yup...thks to pinkzebra for the creation
nice rite?? $53 seems like a good rent!!

vendy, WOW!! so tall!! how tall's ur bb now?? i'm keen to kno...kekkee

bbfactory,
yah man.. those shop aunties & uncles really
good at entertaining babies..

My girl is ok with strangers.. she smiles to
them as well. But i think she prefers the one-to-
one attention kind.. will fuss if many people
looking/playing/teasing her at the same time but
ok if one stranger after another carries or
plays with her lor.. weird hor??

But i thought to myself if I were her with so
many strange faces crowding around me, talking,
playing, making noises at the same time.. i'll
be grouchy as well :p

bbfactory, i'm going to the gymboree this sun..so c u there...

vendy, how tall r u? u over 180cm? looking forward to meet u next sun...

jang, aiyo, so your ger must be feeling very terrible lor wif the throat infection...but how come bb will get throat infection huh? n how to know?

bear, amadeus if in gd mood, he can play wif strangers but if not, strangers carry him n he will cry...think he suffer from separation anxiety...when we bring him over to SIL's place, he will be ok and when hb n I went off leaving him there, he will cry liao...even though I already left him there twice a week more than a mth..

bear, u so funny leh...i don even know whether I will reach her armpit or not...lol...jus kidding vendy...

vendy, seen your blog liao..your ger very cute leh when she fell asleep inside the carrier...my boy also sleeps lesser in the day liao abt 1 hr or less each time...but luckily nite time he sleeps quite early ard 7-8 plus so not tat bad...can have a quiet evening after he sleeps...

morning mummies

bear, not say suay lah.. just find that he is not that "xi xin" lor.. only ask me hw his cough like and got phelgm onot nia, mayb will go and see if only the young doc is ard haha!
*touchwood (of coz i dun wish to see any unless he is sick)

good morning everyone!! busy day yesturday, i bring jovan out for shopping, now whole body aching liao, btw i got the dreambag liao hope my son like it..

hi Vendy, nice to meet u here
look forward to see u again on the 9,should intro our bb in tell them that they having classes together when in tum tum hor hee..

sporty, have pm u

Good morning.

Ros, I am very short nia ah. Usually when taking photo, I will siam those tall ones.

So you still get time off from Amadeus by leaving him him with SIL ah? Its good that Amadeus is ok there. I used to leave Joshua with my mum for few hrs when I need to go out but now cannot liao as Joshua will cry.

So is Amadeus more whiny after his jab? Joshua is very whiny. He can even whine with his eyes closed.

Mei2, oh...I see. The young one is actually quite nice.

morning ladies...

bear, u sure u can reach the armpits of vendy or not?? hee hee...j/k

mei, the young doc is quite nice...hehhe

peck, i emailed u liao...the details

bbfactory/dryperbaby, me going to gymboree this sunday...

bear, my hb shy.. he says no guys, he scared scared.. ahahhaa

jang, mine is hb, bb, me infecting one another.. till now the flu still lingers ard..

jang/sporty, same same.. my gal pouts and cries whenever she sees people she dun like... no everyone can carry or play with her... jialet

vendy, welcome
my gal also sleeps little during day cos at nite, she will sleeps 10hrs!! daytime my mum suffers cos she dun sleeps.. kekek

vendy, u r even taller than my hb.. he sure to siam u that day.. hahaha,, *joking*

sy, your hb should be scared lor...coz so many 38 around. Hahaha...

Sporty, can lah..if I use the top of my head to reach should be able to hit Vendy's armpit lah. But after that my head smelly lah...hahaha...

reg sleeping....my boi protests at the top of his lungs now when i try to make him nap---he naps lesser now. become veryvery very kpo. he is not the kind that knows how to nap by himself whenever he is sleepy, so must make him. now when he knows i am trying to make him, he screams and boy! his voice seem to have gotten louder ..babies change so fast, just last week, he was still ok.

morning ladies.

sharon, i'm not "police". u very blur leh. i said u can't sell nor exchange for vouchers in e free sect, not FREE VOUCHER if hit certain # of post.

vendy, welcome. sorry tt i din reply to ur query cos i need to consult e committee, anyway, sporty has gotten back to u. i'll email u abt e $$ u need to tt me for e lunch cos i'm e dao er long here. keke...

bear, aquamarine does hv a pte sect, farthest away fr e buffet. tt time, went lunch there w my div pp & we sat there but we r a big grp of 40 over pp.

redrain/mich/elaine/dryper, me not SAHM but my boy aso v.sticky to me, when at hme, i'm e oni 1 who can put him to bed w/out having to carry & yao yao him to sleep. but i tink it's becos i bfeed, tt's y he's close to me.

mich, jake aso small size, considering he's 1 of e heaviest bb at birth. he's now oni 7.4kg, 67.8cm. not much wt gain doesn't mean ur BM no gd, i believe BM is best for his immunity & other benefits.

kc, take care.

pinkzebra, let me wish u happy birthday 1st in case i din login tml.

sporty/dryper, gymboree not nxt to kindermusik, it's quite opp side.

jang, my son doesn't react well to crowds too, but he can handle the attention of 5-6 pple at once....i think he's the attention seeking type, dun care who it is as long as someone talks to him. sometimes i talk until v. tired, i think its making me v. naggy.

ros,sy, see u tml!

pinkzebra, don't think i'll b logging in sun. so here's a v. happy birthday to u ! btw, the invite is lovely. can't wait to see the t-shirt!

ytd, went to bukit merah ntuc. grabbed e last pack of L nepia & last 3 packs of L petpet. NTUC diapers seems popular too, oni left w M size. but i still c quite a few packs of M & L size pampers dry. e diapers at NTUC really selling like hotcakes!

ros,
my baby coughs alittle bit but the cough sounds like clearing her throat then i suspect throat
infection coz my maid also having it. Tats how i
found out :p

elaine, thanks.. yah.. need more vit c!

bbfactory,
at least ur son can handle more
people than my daughter.. hehe :p but she is
also sama sama in terms of seeking attention..
need to constantly talk to her and entertain
her.. sometimes i get tired too! "lao liao"!
hahahaha!

sy,

talking abt strangers babies dun like..

there is this uncle from my hubby's family with white hair and dark tanned skin.. when baby sees him, she'll cry.. i think she muz be thinking "why this man so weird??? Everyone has got dark hair and light skin and this person has got white hair and dark tanned skin.. hehe"

hi, i was wondering, if there enough visitors parking lots in the condo for us to park? i abit kan cheong because I need to go there on my own, my hubby got something on...

hi ladies!
Feel so much better today. Ting, my elder girl, has also recovered from her fever. And touchwood, bb seem like she manage to shiam the virus. Hope this continues. After this incident, decided to let Ariel take the rotavirus vaccine. Initially thinking not too cos thought just let the body build up the immunity. But after the stomach flu epidemic, dont think I want to take the risk.

yo!

the bb bash looks so interesting!
looking forward to it... regarding stroller, will we be able to bring the stroller (from car) into function room if bb wants to sleep?

bear, hehe come lah u stand beside me for the group photo coz me also short short one.. hehehe

bbfactory, the jumperoo looks loads of fun! it's going for $239 @ Taka

KC,
great to hear the u n bb recovering

Jovial also nvr take rotar as he kanna b4 when he's abt less than a mth and did ask PD and say even take rota can't siam some of the virus..so nvr take lor and take the pnuemococcal instead

Bear,
dun wori.. am also short wan.. onli 155cm nia..can stand beside me or Sweet but if u taller than me and am ur armpit area then dun hor..coz i dunwan smell ur armpit also..kakakaka!

hui/bear/sweet, let's all stand together cos i aso short short, oni 150cm. i tink aft delivery, felt tt i'm even shorter cos my pants r all dragging e fl.

Hui, you only 155 nia meh? You look so much taller from the pic leh.
Don't worry, only the bbs got chance to smell my armpit.

Sweet/jen/Hui, hahaha...I know who to stand with liao. We are all the 155 and below.

Sweet, I asked the same question in FB and I think they say enough space woh...somemore not all will bring stroller.

vendy, wow your family is tall!

bbfactory, I rented the normal jumperoo (not the rain forest one) quite fun. but I think one monhth is enough already... time to rent other toys
like that better than buying for sure.

KC, glad to hear everyone is feeling better.

Sy, you mean your girl can don't have to shut eye the whole day? Not even a short 30min - 1 hour? Mine is also not keen on napping
but still got at least 3 naps of about 30-40mins on bad days...

Sweet, I just saw the email from Sporty asking all parents who are driving to leave the stroller in the car 1st.

Dryperbaby, Sporty mentioned all the parking areas in the email already.

Committee members, you are damn good leh..even providing hot water...super xi xin leh...thank you so much!!!

Hui, just to tell u I received your TT of the $61 finally
dun know how come the account take so long to update leh...

hi mich. no lah... kiasu mummy starts to stock up for L size diapers as he's just nice wearing M size.

vic_ma, txks for e card, appreciate it.

vendy, hv emailed u rgding e payment for e lunch on 9 dec.

me getting v.excited abt e bash too!!! can't wait to c e bb tees & photo collage, hee...