(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

sporty,
my place is near ave 4. you lei.

peck,
aiyo. time to shift ofc.

vic_ma,
my nephews also lei. both the boys will help themselves to the bumbo seat.

vic _ma, he drinking fm...amadeus also likes to hold my shirt now...sama sama

bear, think i spent abt $120 as I used up a tin almost every week n 1 tin cost abt $33..

Peck - then I suggest u wear 3/4 pant ,then u will nt get wet. hehe

Bear - my gal now consumed approx 5-6oz of FM , 5 feeding a day. a tin can used up within 2 wks. veri siong

bear,
my ger doesnt like thick milk. she's taking 150ml with 4 scoops of FM. rightfully should be 5scoops for 150ml. 1 tin of 900g only last me for 1.5weeks to 2 weeks. she's taking enfalac A+. cost: 32.50

leobaby, my sit so near to the pipe, first to hit before the rest got it..the flood so bad till i call my boss to buy me fishing rod to fish in the office

bear, hahha...dun worry cuz athan also kick the water as hard...lol :p

ros, think ur hb must have planned for a nice evening out...enjoy

leobaby, i stay at sembawang...1 or 2 mrt stops away from u...

bear, it will be abt 100-120/month now but later on with solids esatblished, you are looking at abt 80-90. when they reach 1 yr old, its probably just $50/month.

Mummies, thanks for the info. So its around 3-4 tins a mth.

Sporty, yah lah...extra expenses leh. We single income so must consider extra expenses. Think I better pump to supplement after 6 mths so that can make full use of my pump as well as reduce expenses on FM.

talking abt Birthday.. mine was a not so good
one this year..:p It was during my confinement
and we ordered Macdonald's coz the folks quite
traditional.. tat confinement time baby & mommy
cannot go out.. hmm...

If its juz me & hubby & baby staying together.. we would have gone out! hee.....

Mich, yes...pump 2 or 3 times a day and give whatever BM I have and the rest I give FM. Then can save some money on FM and at the same time fully utilise my pump.

JaNG

My MIL out of goodwill want me to stay upstairs dont walk up & down so much - kena sai ok - i tot she wanted to isolate me. I eat meals alone during day already pityful enough Dinner also want me to eat earlier ALONE! I went into depression man!

Afternoon Ladies

Hope someone miss me badly...
wahhahahahaha

was on leave today as went for the behavior testing for MOD.... hope I get reply from them soon for the Hr position I applied...
Met this other guy sitting beside me..also chatty guy... ask me reasons when he knew I was a chemist applying for HR
I told him...I decided to live LONGER..and he just chuckle

Jen
See...as I suspect...Cracked nipple...
I suffered from it almost thruout my bf-ing period..I even MASTER a way to pump so the blood will not flow in...wahahahahahahha
I know this sound very ER XIN

Jang
the Big tin..i think u referring to 1.8kg..
Most 1yo and above will have it.....
But hor..weekend mum like me will stick to 900g... as take LONG time to finish la

Milk Strike
Now hor...Shane being acting WEIRD
She dun fuss or demand for milk liao...in daytime la....
She can tahan for 5 hrs without milk..but when u give her..she will hoot all up...
and my mum comment machiam like not enough...
But hor..nite time..she will cry for milk EVERY 3 HOURLY...*faint*

Ros
Happy Birthday

Sporty
Ask me la...
Me being tahaning the school construction for more than a yr....
So happy they are FINISHING...wahahahhahahaha

Weekend mums
Wahahahhahahaha...
Me being a weekend mum for more than 2 yrs liao

hui
Beat ur butt
U are seducing $$$ from my wallet...
I need NEW work wear SOON...if I still work in lab...then maybe dun need wahahahahahha
IMM!!! wah I also save $$$...so far...

Ducklings
I used to have for Sky...but hor..he dun fancy and I threw all away liao.
U know la..after some time the rubber will have this sticky feeling

Bear
I used 1 tin every 2 months...
My mum 1 tin last 7 days...

Mich, same lor...sometimes I really want to stop once hit 6 mths coz I want back my normal breast but sometimes I very bu she de leh...
Sigh...now I think of the $$ I need to spend on FM I also heartache.

But I definitely want to give some FM to Joshua after 6 mths. I really dunno when to stop pumping totally.

hey all

rainy rainy day this afternoon.

happy bday to ros.....

gals, tom n stephanie having 20% storewide disc for members, can stock up on wipes, breast pads etc

bear, ya lor...better make use of ur expensive pump...hee hee...anyways, u will be feeding joshua with solids after 6 mths, so might not need so much FM...

jang, think macdonald's like heavenly food during confinement...kekek...i rem i had kfc during confinement too...hahah

mich, try to continue pumping if u can lor...u come a long way liao :p

glayz, ya lor...i bet on u hitting 10k posts leh...so better make sure u come out and post...hehhe

hi hi!!

havent come in for abt a week liao. busy busy both at work and at home.

hubby sick, girl girl sick and i sick.. yday brought my girl to PD again. She never got well after 10days of med. Now on antibiotics
everyday is a struggle for us to get my girl to take her med.

ros, happy birthday!!

will read posts at home today.. wana go home on the dot in case boss comes and makes me stay late again... :p

Sporty, that is true about the solid food part but it will take another mth or two before Joshua can take 3 solid meal. Maybe will stop pumping when he can do that so at least only spend $50 on FM a mth.

hui
OIC
Me also waiting for hb...going for wedding dinner later

Me miss my 2 S...even tho I just saw them....

Tmr will be seeing them again as my mum bdae.. so will be going for dinner

saw your respond on my blog... my boy will only slam his face on soft cushion, on hard tiles he so far never slam his face... maybe he know it will be pain... or maybe he got slam on floor before and learn his lesson kekekekke