(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

baby wakeup already...tty all later!

sporty, thanks!
i dun even know if hv time to go out... :p will prob check out the mtm eye thing next year! haha!

dryper, even tho i'm working, i still feel tha its dirty and messy leh esp they are building houses in front of my block...so everyday "struggled" to do the chores...haizz...

mich, maybe hsbc made the right choice to add the aquamarine to their promo, tha's why u finally will wanna apply their card!! hehhe...anyways, credit cards perks...so far think uob and citibank's the best...most restaurants will have discounts...

sporty ha ha... plus the isetan voucher is a sweetener
but not me apply lah, use my hubby's name, now got no status to apply. I agree the citibank card is the best - love my M1 Citibank card. But lately I've also discovered the POSB everyday card - 5% rebate at Carrefour, SPC for petrol as well as 1% rebate for my electrical bills so its quite good also.

sporty, oh if got constructions in front of your block, definitely will be more dusty... why not employ a part time cleaner like jang suggested... so not so tiring for you...

mich, for petrol...i prefer to use the uob card..5% rebate...more wu hua...kekeke

dryper/jang, thot of the cleaner thingy but think not very cost effective esp i can only afford to let them come over on weekends...so now everyday i do abit abit...

sporty,
my helper is magicclean. i use ot daily when bb not at home. before she comes home for the weekend, i will vaccum and mop after that use magicclean again. while she's sleeping over the weekend, i use it to clean the floor so that it wont wake her up. then mop again.

leobaby, u also a weekend mummy eh? who takes care of ur bb? u visit her everyday or bring her home in the middle of the week? used to use magiclean when i first moved in, then stopped it as it cant clear up all my dog's fur...hehe

LOL
ya i'm a weekend mummy. i bring her back home on fridays. unless hb has to work on sats.
my mom takes care of her. i'll go over every evening. to play with her then i'll tack her to bed before i go back home.
hmm. dog fur, thats tricky.

leobaby, u stay near ur mum's place? i'm a weekend mummy too, we will visit bb almost everyday and bring him home on friday...but travelling to and fro's very tiring...

mummies.. anyone usin walker for ur bbs ? my gal now starts to walk with support.Nowsday, she dun wan to sit, keep leaping & stding up whenever she can find support.

bbfactory, I didn't consider the indoor pool coz I too lazy to do the setup.

Sporty, the pool big huh? Hahaha...then I can go in too lor?

I think it will be more fun if whole family can swim together.

Mich, I think my hb's citibank card has discount for ExxonMobil.

Sha, I let my boy use the walker. He likes it as he can stand. He don't like to lie down anymore.

Hi bear- oh ok.. cos i heard tt walker is nt gd for bb leh.. i oso veri confused. same here. my gal dun like to lie down liao.

Sha, I also heard. But there's so many bb grow up with walker. And, I have 2 walker passed down to me so might as well use...I don't have energy holding my boy and walk around all the time.

I usually put him in the walker when I need to pump milk. He can see me in the walker and will be licking the toys on the walker.

leobaby, then sama sama...my mum's stays in punggol and i stay in sembwang..where in woodlands u stay? admiralty side or woodlands?

bear, can...we can go in with our bbs also...but then wun have enough space to swim liao...maybe max can tahan 3 bbs ba...think whole family of 3 can go in la...no prob but too shallow for adults la...lol

powermama, bb foam party in my kitchen?? hahaha...dun think can fit in so many bbs leh...lol :p

back from lunch..bought 3 skirt form COAX @ $8 eac
Those waiting for 881 DVD is out..juz bought on for FIL..

Ros
Happy Birthday to you!
er ren si jie today or san ren shi jie?

petrol discount
i usuallly use the citibank dividend card gives me 5% rebates on anything i buy at a petrol kiosk any petrol kiosk. but i pump at caltex more & HSBC & OCBC cc give instant extra 5% off on top of their thanks card 5% discount.

JaNG
ya i never massage lazy always just get set & pump - i only massage when i feel a lump which is ocassionally only not often.

Maybe i use abit of warm towel also at home = should not have risks now since ducts should all be OPEN.

Sporty, I think if put Joshua into the pool hor, your kitchen will be wet. He is very violent...kick water very hard.

i nearly bot little ducks for vicky to play in her bath - but tot dont want her to be in the water so long - she still very young. wait get sick - KS mum.

happy BD ross ross
happy BD ross ross (punctuated with alot of VIcky's wet kisses!)

hui re duckling

i also want to buy - its 1 bag of 100 pcs around $15-19, or was it 50 pcs for $9+ then can put in those blow up swimming pool with plastic balls & children can jump inside & play.

this one i saw maybe not so good quality one ducks - from KP. in big packs lor. plastic ducks sold together with bags of balls.

very varied pricing too the blow up pool - $19.90 or $39.90 comes with 100 plastic balls.

i have 2 nieces - i think by 10-12 mth old vicky can push & crash the 2 of them maybe at one go in the pool of balls. think the 16th mth old is 8 kg, the 3.5 yr old around 12 kg. all 3 can fit the bumbo seat! (vicky 7kg)

Jang/sporty/dryperbaby/bear/pinkzebra/peck/leobaby, tks for all your wishes

Mich, tks, i don know leh...hb don wan to tell me where u bringing me for dinner......the card wavier thing...my hb also like u but he jus simply told them to waive the fee n they will do it lor...

sharon, tks
not going to use wallker as not gd for bb's development...

hui, tks
er ren si jie...brought amadeus to SIL's place n will pick him up after dinner...

vic_ma, tks for the b'day song n vicky's kisses...cheek wet wif her saliva liao...btw, my name is ros n not ross....hee hee

mei2, tks
Amadeus now drinks 180ml every 4-5hourly...also 5 feeds per day if possible..but recently, he don have much appetite n will drink only 120-150ml...

hui, dont know why la.. we at ground floor, i think the pipe cant cope when its heavy rain lor... dont know when my boss wanna settle this

ros 180ml! wow fm or bm? vicky seems not very interested in EBM maybe only direct latch now she like to hang on to me like monkey - the hands must hold my shirt.