(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

hi peck,
not too sure leh.. but he will wake up twice a night for milk, timing not fix one... shiong leh... now my dark eye circle is comparable to panda liao.. spending extra $ to buy concealer... :p

Hi vic-ma
Rcv ur x'mas card liao!kam sia!!

leobaby, dun know what kind of toy they just say its some fisher price toy but its a good deal so that's why help hui to order as jovial drink Enfa. But its only one order per household.

Sweet, your hubby away now? Is it reservist?

vic_ma, I also received your card, so sweet of you... I'm so surprised to get a physical cards these days, thanks

leobaby,nevermind la u can go hor very excited liao.. i planning to bring jovan to taiwan for F & E on april. BTW how is ur bumper mat? good?

mich, yup he's on reservist now.. last 2 nites went for overnite training. no joke to take care of trishelle alone at nite! can be quite cranky..

can anyone recommend a stronger pump or a suggestion. I thinking of writing in to medela to ask too.

i am using avent manual & mainly medela PIS adv.

But sometimes its too weak both of them yet sometimes PIS can be abit strong & i cannot use full speed thru out. most of the time i need to keep alternating strong 3 mins then med strength 5 mins then strong another 3 mins then med another 3 then finish my pump.

AVent as well - i find that with the padding or not - its still quite weak lor - maybe cos i have weird shaped breast?

mich - i was getting cards on behalf of the company & jsut couldnt resist those hallmark ones i sent to u. I just had to get them for myself as they looked so sweet! I got cheaper ones for the company keke.

I am one of those sentimental kind of pple who still like snail mail.

mich, ros,

really ar.. for one year old only?

ok,ok.. thanks for the info.. :p my HB friend
was telling him abt the super big tin FM & we tot
have for babies.. aiya... "men.. wat do they know?? hehehehee....... women know better!" :p

Sweet, ya I can imagine... whole day alone with Joy I already feel sian.... but since Trishelle sleep ard 8plus at least u got some free time rite?

Vic_ma, I think the PIS is the strongest of all the medela pump. I tried their so called hospital grade pumps its not as good as my PIS leh...

Redrain,
the flu med i gave 4-5times with the nose drop..

Bear,
Pte Pool as in Aunt's Condo or Hubby's Aunt private hse pool..

Leobaby,
no wonder..

Sweet,
hi! Long time no see!

ken-ma, i understand la.. these few nite i keep wake up to RESCUE him from flipping and check on his blanket.. very tired lor

divamama, i will maybe intro FM to athan soon...in 1 to 2 mths time...will also intro similac as well...

hui, yeah...private pool is better la...less crowded and seems "cleaner"...heheh

leobaby, brought my boy for a swim twice and so far never used any sunscreen cuz its either morning or late afternoon where there wasnt much sun...

jen, ur hb so sweet...wanna hug and kiss u...maybe got XXX after tha...LOL...hahha...anyways, shd go for aquamarine spread for dinner...very shiok!! heheh ... cool, looking forward to see ur family pic...

sha, my mum also said the mobile toy will cause cocked eyed...tha's why i placed mine at bb's chest level...at least he wun look up...

ken ma, my boy's drinking abt 160ml to 180ml every 3 hrs still...envy tha u can extend ken's feed to 4/5 hrs...but the nite feed sounds shiong...

bear, my boy swims at home, if there's no access at condo's pool...lol...hahha...wanna bring ur bb to my house for a swim?

sweet, great tha u survived ur guard duty!!

mich, just when i "praised" her for sleeping at 8 plus.. she acted up again! the 1st nite that hb was not ard, she was cranky until 10.30pm then fall asleep! last nite was better, she slept at 9.15pm

hui, the float that u bought for Jovial is very cute!
i also bought a float with shade but mine is mushroom design.. hehehe

mich/jaNG

thanks for advise didnt think about those avenues. but since u say hosp grade not as good i will not bother since expensive too even to rent.

will try the compression & also my battery pigeon one (my office emergency one). hiaz maybe its becos i am fat?

sporty, did you mention the aquamarine dinner is ard $50/person? I was trying to get hubby to buy me dinner ha ha ha. There's a wedding coming up but I told him since its my friend he no need to go, only I go can already. Like that can save the $$$ to buy me dinner at aquamarine.

sporty, hehehe! hopefully no more nite duty for me, i wan to peng liao...

mich, i just read from HSBC booklet that there discount for Aquamarine! but cant remember it's 15% or 20%.. same goes for The Line @ Shang

peck, it took one month before my girl could rescue herself from flipping at nights *faint*

sweet, maybe cos she knows daddy not around! Aiyah but must scold her for bullying mummy

hui, so ex! think u talking bout the thurs dinner - marine harvest spread is it? oh, anyway, the discount is not applicable for thurs dinner & sunday brunch at The Line ;p

Ya lor. she will like hmm... ahh... to piglet. she cant reach the corners. if she can she'll bite. she love to bite her diaper mat.

Hui, the Line cost $100+ per person? I thought it is in the range of $80+. Was planning to go there but having 2nd thoughts now...

sweet, i always very "patang" one...dun dare to praise my boy if he zz early or what...heheh...ya lor, no more night shift for u since ur hb's back...

mich, the dinner was abt $50 bucks after all the taxes...we paid by uob card so tha's a 10% discount...the dinner is $46 before the taxes and service charges...ya lor, shd ask ur hb to bring u there for makan...heheh

sporty/sweet, the HSBC credit card is offering 20% discount from Dec 5-30... I tonite ask my hubby to apply card! Plus now got $20 Isetan voucher if we apply.

mich, yup do that.. hehehe

sporty, i also realise that trishelle is a very patang baby.. everytime when i said something good bout her, she will act up soon after tat! hehe...

wa, the buffet sounds so shiok!!!

hi sporty.. think in the day,ken is busy playing, so he tends to forget about the milk....

hi hui,
ken also like to bite the mat...he likes to chew on its corners, and the labels on his soft toy.. now all the stuff has his saliva smell... yucks!

would like to check, bb @ 5mths and above if they're hungry.. they will sure make noise one hor? i dunno if i'm givin ayden too little onot..