(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

zzzzz
juz back from training...fell asleep there! hahah...will read back the archives...today so many archives!!

so everyone pang kang already eh?

tata, me going off too

chauffeur on reservist, I gotta go take bus *dread* better go before i miss my bus ;)

ken-ma,i've requested for similac follow-on milk but din hear any news fr abbott. when i got e sample, i pass to u since u gave me e enfapro tt time. 1st, need to hear fr them.

hui, i did give my full addr, on e online form, i said no to their mktg qns. tink online faster than sending out e form? got prob filling e online form, maybe u want to try calling their toll free 1-800-345-5213.

tano, i pump once during lunch & e other x aft work, so dun eat into working time. anyway, gotta wait for hb. NAN2 HA, tink not many of us hv bah.

sporty, today, got a lot to tok mah. fr pediped - caitlyn's drum rolls - when to hv #2 - intro solids - FM da jiao huan.

Caitlyn, CONGRATS!!! So when's yr EDD? Another June bb?

Glayz, i vote Isabella Red cos i bought that too!! Yest nite fast hands fast legs order cos no access to forum in office. But have to change size cos just measure Ariel feet & think she already hit the Small size. Wanna keep these shoes for CNY.

Lizardess, I am giving Ariel NAN HA 1 but no extra cos she is drinking 1 tin per week. Damn ex man!!

Today postings really alot. Spend more than 1 hr to look thru the archive. SIgh.. really miss those days when i can access the forum in the day.

divamama, are you referring to the chlormanine (not sure if got the spelling right). If yes, then it's ok cos my gynae gave me that when i gave birth. Apparently it helps to stop itch as well. I have side effect from epidural then & whole body very itchy. So he gave me that which is the usual flu tablet i get when i was pregnant.

he just came back... he went out for gathering... yup the kids are all asleep... must be tired because i brought them to sun plaza to walk walk

powermama, friso 2

pinkz, Enfapro Stage2 ONZ.. exchange o bb bash

haiz.. dont know what happen to him tonite, still not slping now my mum is rocking him

sharon, thot u dun mind #2?? so even if ur gal licking her toes also ok mah :p

mich, wow...really ah...cant imagine tha kinda expns...

mummy tang, u stop bfing end oct...now only mid nov...think AF shd be here soon ba...if not...oppps...drum rolls for u?? :p hehhe

divamama, yes...the tablet is safe...i took it a mth ago for flu...

elaine, he's at Jeet's skoolhouse.. it's at siglap area..

Sharon, siao liao.. Grace is not only eating but sucking her toes liao.. i DON'T WANT #4 wor!!!

kC, lizardess, how come u all finish 1 tin of milk so fast? U all talking bout the 400g de izzit? Grace takes about 3 weeks to finish a tin and she's already on total FM liao..

Jen, wow I didnt know Jake got so many problems too when he was born...at least now he is happy and healthy

leobaby, high 5! so we got the same thinking huh...hee hee

Glayz, u r meaner than me leh...might as well cut off everything n he can become a 'she'...hahaha...the isabella red is very nice leh as well as the sophia black...very ladylike...

Caitlyn, wow! congrats to u leh...so happy for u...hee hee...no wonder u not free to come in these few days huh...busy making babies...hahaha..don worry too much, I'm sure your baby will be fine and u will feel differently and have different symptoms for each pregnancy

re babies,
I feel so bad tat I don feel lonely when baby is sleeping as I can surf my net n do the things I wan...and though sometimes I felt frustrated with Amadeus and will scold n beat him on his tighs (bad mummy), I will feel very happy when I see his smiles...so sweet n cute...hee hee

peck, i using the sleeping bag now...good as it can keep bb warm, n no need to be scared that he will kick away his blanket and when Amadeus is in the bag, he cannot flip cos the bag too heavy liao...and also when we wear it for him, he will always laugh leh...don know y...worth buying...by the way, I bought the bag with a TOG of 1 and bought it for $45 after 10% discount...

Any mummies here got this for your baby?

1083999.jpg

I saw this selling for $129 at Kidy Palace...wondering whether Robinsons got this n whether is it cheaper or not...

for those who have this, mind sharing whether is it good and the cushion thick enough...

Good morning all

KC, yes the choloro....tablet. Safe ar...ok, last nite went to bed without eating cos I search internet, it says not safe wor...now flu got worse...gums aching like all the teeth gng to drop off.

Sporty, thanks for info, anyway gng to see doc at 9am.

Ros, I've bought this for an infant care centre before, the teachers feedback that its not v useful as the babies outgrow it v fast. Cushion is alright. BTW, robinsons having storewide 20% so maybe u shd pop by first...arghh, I just bought a tinylove playmat last week at full price

Hi Jen,
THanks! I also got my 1st tin of similac from abbott... they sent me the brochere 1st, dan send over the milk pwdr via courier...