(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

KOAZ!! Went pee and found blood stain on panty liner! Wipe dun have leh..somemore AF havent due yet leh..

Leobaby,
me and Ros using..Jovial ok with it nia but tink Ros boy boy using it better
can ask her

redrain..you can try avocado, that's healthy and yet no need to cook.
i tried apple and banana before. dunno why , my bb gives me sour face when taste.

you can add fruits to your cereal, just make sure you puree well, like dryper say.
carrots, potato, sweet potato can be added to porridge at 7th month.
i am adding carrot and potato to my bee ghor now. gonna move on to advocado next.

oh ya, any mothers wants a tin of nestle cereal? i opened it 2 weeks ago but hardly used as baby prefer heinz.if you want , can let me know.

Leobaby
Outfield course??? What is that??? NS???
My hb cook...stay in kitchen onli

It will not stop flipping... but it will ensure even if baby flip... blanket will still be on

hui
!!!!!!!!

glayz, hahaha... ur hb EDD!!! very kua zhang.

pinkzebra, i aso yr end mood, looking forward... 6mths bb bash, yr end party, xmas, customary anniversary, hb's birthday, a mth worth celebrating. but will be biz cos my 2 colics, they come & go, thruout i'm their bridge.

supposed to hv fire drill at 4pm just now!!! postponed to fri, due to bad weather forecast. re-scheduled today's mtg, end i no fire drill, tt's y more eng. but tml & fri, biz biz.

peck, e book hardcover meh? it's soft type but not tt soft.

hui,
scare waste money lei. that girl body like got needle. caNnot keep still. after her full month she refused to wear full-body suit romper and wont let us wrap her in snugglers or nappy cause it sort of like restrict her movement.
her grandpa calls her congcong

Leobaby,
Jovial als.. if at nite slp time u put on long pants for him he cannot sleep in peace wan.. will eh eh eh till u pull down his pants

hui, jovial on enfapro, rite? u got call mead johnson for sample, bo? i contacted them just now, they told me giving e 400g tin, they'll process e order & deliver nxt tue pm.

mummy_tang, FM barter trade, huh? tt time, we did a poll on whose using wat's FM, since we all use different different ones, maybe we can barter trade. but me not using similac.

Hi Mummy tang
u going for the botak bash? or i can meet u up at toa payoh over the weekend cos i m at kallang...quite near....

same as mummy_tang,I've got a brand new tin of Similac to give away. Gimme a holler if you're keen =)

btw, have any of you start upgrading your stage 1 Enfalac A+ to stage 2 Enfapro? pls advise on when to change it or is there a need anyway? coz' stated on the stage1 tin, it say for 0-12mths leh... *scratch head*

Pinkzebra
Best to change la...
As stage 2...the nutrients contents will differ... they are more suit for our growing babies

Ken-ma, i pass to you on bb bash.

pinkzebra, for me, i started to swop 1 scope of stage 2...
Example bb taking 6oncze/6scoops, 5 scoops stage1 + 1 scoop stage2 = 6 scoops===> i tried for 1week.
Then happened that I ran out of stage 1 after 1 week so i switch to stage 2 completely.....
she's taking well so far.... now on 2nd tine liao.... this is my method u can consider cos last
time kor-kor's bb sitter taught me so...

hi hui..
ya lor... me in handing over my stuff... so now machim like teacher... btw, was it u that i need to pass the enfapro 2 to u?i got reserve 1 tin for one of the gals...but cant remember who.... :p

Mummytang,
ohhhh, not change completely but got method for the transition one huh.. ok ok noted. I think it seems better for the baby to adjust in this way yeah. Thanks for the tip

wah... glayz...yest before 5.30pm i also see ur 2mins posting... seems that u really cant wait to get out from ofc.. same like me!!

FM transition
the PD told me to start stage 2 FM in this manner, say one day 5 feeds:-
1st day - 1/5 feeds stage 2
2nd day - 2/5 feeds stage 2
etc....

tano, me, <font size="+1">6 PM!</font> so i still hv abt 25mins to go but i dun leave so early de cos gotta pump 1st, then hb comes & fetches me b4 we go fetch jake.

Tano,
mayb she haven..coz she nvr post PANG KANG today..

Jen,
the can of milk pwder got one form. Fill in and mail it with the cover(gold colour wan) to join their member..am abt to mail out today.

jen: u cannot pump b4 6pm? then 6pm can leave on e dot. or u hav to wait for hb to come?

me too...6pm pang kang!

i got 400g tin of milk samples to barter too!!! i wan NAN2 HA leh...who has? swop?