(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

SNG
oh then i'll get from Isetan, cos i have a $10 voucher which expires this Sat.
and if i get from you, location wise abit hard to meetup leh....
thanks for your offer though.

SNG
oh then i'll get from Isetan, cos i have a $10 voucher which expires this Sat.
and if i get from you, location wise abit hard to meetup leh....
thanks for your offer though.

Sng's mummy
No need la...
U pass me obimin liao mah... take as exchane lor...
Oh ya... going to eat now...

Sng's mummy
No need la...

Sng's mummy
No need la...

Sng's mummy
No need la...

hui,
ok thanks

Glayz,
dunno why leh... I feel the pinch to get the bumper mat... but seriously speaking, the mat is super EX leh!!!!!!! haha but when come to spree for clothes.. i very ON *LOL*

hui,
ok thanks

Glayz,
dunno why leh... I feel the pinch to get the bumper mat... but seriously speaking, the mat is super EX leh!!!!!!! haha but when come to spree for clothes.. i very ON *LOL*

hui,
ok thanks

Glayz,

hui,
ok thanks

Glayz,

lizardess, i dun "leak" easily la...so at least can tahan...hehhe...shd be getting from JL...kiddy palace too ex

sng, i dun mind getting from u...bring on 9 dec?? i want 2 boxes can??

lizardess, i dun "leak" easily la...so at least can tahan...hehhe...shd be getting from JL...kiddy palace too ex

pinkzebra
I din no abt bumper mat when I had sky...otherwise more worth lor..... but now.... Me keep thinking of getting 1 for my place... I also had the ABC foam mat... bought for Sky..used less than 3 times as the foam really STINKO.... then heard may be toxic so keep in cold storage since...

pinkzebra
I din no abt bumper mat when I had sky...otherwise more worth lor..... but now.... Me keep thinking of getting 1 for my place... I also had the ABC foam mat... bought for Sky..used less than 3 times as the foam really STINKO.... then heard may be toxic so keep in cold storage since...

pinkzebra

pinkzebra

leobaby
Dunno leh...
This one I heard one lor...heard material not very good....
Anyway...my dad also dun allow me to use it.... he say it stink so badly...he refuse to have the ABC mat out!!!!

leobaby
Dunno leh...
Anyway...my dad also dun allow me to use it.... he say it stink so badly...he refuse to have the ABC mat out!!!!

leobaby
Dunno leh...

leobaby
Dunno leh...

Peck
No leh...
I take out already SMELLY liao....
Its was new lor... the moment I lug back from KP...I open it...and it stink...

Peck
No leh...

Peck
No leh...

Peck
No leh...