(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

glayz, phew...cool, most importantly is NO swinging...hehe... :p ya la, better dun leave ur meimei unattended...not safe nowadays

lizardess, hang on la...very fast one...one week...wow, u bought the exersaucer eh? thot u said take up space?? hehhe...how much did u pay for it?

hui, then amk is ur mum's place??

glayz, phew...cool, most importantly is NO swinging...hehe... :p ya la, better dun leave ur meimei unattended...not safe nowadays

lizardess, hang on la...very fast one...one week...wow, u bought the exersaucer eh? thot u said take up space?? hehhe...how much did u pay for it?

Mich
I just remember is another mummy with tod have this lor... but could not remember who...kekekekeke...

Mich
I just remember is another mummy with tod have this lor... but could not remember who...kekekekeke...

Mich

Mich

Glayz
i was told Isetan selling it for $120+.
i got it for $45 from a mummy.
i wondered if she even let her baby use it, cos it looked as good as new man!

sporty
yah takes up space, but it was such a good buy i had to quickly grab first.
haha....
so no choice, bring back home, and this weekend bring to new place.
damn big and bulky man.

Glayz

sporty
haha....
damn big and bulky man.

Glayz

sporty
haha....
damn big and bulky man.

Glayz

sporty
haha....
damn big and bulky man.

Lizardess, i tot fm living rm to kitch only like few steps,
so could be quite fast to come back....this is the 3rd time and
fm a higher mattress....lesson learnt, so all pillows and bolsters
are out also out le.

Sporty/Glayz...thanks...recovering well except no "DAN" le....

are out also out le.

Mummy_Tang
Aiyo... no need so much guts la....

Actually..I was thinking of buying ANOTHER bumper mat to be keep at my home leh.... but hb sure will nag its a waste of $$$$

Mummy_Tang

Actually..I was thinking of buying ANOTHER bumper mat to be keep at my home leh.... but hb sure will nag its a waste of $$$$

Mummy_Tang

Mummy_Tang

hui
does Jovial like it?
how much was rental?
Jerald can't really sit straight yet, so we put a pillow in front so that he wun lean forward too much.

hui
does Jovial like it?
how much was rental?
Jerald can't really sit straight yet, so we put a pillow in front so that he wun lean forward too much.

hui
does Jovial like it?
how much was rental?

hui
does Jovial like it?
how much was rental?

lizardess, really a very good buy
if not put a towel in front of his tummy also can....

mummy tang, ur body can function still w/o the gall la...hehhe...

hui, icic...oh yah, the bottoms u still want??

glayz, i was thinking of getting the bumper mat for my mum's place instead but hor, my mum will sure nag at me for turning her house into a childcare centre...so think better not la

lizardess, really a very good buy
if not put a towel in front of his tummy also can....

mummy tang, ur body can function still w/o the gall la...hehhe...

hui, icic...oh yah, the bottoms u still want??

glayz, i was thinking of getting the bumper mat for my mum's place instead but hor, my mum will sure nag at me for turning her house into a childcare centre...so think better not la