(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

leobaby, since day 1 I don't give my ger pacifier. However, I was thinking now should I give it to her during nite time only when my mum help me during the period when Im away. I afraid she would want the pacifier throu out leh.

hui,
have wor, we use the slp positioner. but she kick the postioner away. she slps on the kingsize bed(hmm without bed frame. so its just the matteress on the floor)with my mom. my dad slps on the matteress next to her. she landed on my dad. you can imagine how she flip and roll.

her lastest stunt for the day: she pulled out the leaf mobile off her FP papasan chair! am clueless to where she get her strength from.

arsernal,
that's trickY. but think better keep that as the last resort. think u try for another few days if really caNnot then use the pacifier.

hui,
have wor, we use the slp positioner. but she kick the postioner away. she slps on the kingsize bed(hmm without bed frame. so its just the matteress on the floor)with my mom. my dad slps on the matteress next to her. she landed on my dad. you can imagine how she flip and roll.

her lastest stunt for the day: she pulled out the leaf mobile off her FP papasan chair! am clueless to where she get her strength from.

arsernal,
that's trickY. but think better keep that as the last resort. think u try for another few days if really caNnot then use the pacifier.

hui,

arsernal,

hui,

arsernal,

arsernal,i think its depend lor, my boy dont really like pacifier even tho i give him as early as 3 weeks old.. he will split it out if he dont want,he can sleep without it even my mum will push it in everytime she want him to sleep

leobaby, there is no solution to this problem... perhaps you can buy a bed rail guard but otherwise the one who sleeps with baby just have to keep watch all night long.

phy, tried to email u the itnerary but got error leh...ur email add

hui, i emailed u the itnerary, did u recieve?

jen, ok noted...thanks for being the debt collector...hehe

sng, so i will collect the 2 boxes of milk tea and 2 boxes of breast pads from u...rem to bring HOR!!

arsenal, whether the bb can quit the pacifier or not depends all on the bb...every bb is diff...my boy sometimes reject it now even tho we stuff it into his mouth...he had been on pacifier since he was 1 mths + old...

leobaby, wow...pull out the leaf from the papasan seat?? my boy can only pull out the bunny...hahhaa

sng, so i will collect the 2 boxes of milk tea and 2 boxes of breast pads from u...rem to bring HOR!!

arsenal, whether the bb can quit the pacifier or not depends all on the bb...every bb is diff...my boy sometimes reject it now even tho we stuff it into his mouth...he had been on pacifier since he was 1 mths + old...

leobaby, wow...pull out the leaf from the papasan seat?? my boy can only pull out the bunny...hahhaa

leobaby
either u put bumper mat at the corner...
If u transfer ur ger to sleep in cot...
Or like what I am doing.... put my bb to sleep on floor.... so the height to fall is onli 1 mattress thick!!!
For my boi last time.. he is sandwich between the cupboard and my bed...

My ger... I think when she flip more dangerously...I will placed her mattress against the wall... (use pillow to cover the wall) and the other side will be me barricading..

hui
240ml!!!! even sky dun drink that much!!!

Arsenal
Me not sure leh...
My mum manage to wean my boi off before he turn 1...
When he still do not know how to talk..or have a nick for his tu-tu....
My SIL bois are still eating lor...( 1 is 3 the other 4... becos they dunno how to wean... they gave the weaning tutu also no use leh...)
But now Sky saw the 2 gor gor eat will tell me.. gor gor eat tutu.... mei mei baby eat tutu... gor gor SHAME SHAME...

leobaby
Or like what I am doing.... put my bb to sleep on floor.... so the height to fall is onli 1 mattress thick!!!

My ger... I think when she flip more dangerously...I will placed her mattress against the wall... (use pillow to cover the wall) and the other side will be me barricading..

hui

Arsenal
Me not sure leh...
My SIL bois are still eating lor...( 1 is 3 the other 4... becos they dunno how to wean... they gave the weaning tutu also no use leh...)
But now Sky saw the 2 gor gor eat will tell me.. gor gor eat tutu.... mei mei baby eat tutu... gor gor SHAME SHAME...

leobaby

hui

Arsenal
Me not sure leh...

leobaby

hui

Arsenal
Me not sure leh...

mich,
i was thinking of getting 1 too. but she's also flipping in sleep even when i put her in the cot and sarong. its starting to scare me. i dare not slp at night. keep getting up to check on her.

mich,
i was thinking of getting 1 too. but she's also flipping in sleep even when i put her in the cot and sarong. its starting to scare me. i dare not slp at night. keep getting up to check on her.