(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

powermama
Ya lor....
I take a wet cloth to wipe... still have smell... even my hands after touching have the same smell.... then if Sky play on it...the toys drop and if he put the toy into his mouth.... scary leh

powermama
Ya lor....
I take a wet cloth to wipe... still have smell... even my hands after touching have the same smell.... then if Sky play on it...the toys drop and if he put the toy into his mouth.... scary leh

powermama
Ya lor....

powermama
Ya lor....

lizardess, i got the same one as you, the exersaucer... i bought it for $99 brand new at OG, 2 yrs back... you got a good buy.

i have given my boy his rice cereal. today is his second day. so far so good...

lizardess, i got the same one as you, the exersaucer... i bought it for $99 brand new at OG, 2 yrs back... you got a good buy.

glayz, i think the smell is normal, you need to wipe it with dettol and sun it for a few days before using it... air it near a window where the sun comes in...

brought jake for his last 6in1 jab & rota last fri nite, din cry when ganna jab, both hb & i were surprised as he cried a bit e last rnd. luckily, no fever. going for prevenar jab nxt mth, we thot better give him e jab earlier since SIL's plc so many pp & we like to bring him out.

sporty, not oni punggol, e entire pasir ris-punggol grc is invited, so i aso rcvd e invitation but din go.

mummy_tang, rest more, hope u r feeling better now. tis morning, jake flipped fr back to tummy, tummy to back & back to tummy again, luckily, he was flipping towards where i'm laying. told my hb, must put mattress & bumper mat on e 3 sides so tt even if he falls, e impact wld not be so great.

hui, better dun put e bumbo on e bed for jovial to sit, not v.safe. some pp in e US misused e bumbo by placing to table top, etc & accidents happened, tt's y i tink bumbo recalled e pdts back to fix their safety warnings.

sng, sporty getting 2 boxes of e pigeon disposable pads fr u, so u still hv 2? i dun mind getting them.

brought jake for his last 6in1 jab & rota last fri nite, din cry when ganna jab, both hb & i were surprised as he cried a bit e last rnd. luckily, no fever. going for prevenar jab nxt mth, we thot better give him e jab earlier since SIL's plc so many pp & we like to bring him out.

sporty, not oni punggol, e entire pasir ris-punggol grc is invited, so i aso rcvd e invitation but din go.

mummy_tang, rest more, hope u r feeling better now. tis morning, jake flipped fr back to tummy, tummy to back & back to tummy again, luckily, he was flipping towards where i'm laying. told my hb, must put mattress & bumper mat on e 3 sides so tt even if he falls, e impact wld not be so great.

hui, better dun put e bumbo on e bed for jovial to sit, not v.safe. some pp in e US misused e bumbo by placing to table top, etc & accidents happened, tt's y i tink bumbo recalled e pdts back to fix their safety warnings.

sng, sporty getting 2 boxes of e pigeon disposable pads fr u, so u still hv 2? i dun mind getting them.

redrain/sng, payment for 6mths bb bash, rcvd w txks.

cary/sporty, all paid up aredi, my dao er long job completed liao, now waiting for instructions to transfer $$ to whoever doing e printing of bb tees/photo collage & ordering of buffet.

My ger is very clingy to me expecially nite time. How can I prevent tat as Im going away next mth. Thou of giving her tutu when worst come to worst should my mum cant handle her.

glayz, best if you can wash them and dry it in the sun to dry... then wipe with dettol and sun again... the rubber smell really bad... it take awhile to go off... so need to air it for a few days before letting bb use...

hui, heee heee...ouch ouch, my butt red alr liao...

glayz, best if you can wash them and dry it in the sun to dry... then wipe with dettol and sun again... the rubber smell really bad... it take awhile to go off... so need to air it for a few days before letting bb use...

Jen,
i put in on bed for pic taking nia..

Ldaies,
that day went gathering with hubby ex coll.. one of his coll (male) share with me his "papa jing" is son is 3 mth old..keep crying for milk..seem not engh..so in th end his son nd to drink 240ml (4 hrs) then engh leh!! WAH!! 240ml!!

Jen,

Ldaies,
that day went gathering with hubby ex coll.. one of his coll (male) share with me his "papa jing" is son is 3 mth old..keep crying for milk..seem not engh..so in th end his son nd to drink 240ml (4 hrs) then engh leh!! WAH!! 240ml!!

Jen,

Ldaies,

Jen,

Ldaies,