(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

i'm from july thread. came here to kaypo.

pinkzebra, the bumper mat minitoons is selling no gd, the material is made of foam. its different from smallsmall world. i've just gotto a mat for my girl from smallsmall world. 2thumbs up. she love to flip on it.

mummies, does any of your babies flip during sleep? my girl does that. she wailed when she cant flip back. how huh? i tried using sleep positioner. it doesnt help very much cause she'll kick and the removalble side just 'fly' away.

Lizardesss,
wow. thats a nice exersaucer. gd buy too.

pinkzebra, the bumper mat minitoons is selling no gd, the material is made of foam. its different from smallsmall world. i've just gotto a mat for my girl from smallsmall world. 2thumbs up. she love to flip on it.

mummies, does any of your babies flip during sleep? my girl does that. she wailed when she cant flip back. how huh? i tried using sleep positioner. it doesnt help very much cause she'll kick and the removalble side just 'fly' away.

Lizardesss,

Lizardesss,

Lizardesss,

glayz, its very heavy...cannot imagine ferrying it ard...hahha

hui, ok...u confirm want hor? ok...pass to u on 9 dec then...u measured jovial's waist liao ah?kekke

lizardess, i also need to get breast pads later...now using last 2 pieces liao...hehhe

hui, ok...u confirm want hor? ok...pass to u on 9 dec then...u measured jovial's waist liao ah?kekke

lizardess, i also need to get breast pads later...now using last 2 pieces liao...hehhe

Glayz - I also have 2 bumper playmats. One at home and another at my mum's. Did think of carrying it back and forth during the weekend but my hb thought it was a ridiculous idea.

sporty
wah......... so risky ah, use till the last 2 pieces.
i still have one new box, but scared not enough.
oh yah, also need to stock up diapers liao.
left one last pack which i just open last nite.
Pampers now no sale. sigh.....

sporty

sporty

sporty

morning hui..

I still got breast pads.. can let go at 8 bucks per box! think got 4 boxes.. if get all, can give my washable pads also..

Lizardess, Isatan is S$8.15 and KP is S$10.50

Glayz, i need ur account number leh.. i pay u for the pads.. the milkbags, i pass to celtricia liao..

morning hui..

I still got breast pads.. can let go at 8 bucks per box! think got 4 boxes.. if get all, can give my washable pads also..

Glayz, i need ur account number leh.. i pay u for the pads.. the milkbags, i pass to celtricia liao..

morning hui..

SNG
oh then i'll get from Isetan, cos i have a $10 voucher which expires this Sat.
and if i get from you, location wise abit hard to meetup leh....
thanks for your offer though.

SNG
oh then i'll get from Isetan, cos i have a $10 voucher which expires this Sat.
and if i get from you, location wise abit hard to meetup leh....
thanks for your offer though.