(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

lizardess, really a very good buy
if not put a towel in front of his tummy also can....

mummy tang, ur body can function still w/o the gall la...hehhe...

hui, icic...oh yah, the bottoms u still want??

glayz, i was thinking of getting the bumper mat for my mum's place instead but hor, my mum will sure nag at me for turning her house into a childcare centre...so think better not la

lizardess, really a very good buy
if not put a towel in front of his tummy also can....

mummy tang, ur body can function still w/o the gall la...hehhe...

hui, icic...oh yah, the bottoms u still want??

glayz, i was thinking of getting the bumper mat for my mum's place instead but hor, my mum will sure nag at me for turning her house into a childcare centre...so think better not la

I'm so happy I must proudly say out...
Mei mei likes me...wahahahahhhaha.
Ytd my dad was carrying her... but when I enter the room...she keep glancing at me...and when I turn my back to exit...she cried!!!!! wahahahaha... when I look at her again...can see her whole body leaning forward waiting to pounce on me.... wahahahahahhahaha
So happy for a weekend mum

Ytd my dad was carrying her... but when I enter the room...she keep glancing at me...and when I turn my back to exit...she cried!!!!! wahahahaha... when I look at her again...can see her whole body leaning forward waiting to pounce on me.... wahahahahahhahaha

Lizardess,
rent it coz Jovial like to jump and stand rather then sit..so far so good i remember tink is abt $28 for a month if am not wrong..

Lizardess,
rent it coz Jovial like to jump and stand rather then sit..so far so good i remember tink is abt $28 for a month if am not wrong..

Lizardess,

Lizardess,

Sporty
I already had 1 at my mum place....
I think I need another at home..dun tell me to ferry here and there...i will bite ur head off.... bumper playmat are quite heavy lor....

Sporty
I think I need another at home..dun tell me to ferry here and there...i will bite ur head off.... bumper playmat are quite heavy lor....

Sporty

Sporty

Glayz u buying bumper mat ah?
I thinking of getting one too leh...
but so ex leh!

I saw mini toons selling it also... are those similar to wat smallsmallworld is selling? or it make no diff anyway?

but so ex leh!

I saw mini toons selling it also... are those similar to wat smallsmallworld is selling? or it make no diff anyway?

but so ex leh!

Pinkzebra
I know mini toons got sell... But I scare the material use...may not be good for our babies...

Pinkzebra
I know mini toons got sell... But I scare the material use...may not be good for our babies...

Pinkzebra

Pinkzebra

pigeon breast pads
anyone knows how much kiddy palace is selling it?
$8? $10.50?
i know isetan selling $8/box.
if kiddy palace also $8, will get from there since i got the disc card.

pigeon breast pads
$8? $10.50?

pigeon breast pads
$8? $10.50?

pigeon breast pads
$8? $10.50?

Glayz,
that's why lor.. I take already put back again.. haha.. walk up and down cannot decide.

hui,
u bought one too? if order from the BP thread they do delivery to our doorstep izzit?

Glayz,
that's why lor.. I take already put back again.. haha.. walk up and down cannot decide.

hui,
u bought one too? if order from the BP thread they do delivery to our doorstep izzit?

Glayz,

hui,

Glayz,

hui,