(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

J&Mum, its no joke having to work, do housework and look after 2 boys! So you clean once during weekdays and your hb clean another time during weekend?

So your MIL will help you with the bbsit when she moves in?

Congrats on hitting 6 mths of bfing!!!

bear: no wor... MIL gotta work so she is not bbsitting for me... but i guess in the night, can ask her to help out abit when we are busy...

wah.. next time can go night movie with hb lor, on weekend...

thanks... yup.. still bf lah, till milk dries up...

mei, so who take cares of ayden now?

lizardess, jerald's very tall

mich, u finally gotten a maid?? think u shd lor, even now my hb was saying next time for #2 we shd get a maid...cuz he cannot jaga 2 kids while i clean the house...he said very shiong...hehhe

j & mum, hang on...now aim for 8 mths lor :p wow...why stop ur PT maid? thot she's doing a good job of cleaning ur house...

sporty, that is why we got a maid, cos every weekend hubby tries to mop floor while I jaga kids. then weekday I will rush around trying to wash clothes, toilets, iron clothes, cook... its gotten too much already. yeah, its expensive but my sanity is at stake.

j&mum, if u got MIL to come stay, then its good, at least got an extra pair of hands...

hello..

Wendyg, i haven;t gone to bed then.. got home @ 5am and then need to shut down lappie, so before shutting down, came in and peep first..

j&m, thks! love punggol estate very much keke ya think all hide in the big tent ard 3+ to avoid the rain..

sporty, currently my mum lookin after him.. so mornin will bring him to amk then after work fetch him back lor.. from comin thursday MIL will look after

Went for gymboree just now...
becos... I REMEMBER THE WRONG DATE...even send Sky back to my mum early..(n the end hb sent to MIL)
Then sweet saw me...first comment..think u not in this class right....
Wah biang...think me and Sng's mummy can fight to be the most blur liao...

Oh... Btw, i also dunno what date is my class leh.. and also hor, sorry huh, but where's the place now? Vivo or Tanglin?

Bear
U know why daddy dun dig...
Becos most will dig and return with NOTHING!!!!!

Sng's mummy
The char of u and hb are OPPOSITE when it come to digging....
I can onli ask hb to bethere for me to bite his head off and scold his head off..otherwise...no other use leh...

Divamama
I let Shane wear the headband... and it is a SURE HEADTURNER!!!!

Sporty
I got that pair...with the BLUE belt!!!

Mei2
Wahahahahaha...
New flats exterior all look nice nice la...
my flat outside also LOOKS GOOD... but when I first opent he door.... (haven open as neighbours one already open...)
SO DISAPPOINTED..neighbour house small..mine cannot be big right

Glayz, not only that we are opposite loh.. everything we also oppersite de.. he go buy veg, i stand there and see.. and always ask, can go already not.. choose 1 veg also need 300years.. keke

Bear
No I wanted to leave....so I check with the staff there... there is still a vancacy left..so I still join lor.... luckily can attand..otherwise next week I will not go liao... the walk from Orchard MRT to Tanglin Mall can KILLS

HelLoo

Sunscreen

Any good brands to recomend for babies? where to get them?

I wonder if worth it to buy from drugstore/luckvitamin?

Anyone want to organise spree/bp?

morning ladies..

havent come in here for the past 3 days.. so busy since L is down with runny nore n cough. Have a tough time getting her to take her med.

just like to check...
any mummies giving bb the 'walker' to help bb to walk? is it necessary?

hello good morning.. its monday.. hopefully i'm not so busy liao... haha.. haev't start working already daydreaming!!

sy: my gal already in the walker.. she can move abt a little bit liao.. but will let her stay in walker not more than 30mins.

morning ladies

lizardess, is jerald feeling better liao?

mich, good tha u have a helper now, at least u can spend more time with the gals...

mei, so ur MIL will look after 2 babies eh...ayden and jovial...

glayz, aiyo...why so blur?? so how was the class?

sy, is bbL feeling better now? re: walker...so far i haven let my boy try la...maybe dun intend to as we dun really have place for his walker to roll ard...

sng, i kno the gymboree's at tanglin 3pm...but i dunno which day u going leh...

sporty
good morning! yes Jerald is ok already, kicking away as usual.

what a relief!

gonna be a mad week, colleague on leave and gotta cover her work on top of my own.
*faints*

sy, I also put my boy in the walker. Its not for learning to walk but its more for an entertainment for him so that I can be given some time to do my own things.

He can kick and go in a reverse direction and he seems to like it. Same as xtine, I also don't put him in the walker for too long.

Divamama
Can load here...
But wait for me to load pic to PC..

SY
I let Shane sit in walker..hoping to keep her quiet...
But no lor..she is as noisy as ever....
and she will scream when she could not eat her toys... (I had this toy that can attach to table top type one..)

xtine
I want to let her stay long long inside also cannot...she will stretch her arms WIDE WIDE whenever someone walk past...and SCREAM for attention...
My hb this morning then comment...my ger very noisy..keep screaming

Sporty
Class is ok la...
Shane more attacted to Shannen's Reanne... the 2 gers keep staring at each other....

But I miss the massage thing...as She cries for milk... cannot drag her time one..tot she enjoy herself will forget abt the empty stomach!!!

Mad Morning
This morning went into my lab...smell something burning..(those burnt plastic smell)
But as USED to weird smell in my lab...din take notice...
So was doing my work as usual...then realise 1 machine in my lab was OFF.... (that machine dun have ON/OFF function)
So quickly went over and ask colics any power shutdown or power trip during weekends... but no lor... now remember machine will auto resume once power is back
Then realise... the extension plug had a small corner BURNT... want to faint liao....
Then quickly shut off all the power of that plug..and begin my search for another extension plug..
After climbing onto tables, chairs...pulling wire here and there....I finally complete liao..but exhuasted la...

Morning Ladies!!

Glayz,
wat happen leh?

Sporty,
Jovial will be at amk

Sweet & Glayz,
if u wan buy the leapfrog "How much i luv you" Kiddy palace selling @ $19.90

Good Morning Mummies!

Finally completed my gall removal procedure last thurs. They put me
to sleep and pull out the 12cm stem(look more like one of those black
wires) inside my body...

Last Sat Megan went fore her 3rd dose of Jab and she's only 6.95kg
at 3rd more days to 6mths (20may).....I went back to compare kor-kor's
health booklet and he's 8.8kg at 6mth, so much diff....she also got sore
gums and those tao-hua lookalike lao sai last week, PD said her teeth
will come out anytime..... Still she's not drinking milk, only abt 60-
90ml everytime and PD advise us to start give her porridge liao.

J&M, Maldives...wow.... dream place to go for holidays....

Lizardess, wow so fast got teeth liao, congrats!

Somehow, as I read, I got things to respond in the forum, but when I wanna write,
all forgotten liao...bad bad memory!

Jovial yesterday nearly roll out of bed!!!
heng my hand fast and hop him b4 he fall out of bed.. Yeterday went Isetan to buy him a bumbo seat but he cannot sit still in it liao..abit dangerous leh.. pic to show.

1078483.jpg
1078484.jpg

Falling Down.... Megan has fell down from the 2inch mattres last fri...
This stupid mummy left her on the centre of the mattres and went to kitchen
to pour drink, happen so fast, then I heard she screamzzzz... but she ok after
the sayang, can smile and grind at me somemore....

Hui Thanks!

lizardess, gosh...covering!! hehe...anyways, ur colleague will cover u when u go Japan la...sama sama...hehe

glayz, no wonder u so exhausted early morning...hehe...wow, got massage at gymboree ah?? any swinging of the bb??

hui, oh...now ur mil dun take care of jovial liao?

mummy tang, hope u recover soon from the gall thingy!!

Mummy_tang
Do like what most of us do...
Open NOTEPAD.. so as and when u read..u type inside notepad... then finish liao...copy and paste whole thing lor

mummy tang
you didn't surround her with pillows and bolsters?
normally when i leave my boy in the middle of the bed, i'll surround him with lots of things.

Sporty
No swinging la...
Gymboree seldom swing one... but u need to support them on equipment la....
When they are older (pre walkers) just hold their hand and guide them thru equipments...

Mummy_tang
Hope u recover soon soon...
Ya now our babies action very fast...
I got a scolding left right up down by my DAD on Sat when he realise I just place mei mei on bed and walk off.... he say she crawl backwards at a alarming speed once she flip over

sporty
yah lor, so i'm looking forward to next thurs, provided i survive this week till 28th.
haha....

bought this for my boy.
he LOVESsssssssss it!!!!
will post up pics of him in it soon.
1078510.jpg

1078511.jpg

sporty
yah lor, so i'm looking forward to next thurs, provided i survive this week till 28th.
haha....

bought this for my boy.
he LOVESsssssssss it!!!!
1078510.jpg

1078511.jpg

sporty
haha....

bought this for my boy.
he LOVESsssssssss it!!!!
1078510.jpg

1078511.jpg

sporty
haha....

bought this for my boy.
he LOVESsssssssss it!!!!
1078510.jpg

1078511.jpg

Lizardess
Oh u also bought this...
Who also have this har...is it Dryper or Mich???

Ya hor...how much u pay for it har

Lizardess
Oh u also bought this...

Lizardess
Oh u also bought this...

Lizardess
Oh u also bought this...