(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

sy, batam is by ferry right? There got any interesting place to go or see? At 1st i also wanna bring my bb to japan but the infant fare is 588 lo!! Super bo hua!

hui, wow, he look so cute in Liv jersey!!!

Malaysia
We also plan to drive up to Pasir Gurang next weekend then go Malacca for their chicken rice. We still deciding whether wan to stay a nit at malacca or not but my hubby scare his car will kana stolen..

SNG, what is your advice? U think park at the hotel is safe??

morning ladies.

sporty, sorry for my slow slow response...i brought her to Langakwai on her maiden trip..you can see those pics on my facebook

i was on leave yesterday..arielle has this pimple outbreak on her head...it spread from one part to a few parts of her head..so worried that's why took leave brought her go see pedi...and pedi said it's due to bacteria infection...have to monitor a few days and see how, if no good must bring her back for antibiotic jab...*hear-pain man*

btw anyone has any recommendation for a good pedi ard the AMK area? I'm looking for a fix regular pedi...I din really like SBCC coz everytime it's a diff pedi and to stick to one pedi over there, i must go on a specific evening of the week...this makes it hard coz i cannot schedule my baby to be sick only on that particular day mah...sigh

Sweet
Think the link u follow from the order above u is wrong.....

Guess how much i love u is not available at leapfrog.com

Dryper,
thanks..will email u once i tt..

Redrain,
thanks.. u manage to find ur's? total damange for the Liverpool for one family is Euro $89+

wow.. morningz..

Redrain, my advise.. haha.. no lah.. i not so malaysia pro.. but when we park in malaysia, we usually go for park in a bright spot. hotel, as near as lobby as possible, those ticketed carparks, don't leave ur parking coupon in the car.. from what i understand from a malaysian friend, park facing a wall, head in, and turn the stering wheel towards the directing that if someone were to tow the car out, it cannot come out as it will bang the wall.

Err, pasir gudang got what huh? pasir gudang is far far away from the north-south highway leh..

Divamama, np.. i called genting last night.. no rooms at any of the hotels also.. meaning to say i either need to go KL and sleep of sleep in the car..
now reconsidering also..

glayz, ur sms reached me 4.32am.. hb and me both jumped up.. haha

hui, will it be cheaper if you buy the adult jersey at queensway? Your hubby got collect their every season jersey? I cant find the 1yr old size lei...
So when u intend to wear out as a family? 6mth bb bash? Hee...

Sng's mummy...
Ur hp low batt??? Batt flat or???
I sms u at 8.35pm..while I am on the way home after fighting the war lor

Family attire!!!!

Wah Mine also have.... is a cat cat design...hb bought in TW...
But... No size for Shane... sobz...
Maybe a buy a strawberry shortcake tee... and force everyone to wear.... hb and Sky included...

SNG, if we get the valet park for us, they also will park inside the carpark right? They wont park outside their lobby unless u driving Ferrari. Hee...

My hubby wan to go Pasir gudang race car lo.. There got car track.. Sigh, GUYS!!

glayz, no leh.. my phone siao siao.. cannot receive call, cannot call out "connection error".. bring to nokia already also like that.. sian!

family attire? haha... i got.. but never wear out de loh.. Sam and nick wear same polo top from time to time.. Hb and me also same colour from time to time.. but never hb, me, and the 2 boys together.. look so weird..

Redrain,
no lah..he dun collect.. i got 3 set of family tee..haha! one is when Jovial slightly older, one is 1 years old and another one is mayb he an wear now

redrain, i used to go for valet park until someone told me it's lagee not safe.. when u are at the hotel, it's safe.. but when to drive off, they already might have a duplicate key..

ur hb modified his car huh? otherwise no point go pasir gudang loh.. those guys vroom, and then they are gone liao.. those like my car with no modification de, still behind trying to step harder on the accelarater trying to move off.. haha..

SNG, ya, his car is modified car.. Just spent 100k to buy this stupid car!! His only hobby.. Oh, then i better dun stay liao. If his car gone, think he will go crazy!! Ha!!

hui, thanks!!!

Good morning ladies

about teat size.. my baby's 5.5 months but am only using the 2 holes avent & Bfree teats. too small not hah? Thinking if i should upgrade her teats.. am still bf her so wondering maybe too many holes not so good also..?

Thanks, mummies!

glayz, thanks for pointing out! aiyo, i just copied the previous link blindly.. hahaha.. see how first, if the organiser offers to transfer back the funds then ok, if not just let her deduct the shipping fees coz i join her the other spree too, shipping charges not in too yet.

morning ladies

redrain/sng, pending ur payment for e 6mths bb bash, i wld appreciate it if u cld transfer e $$ to me by today pls. txks

hui,i used to bring jovan to ecp every sunday morning for a stroll, i'll be there around 7 to 8am as the sun is not so strong

faint.. ECP is the highway leh.. my term for east coast park is beach.. keke.. y go beach need to put lotion? I bring the kids there together with grace every week.. also never put lotion for any of them leh.. errr, u go at noon huh?

sng, actually overdue by 2 days le, dao er long gonna charge interest! pending oni u & redrain, then i can end my dao er long's job & report to chairwoman le. haha...

Paging for SNG!

I've called Gymboree Tanglin for next Sunday's class on 25 Nov..
so now you can bring your baby along! I remembered there are only 4 slots but 5 people queuing ya?

Cai,
you can take me out from the waitlist here.
Thanks alot for coordinating!

JaNG, caitlyn going to ah bish u.. she confirm slots for all 5 of us liao..

Jen, sorry sorry.. transfer in a moment.. found my token liao.. keke.. it was hidding in the battery hole of my lappie cos i took out the lappie..

Jen,

here's the reference..

To Account POSB Savings 122-05898-0 Jen Spree Shop
Amount S$26.00
Transaction Reference 1442105382

jen, ya.. i took out the battery mah.. if i not wrong, apple battery waranty is up to 300 cycles only.. and if i only sit on the desk to use, then might as well take out the battery..