(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

glayz,

thanks for the info. on the warehouse sale.. maybe i'll pop by on saturday.. see how.. think
the crowd might be a big big crowd ya?

hehehe......

glayz, aft hearing wat u said, i better dun go.

sy, yes, mrs wong said min 750ml per day. i aso thot jake is ok, got abt 7 feeds a day, 110ml ea feed but a few times din finish, realised his wt roller coaster, up & down. he got dropped fr 7.3 to 7.1kg, so we recently up his feed to 130/140ml & upgraded his teat size, he finished everything wor. now his wt up fr 7.1 to 7.35kg.

JaNG, tink bb gets distracted easily nowadays, maybe u want to feed her in ur rm so tt there's no one else.

jen, thks for the info on wonderbox...i will go see what's good...

dryper, yup yup...thas why whenever i go jb, always dressed like lok...so pple wun target us..heheh

glayz, thks for the updates...the prices seems great, if thas the case i better leave athan at home n go with my "digging" kaki...my sis...heheh

pooh, u better take care of urself...

kc, aiya...ur bank always very strict and rigid one...tha time was working in the branch...no internet access lor until need many levels of approvals...so duhz...

dreamy, really eh? maybe shd ask u where u went to skool on the 9th...maybe we really met somewhere other than dr ang's clinic...heheh...aiyo, did u put the cooling plaster on jayden's forehead? better monitor his fever lor...

i didnt login for 1 days plus nia and so many archives to read...read till blur liao... hahah

fox bb clothes
i agree with SNG leh...i find the cutting a bit big-sized also...amadeus still can wear their 3-6 mths rompers and still a bit loose...he is not small-sized lor...

vic_ma, amadeus was 7.25kg at 4 mths, taken during jab, now not sure..he double in wt liao...born 3.15kg on 24 Jun

re JB,
we also don dare to go to JB liao after we heard so many robberies...last time I went was when I was abt 4 mths preggy...

anyone joining tt spree? can help me pay first coz the spree is first pay first served, i think the slots will be filled up rather quickly? I didn't bring IB token out. Will transfer the $$ when I get home. Thanks in advance

peck the first link is for the system when u can buy books to place in for reading and writing.

the second link is a learning system w/o books. Like a little learning activity system on its own.

morning diva mama

peck, the spree is for books for the system in the first link u provided.

the second link has no books, it is a system on its own

Lin...
Cannot pay for u... sorry...
My well dried up liao... kekekekkekeke...
Bought too much these days...

Lin...

I can still make payment of around $40...
U keep within limit can???
(my $$$ all halfway thru interbank tt...)

LOST.. totally no time to surf..

dryper - so so sorry! i've yet to transfer $$.. u mind sms-ing me ur acct details? i transfer tonite.. i on course all e way later..

GYMBORee..
thse who signe up tmr.. pls go ahead to tanglin mall gymboree at 3pm.. wear socks n bring blankie for bb!

burbye..

Gymboree
Is tmr meh....
Tot Sunday???

Lin
Once u pm her..or post on thread tell me hor..
I make payment for u

Morning ladies .
Glayz , haha , your description for the sale almost like fighting in war like that.. go during the noon time 1 pm so that the pple will not be so much and stock will be better ..
Dryper , will forward the money later can ..paiseh ..cos u say hold teh payment that day .. so holding till now .. haha
Lizardness , tried the huggies pullup , about the same size as the huggies Ultra cutting .. therefore pullups should be similiar size as the orginials of brands purchased .. eg pampers pullup similar to pampers size .. hmm .. huggies cutting is small , so the pullup i bought L size , zac can wear

Qiuling
I dig until I got angry lor.... becos some cart u see are HOG by friends lor....

But one thing I must say.. they coordinate VERY well..... When I dig..I was SO TEMPTED to take half day today.... then go dig at noon...

Their stock not all available there meh....
or u mean they will re-arrange(read: fold back nicely) for next day sales.... like that really tempting to go back and find that 12-18mths pants I like!!!(even tho I already bought 6-12mths)

glayz, wow u make me "xin yang yang" to go for the fox warehouse sale, since my bb still can wear 3-6 mths clothes but not too sure whether hb keen anot since he hates crowded places! hehe.. he confirm kee siao if he sees alot of mad women squeezing & digging into carts!

hehe... i ordered 1 more leapfrog book from the link u attached

Sweet
Urs #1... can invest....
Mine I also buy a few little touch books... as I think both gor gor and mei mei can share.... provided gor gor dun char siao cha bin when its mei mei turn.... but have the first leappad to divert his attention... wahahahahhaha

glayz, hehe yalo.. i will have bout 6 leapfrog books when i collect the rest of them from sprees! thinking whether any more nice titles to order anot..

glayz, you must be happy hor, got leapfrog books spree.... hehehehee

qiuling, no prob. once you done the transfer let me know. can email me at [email protected]

caitlyn, ok I will sms you my details. enjoy your course.

i have recv payment for amazon spree from Lin and glayz. thanks.

lin,glayz,hui,sweetbaby,caitlyn,qiuling,vicma: VOI Sales has shipped out your items.

Yesterday went home an Jovial saw me.. kick and kick and kick then MIL carry him i clap my hand he will open his hand n move his body towards me wan me carry..haha..

hui, ok, since you are here i no need to email you. one of your item from VOI sales is oos. the If I Were book. So your total payment for VOI + Amazon will be $66.17 + $60.25 = $126.42. So this is your new total. :)

Dryper
Thanks for ur effort to order...

Ya lor...SO HAPPY TO SEE THE SPREE THREAD IN THE MORNING...
Bills can always wait... wahahahahahhaha....
If hb question will tell him... bo bian..help u pay back my mum first....
So no $$ in bank...wahahahahaha (that was paid LAST month...BTW)