(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

pai seh hui, din read earlier that you mix with milk

glayz/vic ma, opps...my boy tripled his birth weight liao... :p

redrain, what u fed ur gal with? very bak bak!! hehe

phy, wow...marriott ah!!
thas at hk island...not so near to mongkok...

divamama, the drive to malacca sounds interesting but my hb dun dare to drive to malaysia leh...

sng/divamama, think our babies belong to the peitie group
my gal now only 6kg, will be 5 mths old in a week's time

mich, wow 28 hrs flight, really very shiong hor! esp when u dunno whether Joy can take it anot.. hehe

lin, the NY trip sounds cool!

divamama, how long is the drive to malacca? if not too long, think should be all right bah. me most likely planning for a cruise trip with bb in jan coz dec too many activities already!

Jen
I've transfered $20 to you yesterday. Transfer details on my hubby laptop, will post later.

Dryperbaby
To Account DBS Savings Plus
008-4-035575 dryper
Amount S$35.04
Transaction Reference 1440798778
Many thanks

My boy Luth 7kg at 4mth PD checkup.
Now 5mth dont know, no PD appointment.
Wonder using the normal weighing scale can or not?

FYI
Dont go Tampines pool on wed afternoon between 4 to 530p. Super crowded!
2 schools having swimming lessons there.
One of the school my hubby school somemore. Yesterday so many children touch and kiss Luth.
Got one boy even sneezed at my boy leh....

Tampines Pool
Good point --> Children pool got waterfall & slides.
Nice.

Negative point --> Spore pool no regulation on swim diaper?

What i saw heartpain, 2 mth old baby in romper only NO diaper/swimdiaper in the pool.

sweetbaby, i hate it when children do that to my baby/child... i always shout and scold them. hee hee... sometimes dunno if their hand clean or not

Sng's mummy
Fox cutting not small.... is VERY VERY VERY Small
U mean the warehouse har... but I have no idea where is it leh... so later u grab my legs while i dig hor...wahahahahaha

Phy
Think u can buy 12-18mths la... longer mileage...
The waist have this elastic band... can pull to button one so the wasitline smaller...think Maternity pants

Mich
My cousin went to china when he still a baby...
On the journey there..he sleep from take off to land.. so nothing happen
while come back he dun sleep...and wail big time take off and land

Lin
Good thing. he still cannot walk..otherwise u will have to keep following him UP and DOWN the plane...

Bee ghor is brown rice i think... but is those chinese method la..think they grind the brown rice..

Sweetbaby
So u talking abt me also...
My boi onli in suit... no swimdiaper also.. wahahahahhaa.. mei mei haven gone swimming yet

Dryperbaby I also cannot stand.
My hubby just smile smile.
I keep staring at my hubby still so blur.
Later my boy gets flu, he'll say never feed him enough breastmilk.
Hiaz...

By the way saw your girl singing Happy birthday, so cute !

Happy birthday
My sis Bdae was last week...
So on the day, in the morning...my sis FORCED Sky to wish her a happy birthday...
Sky din say anything..but keep asking her for CAKE....

Glayz
I heartpain cos baby so small, some more crying still put inside the cold water. The mummy never even got wet.

Little bit weewee ok la, you not scared your boy do a poo?

sweetbaby, ya lor... this children huh anyhow touch one... the parents dun care also... if my gal want to touch others or things, i always scold her one... because i scared people not happy mah... you saw my blog huh... kekekeke... she anyhow sing one lah...

sweetbaby, u can use normal weighing scale to weigh ur bb...first step on with bb...after tha step on urself...the difference is ur bb's weight...

dryper, ur bday today??

SweetBaby,
i ver scared public pool wan leh.. many many years back i encounter shit in the pool.. i swim n swim then say a bunch of poo!! So if i wan bring Jovial to pool probably bring him to my aunt condo pool

Sweet, I don't even think Serene can handle the 28 hours... so I guess will keep US for when they are 4 and 6 years old?

Glayz, when babies wail on the plane... there is no place to hide or run. The parents will just hope to disappear from embarrassment. So I am scared to risk the long flight.

dryper, icic...thot ur bday today :p

mich, ya lor...can imagine the embarassment if bb wails on the plane, no where to hide maybe below the blanket...heheh

alamak hui, a bunch of poo... geez... tt is why i nvr go to public pool also... i go to Safra... nobody one... i think i will wait for my boy to grow abit bigger then can bring both the kids for swimming...

sporty, even hide below blanket also no use ha ha... cos everyone will still be staring at us to see how we gonna pacify baby.

mich, true true... no where to hide. i got this book about emergency situation for parents. one of it is if you are in the plane and bb cries non stop what to do (i think it is more like a joke book to me):

(1) Pacify baby LOUDLY so that other passengers know you are doing something.
(2) Try bring baby to the toilet and pacify baby.
(3) If all fails, ask for medication and alcohol. Give baby the medication(hoping bb get drowsy) and drink your alcohol to keep sane...

They got all kinds of suggestions for different situations, some are ok, others, question mark...

harlow...can finally sit down to chat here.

JaNG & elaine: i can understd...i don hav my own house YET too...

fox cutting small huh? no wonder a fren bought a skirt 3-6mths for Leting, i let her wear at 3mths too tight liao!!! such a pity!!! u all chong to fox ah? no nearby fox outlets for me & tonight hav to go farewell dinner w my colleag.

hui, ayo... the whole swimming pool is contaminated with the poo... it is diffusing from the bottom of the pool... oh man!!!... actually hor, if people urine also dunno mah... geez...

Hui
Poo Really???

Dryperbaby
Tampines safra? That place needs membership?

Anyone has tried bringing their baby to COsta sands Pasir ris pool? This weekend a friend throwing her son 1st birthday party there.
Thinking of bringing Luth for a dip.

mich, ya lor... i think it is a joke kekkekeke....

sweetbaby, i go to Yishun safra... my hubby and me got membership... so go in free

Jang

u are just like me - i live with inlaws, one fussy SIL & one rumour monger maid!!!!!!! good enough to go into serious depression during my confinement!

dryper, ya lor...ur yishun safra pool with ur macho life guard...kekeke :p

mich, hehe...ya man..."live" show on the plane on how to pacify ur bb...hehe

tano, hihi

hahahaha, hui, ya hor noone will run to the toilet to pee... kekekekeke....

sweetbaby, i thot the wonderbox bp cancel liao... dunno if glayz still doing it...