(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

shannen, u going by bus or drive up?

phy, i cannot leave my bb in spore lei.. she super sticky to me. No one can handle her so got to bring her along.. U know Dec is around what temperature?

hui, where your husband order the jersey online? I also LIVERPOOL fans!! How many mths he bought for jovial? I wanna to buy for my girl then we can wear the liv jersey out together.

Sweet, my Grace is still wearing NB-3mths for bb fox.. *shake head*

Glayz, Fox cutting small meh? Then Grace is considered XXXS liao loh like that.. 2 more weeks to 6mths old liao and she still wearing NB - 3mths..

redrain wow!
maybe then in tt case Gabriel might have hit 8kg mark but then hor he is so active i think burn away the fats liao hahahaha

phy, enjoy yr trip!

SNG, dun worry, we are in the same boat, Megan is 5mth plus now and still wearing NB-3mths for fox clothes. I bought so many clothes in 3-6 mths and 6-12 mths, all kept in drawer. I take them out every week to see if Megan can fit...but still too big, haiz....

Vic_ma, reanne is 2.89kg at birth. now is double her birth wt liao.

lin, thanks.

redrain, we drive up to genting and will drop by putrajaya and m'sia The Eye.

divamama, i think fox's cutting big bah..

Glayz, i also want to go.. hmm.. want to meet? then i can soon pian go atm machine transfer $$.. argh. where on earth did the ibank token GO.... even my IC also now missing.. *shake head*

sporty,
Thanks! Me gonna stay in Marriott, got some pts so using them to redeem free stay.

Hui,
HK disney good? Cos my HB dun like to take rides, so hopefully got things to see and take pics ... like Korea themeparks ... else buy tix wasted.

Redrain,
End nov already 10 degrees. Dec which part? If end dec even colder loh.

Lin,
U not going anywhere this yr meh?

So where is the FOX warehouse that SNG and Glayz are running to uh? See if I around the area then I go. Before that I think I must measure my ger's waist .. Haha

phy my parents and in laws dun allow me to bring Gabriel overseas till he is 1. but next year June my parents will bring Gabriel (and us) to New York!

HK Disney is small compared to other Disney lands. If u have never been to Disney land it can be a good starting point. but if u' ve been to the rest then HK's may be boring

lin, i believe Gabriel should be over 8kg already. At least yours is boy. Mine is a girl lo!!!

phy, i will be going around mid dec.. I think my girl can take the weather as she can stand coldness. I worried she cannot take the plane pressure. You think 6mths bb can take the pressure? My PD said ok.

hui, they have for 1yr old? Is it the one that cost 29.90 euro?? There stated is junior. In Spore, i can only find 4yr & above jersey...

shannen u travelling also ah? envy. enjoy yr trip!

sng u misplaced yr IC? must be somewhere in yr house. search again lah

redrain yr girl must be very chubby then! my parents keep saying Gabriel not chubby enough. sigh.....

Lin, wow, to NY... that's a super long journey... I was thinking of bringing my gals to the US to visit my sister but I am worried about the changes to the timing etc and how they will take to jet lag. It will be nightmare if they cannot sleep on the long journey.

lin, my hubby insists need to hv a trip yearly. this year with new member ~ reanne and somemore maid. so, only can go genting...budget trip.... mayb go casino 1 round can earn back all the transport fee and accomodation. haha....

Mich yes a very long journey. I am also concerned since it will be Gabriel's first trip and I am not sure how he will cope. The good thing though is I am travelling with my family so I have my hubby, parents, my sisters, my brother and his gf to help take care of Gabriel thruout the trip.

hehe..phy, call the restaurants at the peak and book now for window seat. well at least book in advance.
good place to have dinner.

causeway bay, kowloon, mongkok, temple street,-shopping, seafood at lantau island.

if you can , you take a bus down to stanley beach. cant remember what number already but cab also good.wun be too expensive.stanley beach has a stretch of restaurants , nice.

mich...
my hubby more impatient than me.. if he talk..
sounds like scolding :p i think i just have
to "ren".. either i work after baby turns 6mths
or move out from ILs/aunt & get my own space..
but sometimes just feel too crazy/stressed inside
then have to complain, let it out...

thanks for listening ladies
sorry for complaining..

lin, with so many pple then its ok
Cos it'll just be me and hubby with 2 gals, I think really cannot. One of my friends was super brave, she brought her baby back from US to Spore on her own!!!

oh ya, phy, ocean park is much better than the disney land..

victoria peak is a must go. take the tram up. dun take cab. it will be a fun experience.

the po lin monastery is also good. but must climb a long flight of stairs up.

I'm also thinking of gng on short trip. What do you all think if I drive down to Malacca over 1 weekend with bb? Is it dangerous? Anyone keen, maybe we can go together?

Lin, bee ghor is the brown rice powder.

alamak, I sotong big time, forgot to add caitlyn, heee sorry caitlyn, here is the updated payment of VOI Spree:

VOI Spree Payment

Payment recv from:
Glayz
Lin
Vic ma

Payment still due from:
Qiuling $26.28
Sweetbaby $35.04
Hui $87.44
Caitlyn $29.76

Once you all have made payment email me at [email protected] to inform me. Just in case I did not check the thread.

JaNG,
thro everything here and juz forgt fast,,dun keep inside heart
..REN!!

Elaine,
i give Bee Ghor in milk for Jovial every meal..with Bao sheng n si sen.

lin, my sis is in North Carolina... its not one of those major cities so got lots of connecting internal flights... mah fan... trip will be abt 28hours *faint*

hui, how much bee ghor ya give to jovial? i give 1 1/2 scoop , 60ml water. is it too much/ little? dylan finishes all. i dunno whether to finish anot.

mich,
i'm living with my ILs now.. hb aunt (FIL
sister) stays here as well.. ILs overseas for
few months so she comes to stay with us.. look
after house matters (kinda like housekeeper)
Thinking of getting my own space, get a maid and
most probably work.. ILs can pop by to chk on
maid & baby.. i so envy you ladies who have your
own space/home.. somehow you can have control
(call the shots).. hehehe

lin, thanks

Elaine,
i'm giving 2 way..my bao sheng and si sen i will cook into water then pour it in the Flask so it will not turn cold..can use for 3-4 feeds..

1) Pour the water with si shen and baosheng to 50ml then add cold water to 120ml then add 3 spoon milk powder and 1 spoon bee ghor.

2) if dun have the si sen and bao sheng water liao, i will add hot water to 50ml then add cold water to 120ml thn add 3 spoon milk powder and 2 spoon bee ghor.

hui, i see, so you mix the bee ghor with milk? altogether 120ml, bottle or spoon feed, 2 spoon as in table spoon ? sorry ah, so many questions. i blur , scared i do wrong thing for dylan