(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

sporty : ) thanks for the invitation will check with my hubby and if he can make it on 9 dec., we'll pop by wherever you guys are. where's the location? time etc..

murmur.. in a nutshell, yea, i guess you could call it a hole in the heart but the severity or it all will depend on where the hole is located etc. hope my baby girl's 'hole' will close up nicely

so fast, 12pm coming soon!

hui
Cute sia...
My boi also have this set of jersey..belonging to ALL STARS...wahahahahha... no brand one la...
But he look super cute.. but pants super big..he walk and hold on to his pants..scare it drop...

Milky,
i understand how u feel..when doc told me Jovial nd to go for a heart scan again as they found 3 holes i was shock coz i wasn't aware of it all along..but heng it close back nicely.goin KKH?

hui,glayz,sporty,phy, i juz call appt LC @ KKH. my appt is next wed!!! omg.... juz press, massage and pump at the time being lor.
thanks for ur advise!

hui, is ur LC's name Yuen Peng? actually this lady reco by my hb's customer. she asked me to eat 2 panadols b4 go. really scary! cant imagine how pain is the PAIN???

jang, guess bo bian if ur hb's aunt stay with u...have to close one eye...but u sahm rite? at least try to minimise her contact with ur bb lor

phy, i never went disneyland leh...so far the comments not very good...disneyland maybe u can ask cary for her advice as she went last yr or early this yr...i email u tonite la...the iternary, which hotel u staying at?

hui, u want also ah...ok, email u too

milky, we are catering to food on 9 dec and ordering tee shirts, so u need to confirm soon and trf to jen if u are keen...btw, its at Rio Vista condo at Hougang...

shannen, wow...why wait so long? u can ren or not...

Shannen,
yes yes! Teo Yenn Ping..hubby wrote a compliment letter to her also. She give me alot support during my infection days.

Milky,
think best is to let bb latch on bah..i also duno..u nd to ask thos BF success mummies..here got alot.. i bf 2 weeks nia.

Dryper,
paisei huh..will tt tonite

Sharon
Me monkey la....
Ytd bring my 2 S home... while walking... (holding my boi hand) he was going.. Wa-ha-ha-ha-ha all the way....... *faint*
But CUTE la...

Jang
Aiyo.... hb can scold... Aunt... have to depend on ur guts...
but hor if ur ger used to be carry... get ur hb to carry her lor and u refused... Saying very loudly...BO BIAN SHE USED TO BE CARRY BY UR AUNT..SO NEED TO CARRY ALL THE TIME... think this is the BEST method lor if u dun dare to tell her....
I scold my hb in his face....(he also keep carrying my ger) U carry Shane then EVERYTHING dun need to do liao lor.... then he understand....

milky, i also dun know how to prevent. i still pump daily and on schedule. suddenly, i found my ss drop, and i juz ignore and go to work. my breast start engorge and the pain getting stronger and stronger for both breast until i feel cold and fever.

hui, no prob... just let me know once you have done that. :)

to those in the amzon spree, i will email you all on your orders and payment. thanks. give me sometime ok... :)

Shannen
Yuen Peng is GOOD!!!
She came over to my bed while I am there... and teach me VERY patiently... when I told her this time me not confident in BF as I failed last round... She even moniter the way Shane latch and teach me how to let her latch more easily as my spotlight after delivery are huge.....(I can onli do football method...)

sporty, no choice. for time being still can ren... bcos is much better now. juz need to clear the block ducts to prevent infection in future *touch wood*

hui, same LC. great to hear good comment.

Shannen:

OUCH!~!
scary. ok. anything out of the norm that seems out of sorts must not be ignored ah..
yeah! lunch coming soon. hungry man.

hui
wahahahahaha....
Bo bian lor... otherwise tell him let him show-off during CNY how.... and u need to see how Jovial fit in it.....can???

Wee good sia... jersey are EX... (mean those club one la)
My hb neow neow dun spend $$$ on Kids

glayz, wow...so many good comments for yuenpeng. she juz called me said tomorrow if there is patients cancelled appt, she will slot me in. she said need to prepare a towel to bring along too....the towel is for wipe tears??? haha....juz kidding~~~

peck, we drive to genting. actually intially also want to go by bus but bb go along need to bring a lot of bb stuff like shift house. *faint*

hui, no prob

milky, u need to pump/latch regular to prevent tha, even tho u dun feel engorged lor...u still bfing>

shannen, maybe the towel is for u to bite on while she press...whahha :p

Glayz,
LIVERPOOL leh..his life! He bought 3 set of Liverpool bb wear from oversea when Jovial pop..

Shannen,
erm.. not to scared u but is reali pain. but ren very fast will be over. She nvr told me to bring towel leh..she used tissue on me.. mayb too much tissue used so she ask patient to bring own towel.

Shannen..
Maybe towel is to cover ur breast..so she had a BETTER grip???? In case u too scare and keep sweating....

Shannen,
when she press for you hor.. u can see ur BM fly!! so think the towe l is to clean the flying milk that kanna ur hand bah..that time she used tissue on me.That time she press for me my BM goes "piss piss" spray out kind

Vicky is now 7.025 kg!!!!!

cary - hope my bye bye arms will bye soon keke!

can u all post your bb how heavy now i want to know average. i know she's abit lite compared to the rest.

vicky was born 3.97kg 8th June now 7.025kg not yet double birth wt yet.

wow glayz (nearly typed G-lazy) hahah how heavy was Shane at birth? i forgot where i saved the chart liao for the birth wt & birth dates.

reanne - born 11 days later already 7 kg biang.

i think somehow i feel vicky needs to wean faster - keke beat me! KS lah. but she can wear pigeon size L diaper wraps liao - i doing away with the BOD Dog diaper wrapes 3 for $10 cheap but the velcro not bery good after a while. - changed to $8.25 pigeon cloth diaper wrapper liao had 20% off.

glayz, ur reason is so funny...for a better grip...ahhaha...

vic ma, my boy was 8.28kg abt 1 mth ago, he was 5 mths old then...haven weighed him recently so dunno his recent weight...

sporty/glayz,

HB aunty's old.. sometimes old ppl abit
sensitive.. so i use the explaining method..
told her if baby is used to the habit carrying..
will be difficult for me as a mother to take
care of her esp when no one is at home.. i can't
do anything already lor - can't wash, sterilise
bottles etc etc. She will stop carrying awhile
then will pick baby up again.. :p aunty is kinda
stubborn and also maybe she feels good if baby
NEEDS her.. maybe old people are like that..
wants to feel useful lor..

Haiz.. even now i typing have to constantly
entertain baby.. make funny noises.. she used to
having constant attention liao.. aunty just went
out :p

re hi

vic ma, Gabriel was 7.2kg at 4 months ( 1 month ago) not sure of his weight now. But he hasn't doubled his birth weight which was 4.2kg! Need to hit 8.4kg!

shannen hope yr breast lumps will be cleared soon. take care.

hi milky welcome to our thread.
hope yr girl is fine

dryper, many thanks for amazon spree.

hui my bro is also a hardcore Liverpool fan. that's a cute jersey.