(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

sporty, yeah saw nice stuffs at Fox Baby. Bot a hat and shoes for Gabriel there. The hat I bought was red and green (Christmas colours) and my mum teased tt Gabriel is wearing green cap (dai4 lu4 mao4) hahahaha

6 months bb bash, is on the 9th- what time ah? just received wedding invite from colleague also 9th.

lin
yah going japan with my parents.
yup Yang Jie

Ahh, I see. Gabriel's chinese name also has a Jie in it

wah good leh envy u gg on a trip. My parents and in laws are against us bringing Gabriel for a trip before he is 1 so no travelling for us this year. But to compensate, my parents will bring Gabriel (and we're gg of course too) to New York City next June
hehe can't wait.

phy, wow heavy rain i dont think i wanna go out even i prepare liao.. really difficult to get such a kind soul now...

sng mummy, you make me feel like baking leh.. miss my baking time with my sis....

kc,super sianz lor if cant access forum in office

lin, i intend to bring jovan for a trip too, hmm maybe next april but by then he is not one yet.. afraid my mum will against it leh. still thinking how to tell her

peck, maybe u can ask yr mum first? because by then at least Jovan would be 10 months old. if really she is against maybe u wait 2 months later till he is 1 year old?

Sporty!!
Wei...u very bad leh....
Now me going down to see Fox BB liao...
Actually Compass Pt one think also have sale last week... think u buy 1 get 50% off 2nd pc

KC
If I cannot access forum in opic...think I will go crazy... my room onli have ME ME ME ME ME and ME.....

Lin
I cannot shop la...
Any more increase in my ger ger stock level... my mum going to chop me up...
Ytd..she wear this size 70top.. OMG..she is OUTGROWING...faint... so I had to quikly wash all those Size 70 for her to wear..... (I intend to wear for CNY one...)

Spree request
Opps... its me again....
Anyone can start a leapfrog.com spree???
I need books to go with system....

Wonderbox
Anyone keen to order.....
I see if really can choke up a $1500 purchase....

I already had a manga warehouse...I dun mind a books one..... but think hb will FAINT...(hope he quit buying 4d and toto..wahahahhahaha...kill 2birds with 1 stone)

SNG, you're getting good at this. Yah buy a proper oven.. make baking much more exciting!

sy, in that case, maybe move to 3.5 hourly instead? Gotta transit slowly so her milk intake doesn't drop.

Lin
5%..... I know is very little...
As my post ytd... They claim they already selling 5-10% below retail... so that all they can offer.....

If hit $3000...will be 10%

glayz, yeah but 5% is still discount, money saved can be used to buy another book. I am keen to start a library of books for Gabriel

mich, no more lessons now. 2nd last day of school. kids all attending enrichment programs etc

so me can chat here more kekeke :p multi task while i am clearing up admin stuff for my classes.

Gd mrning ladies

Hi Jen - I've done the trf via ATM yesterday evening. Thks

Hi ladies - Fox is hving factory outlet sales @ Wing Tai Ctr. Location : 109 Tampines Rd. Frm 13 - 28th Nov ,12nn-7pm.

Luvable friends
I almost faint liao...
Took out the luvable friend that I bought last round..... size 9-12mths... Mei mei fit nice nice in them... aiyo!!!!!

Pray hard..Babymallonline sent mine in larger size... *wink*

HaHa Glayz.. wat happen ?? u bought frm BB fox liao huh ?? Actually, last wk , i went J8 BB fox too & bought a few pcs for my gal.. but I tell u hor.. is really a gd buy man!! but veri crowded hor. The factory is nearby Kovan . Where are u stayin ?

morning all

sporty, my hb went up caitlyn's place to collect the HT loot last nite liao.. i didnt go up coz trishelle sleeping in the car already, so didnt want to wake her
a pity that i didnt see the mini toyrus!

wa, u still got time to do part time property selling ah? hehehe

glayz, wow shane can wear the 9-12 mths one liao! my trishelle still wearing her 3-6 mths rompers.. hehe the luvable frens 9-12 mths looks giantic on her!

Jen, will transfer the baby bash money tonight. Sorry for the delay.

Sharon, is the fox sales the same at normal fox outlet or at wing tai is cheaper??

Glayz, im interested to get something from wonderbox as well.

Sweet
2 weeks ago...
I took out the gymboree romper..3-6mths... She cannot get in lor... her arms are STUCK!!!!

I also tot the luvable friends look giantic... but I wear it on her.... the legth nice nice... the side a BIT BIT loose...wah!! cannot la...
So fast nice nice liao..I tot can start onli after 6mths... now 1 and 1/2mth in advance had to start wearing...(this pc also plan to be CNY one..)

Glayz ,so convenient for u ler ? hehe

redrain, is definitely of better bargain lor.. u will grap practically all man !! haha .So tempted to go again leh.. but now Jayda gt so many clothin liao

morning ladies ;)
last day of working day for the week for me...tom on leave...kekekke

sy, hang on...weekend's coming and u will get to rest...maybe bbL's fussing was juz a one time event...

lizardess, icic...good tha u are joining us

lin, hahah...gabriel wear green cap eh at such young age...hahha...the bash will start at 1130am to 3pm...

glayz, not bad la...got good lobangs must share share mah...the gal items really very nice, too bad mine's a boy...or maybe i shd cross dress him...whahhaha...wow, so good, u have ur own room at work...hehe...oh ya, luvable frens sizes very small one, tha's why better let meimei quickly wear them

sweet, its all abt time mgmt lor :p juz like how i still find time to do my housework even tho i worked till late everynite...too bad u didnt see the mini toysrus...hehe

sharon, the fox warehouse sale very near to ur workplace...hehhe...any good buys for bb boys??

Sporty
Not my own room...
My side of the lab is where we use all the organic solvent...so is consider one of the most polluted area in the whole company lor.....
I am here becos my machine is here....

glayz, ya lor...yesterday bought a pair of jeans for 12 mths to 18 mths one...hahahha...best part of the jeans is tha, its like maternity pants, can extend one...whahhaha :p

mich/sy,

for me, she drinks about the same as before in
total just that she wakes up more often :p
maybe she is hungry coz less feed during the day,
so she wakes up to feed during the nite..

good morning ladies!

i probably will log in less these days coz wanna spend more time with baby.. aunty is helping me but methods different.. carrying her all the time.. don't want baby to get used it.. :p

Sporty - yeah, i went with my colleagues yesterday during lunch. Pretty rush lor. oh yes ! there are bb boys clothing too. there are adults' clothing as well .

Sporty
There ia a limit of extension la....
I bought 6-12mths for Sky in his first CNY...2 months after CNY..cannot wear liao.... painful experience....
But now 18-24mths... he still can wear as he grow more slowly...

Morning Ladies...
Aiyo, yest nite nvr slep well..11pm hubby help take care Jovial so i can sleep as i nd to work..Jovial cant sleep n keep eh eh eh due to block nose.. then mid nite MIL wake up as hubby go sleep n she yao Jovial(he's in yao lan)..then 4am i heard Jovial crying non stop no matter how MIL call him he also cry n cry then i wake up and take over..haiz..

Good morning ladies

glays: are you consolidating orders for something from wonderbox? Been wanting to get the book: Goodnight Moon (hard cover) from them.

sporty: hello! delivered on 2 June. if babies here are all born in june, guess mine would have to be the oldest here, or one of the oldest

Jen,
i tt the $50 to u on Tues nite thru ITB. pls check. the ref is 1438255699.

JaNG,
Jovial drinking 150ml every 3hr now..sometimes cannot finish sometimes not engh..haiz..

Jang, it is rather strange cos as long as she takes in the same amount, then it shouldn't quite matter its taken over how many feeds... but anyhow, u try and revert to 3 hourly and see whether things improve? So your aunt comes to your house to help out?