(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

Pooh,
i kanna when am bb..my parents juz left it lor..nvr bring to me hospital and i can onli drink milk nia so they find it good for bb to kanna..when older liao the mouth very diff to control

Mich,
like that trim will go crazy wan leh..

pooh, oh no, babies get chicken pox quite scary..

Mich, i see what u mean now. I have about 60 packs on the float so if i stop pumping, can still continue to bf for 2 weeks...also doing 3 times a day, but keep getting blocked ducts...

Glayz, what r u bioing at wonderbox?

Sharon
I dun take milk..in fact I see a bottle of white white stuff i feel uncomfy liao...so when I bottle feed my ger..I had to look at her..not the bottle
as i will feel er xin...

Pooh
Sent ely away for time being...
The chicken pox virus at Trimelle stage is dangerous....and for ur unborn as well....
So bo bian had to send lao da away...
and hor even if ur little young ganna now..In future they may ganna again... dun rebuke me..I had cousin ganna when bb when they get older ganna a second time...

Divamama
Haven bio yet..... will check the discount then go bio...if the bp din talk thru..I also no mood to bio

hui
U refer to the leapfrog spree right...
Ya I no CC so cannot organise.....

Hui, wah like that I should go and get jab liao.

divamama, yup like that can continue for 2 extra weeks which is great! I think slowly the blockage will go off.

sweet: try stop gradually 1st lor...oh u took herbal life b4 too? i took ages ago, only 1mth stop liao. cos my hb don like me to take 'artificial' stuff. so much for losing wt fast...blah...too bad for me!

mich: mine is 1st in 1st out lor. but i make it a pt to give 2feeds of freshly pumped milk in a day. & on wkends all fresh. my freezer stock wil last her 2-3wks in time to come when i stop bf.

chicken pox>>>
i tried to get it fr a fren too! go sit on e sofa he sit b4 etc...never got it. i went for e vac, 2jabs. cannt imagine so much surface area for e chicken pox to grow!

Dryper
But think Amazon had free shipping
But a bit more ex... by few US$

But the web link I gave think need to add unit charge for shipping

But books... is leapfrog.com cheaper....
I go spree page see... all close liao

glayz... the webpage u give need to add shipping because their free shipping only for orders above USD299... which we cannot reach due to gst...

Dryper
Ya..think the shipping is by per unit...
But if u are ordering the read and write..is cheap.. think is $14.99 instead of $29.99 in amazon and leapfrog.com

if u interested i can start from tt website u post lah... heee heee... the read and write leapad interesting hor... you tempt me to buy leh... hmmm shall i start spree to buy this one... *thinkinh very hard now* kekekeke

Alamak... *faint*

But read and write super cheap on the webby leh...
but the first leappad after adding shipping not much diff.....

the read and write got stock... so how? u keen huh? if you keen i can start a spree at the overseas spree forum... kekekekkee let me know ok...

glayz... if i start spree for 10 read and write, plus shipping (domestic shipping) it is cheaper by USD6.80 compare to Amazon. if buy lesser the shipping is more expensive and the cost abt the same as Amazon...

Glayz, for some reasons, Nick don't seems to like his whole series of Leapfrog touch pad.. he seems to prefer those normal cheap books, so dunno if i should buy the read and write and the orange one or not leh..

Mich, i Home Economy monitoress.. so no need to do de.. walk around and supervise only.. Somemore i teacher's pet.. no need to sew also got the best grade in class.. Err, home econs time need to buy those stuffs mah? i thought all are provided de? BTW, i was also the president of the home econs club
unbelieveable right? haha

sng, ha ha ya hard to believe
i won the book piize for home econs too but i too cannot sew and my parents in law will not eat my cooking while my father adds oyster and chilli sauce to whatever i cook. only my hubby thinks its nice ha ha ha.

Dryper
Ya lor big headache la....
But I keen on BOTH...

and hor..after we buy the system..must start spree to buy the books...

Sng's mummy
I took out little touch last Sat... show to Shane la..then Sky came and took away..PRESS HERE AND THERE...dun let mei mei see... But i also very guilty
I shoo him away..he give me the very hurt look... "why mei mei can play I cannot... "

Dryper
If u open...must reserve slot for me hor...

Or u open 2 sprees?? 1 from that site, one from amazon???

ok, like this lah... we can order anything from that website cap to USD180 or less. domestic shipping is based on the total amount a person ordered, to be fair. and shipping from USA to Singapore is via VPost... shall i open a spree specially for June mummies at the overseas spree?

juz came out a 2 hr meeting...*sleepy*

peck, ohh milk bath sounds good but sure very oily after tha leh...hahha

sweet, so has ur hb's hair condition improved after using the milk treatment?? hehe

tano, ur body will get used to it if u didnt pump for long time...but first few days have to ren lor...now i'm doing 630am, 12pm/1pm and 10pm/11pm...

mich, the prob is tha i stopped bagging the ebm...so those tha i have on stock may be expiring soon...hehe

kc, didnt kno u like bikini gals as well...whhahaha :p

divamama, i also like to latch but cannot clear the boobs la...after tha still need to pump...very ma fan

pooh, oh no...hope ely gets well soon'

ken ma, yes...u can put the swimming pool in ur big living room...maybe we shd organise swimming sessions together...in our house...hahha

sng/mich, wow...didnt kno u gals were big achievers during home econs class!! impressive!!

Hi mummies ,
did not log in for two days ... attending conference for health for the two days ..
So much reading of massages ...

Yes , Caitlyn think will have to get it from u from the 6mth bash , else u stay in ??? maybe i can see if i can drive there .. haha

Hi Jen , here is the transaction ref :

POSB Savings
122-05898-0 Jennifer Phua
Amount S$50.00
Transaction Reference 1438191290

Thank you !

sporty, not that impressive lah... it was back in secondary one and for me, I have obviously returned it all back to the teacher. Why don't you start bagging the EBM again? Wow, you are going 12 hours between pumps!

mich, err...my freezer no more space already, tha's why i stopped bagging and my mum wants to feed bb with the fresh ebm...think in the end i will dump all away...so far max i tried was 13 hrs!! heheh...still can tahan la...but of cuz need alot of massaging during the nite pump...

mich, how long do i need to wait for the dough to "grow" before putting into the oven?

I mix the flour and those stuffs until my hands sng like crazy now..

sporty, glayz, intro this website on leapfrog items. some of it are cheaper than amazon... so if you interested can post your orders at the link i gave earlier... :)

one little froggy sitting one the wall! here I come froggie wait for me!!!

can someone help recommend? else i will just buy what pple buy. but withint my $$ lah.

yes i also wanted to ask about the 6mth bash

if i am not coming for lunch do i still pay $26?

let me know can? thanks! I want th bb tee still!