(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

Glayz, ya hor.. aiyo.. my hb weird.. he say want to go out, so i changed.. then now, he taking a nap.. argh...

Lizardess, i think the bigger the pool, the cheaper the price.. i paid less than 10 bucks for it leh.. i remember seeing a smaller one more ex.. i got mine from toysrus..

bb factory, can buy the pump.. my boys play in it every weekend or if the weather is too hot on weekday (that's provided i'm at home) so we just leave it in the bathroom for the next round.. the hard work is after they play, got to use a pail to scoop up the water to wash the toilet..

sy, ya.. my toilet quite huge, hb mention can put a single bed in the toilet and still have space.. haha..

dryper, ya.. i also like ON socks..

ur hb is right on the pool, it's pretty dangerous.. u need to look after them and cannot even walk away for 1 second! just have to keep staring at them when they are inside.. Then u also have to keep reminding the elder one not to do funny actions like putting his head into the water etc so that the younger one don't follow..

Thank you all mummies who had email me your baby's picture.

As per the list of mums and babes attending the 6mth bash, I still fall short of some pictures from Cary, Caitlyn, 915, Sharon and Jang. Mummies please email me your baby's picture soon. [email protected]

Lizardess and tano,
just to confirm with you, would you prefer to print the english or chinese name of your baby , on the tee shirt and picture montage?

Jerald or Yang Kiat
Kyle or Leting

Lizardess, hard plastic? no lah.. can deflat.. just that we use it often, so no point loh.. need to deflat and blow up again in a few days, might as well just leave it standing in the toilet.. Err, can see mine from the pix mah.. need to blow up.. haha

haha .. Glayz ... Glayz ... haha .. corrected ?? Better than GZ right .. u roar .. haha .
The indoor swimming pool cost 14 dollars .. is kiddy palace selling cheaper ??
Sy , no charges la .. just complimentary massage for boi and if u free then join .. cos my house can only accomodate a few bb..

anyone bought Baby Jogger ? Mums & babes have a jogger selling for $349 .. original 599 .. very tempted to get one cos can bring bb out and jog with bb .. haha ..

SNG
oh from the pic it looks solid type of plastic.

pinkzebra
would prefer using "Yang Kiat" on the tee.

sporty, sng, hee hee yahor forgot can get the pump... i think if we have to blow it up manually, my lungs will collapse!!

sng, ur toilet is really v.big man.

sy, ur gal like the teething biscuits ah.... in that case, i'll prollie try to get the heinz teething biscuits for him later. if he doesn't like it and decides to spit or throw the biscuit at least not so messy.

afternoon ladies.

so happy today, jake so well behaved during e massage demo tis morning, we r so proud of him. there were 3 bbs & he was e 1st 1 up stage for e demo. as he was e oni bigger bb, e other 2 bbs tink r 3mths+, mrs wong spent most time on him doing e full suite of massage - legs, arms, body, face, head, back & bottom. jake was enjoying thruout e massage, v.kaypoh, kept looking ard, esp at e crowd & smiled a lot too. i c le, aso feel v.shiok. at e lunch, almost everyone who passed by him, played w him & commented tt he's so cute. aft lunch, mrs wong carried him & we chit-chat w her, she was tinking of getting jake to be her model for her books & asked us for our contact #, so honoured. back in e car, my hb put him on his car seat & his eyes getting smaller & smaller, haven't even start car, he fell asleep liao & just now, he pooed big big & now sound asleep again, tink e massage works wonder on him. tis reminds us tt we shd be more hardworking to massage him.

lizardesss,
ok noted
I've created it accordingly liaoz

jen,
wow! jake sure does have a very good and pampering session

O'well.... today really not my day! Xavier is driving me crazy! He got me so busy the whole day, changing him and cleaning him up and he gave me 3 "milk bath" *FAINT*.. wonder what's wrong with him. And he's behaving so grouchy and cranky! Nothing seems to be fine. Until I remembered I have the Dentinox teething gel, I applied it on his gums, well... it somehow soothe him for a while.. but not long later....... the cycle begins again! dang! he's screaming again *ARGH* I'm going bonkers!

phy, u bf your ger rite? so maybe tat y need to wake up to feed her middle of nite...amadeus now on fm so can tahan longer...

sporty, hope u feeling better..ya will not reflect very well if so fast take mc...

sporty/bbfactory, now its like cannot keep my eyes away from lor...just turn away one min n he flipped to his tummy liao...really bo eng now...going to buy bed rail and then trf him to sleep on the bed instead of the cot...

bbfactory, isaac very strong leh...maybe u intro later lor...maybe he is not ready yet...

hui, this sickness of yours so long liao still not recover yet...hope u will get well soon...maybe u shld drink more tonic to bu your body...

sy, ya going to put up the bumpers...but will trf him soon to a single bed to sleep as going to put up bed rail...i let my boy wear socks too when we go out and as the socks was tight will leave a mark lor...if don wear socks, scare his feet will get cold as his feet get cold very easily...

glayz, high 5...amadeus feet alway get cold also lor...don know y...

sporty, athan sure enjoy himself huh...look at his happy face...think the hair at the back will take quite sometime lor cos they always sleep on their back mah...amaedus' hair also like tat...

jen, like u last time amadeus don know how to flip so never put bumpers...now have to put liao lor....regarding BP vs spree, now i understand liao...hee hee

sng, the pool float looks big leh..and the boys sure enjoyed themselves...hee hee...the bigger boy is nick huh? aiyo, u exposed his 'brother'....hee hee

sporty, the pump comes with the float or u buy separately?

jen, jake sure have a great time at the massage class..wow..he is going to be famous soon...hee hee

Hi Ladies!!
thanks for th concern, i'm getting better..Jovial is back tonite! am bring him to punggol plaza for the hydrotherapy tomolo..hope he like it

SNG,
my hubby is like that too... hehe.. he's either
asleep or in the toilet juz when we are about to
go out :p

Pinkz,
Will email tomorrow.. downloading some pics of
my baby tonight. Apologies for the wait..

sporty,
wah.. your boy is sporty juz like you

jenn,
your baby is addicted to a nice massage already..
wah.. enjoy life... wish I can get a massage too

Hey! you are gg to be "xing(1) ma(1)" soon!
Celebrity mom.. hehehehe

JaNG, haha.. our hbs can shake hands and be good friends.. yes.. toilet is another favourite place of his.. that's y i tell the maid.. if she cannot finish packing the whole house, just need to ensure my master bedroom toilet and master bedroom is clean can liao.. cos that's the only 2 places in the whole house which my lao gong will go to..

sng, sorry hor...confuse the two...

hui, hope jovial likes sleeping in the bag

Jang, sporty is sporty's dog name...think it doesn't reflect tat she is sporty...hahaha...am I right, sporty?

Caitlyn, thanks for organising but I am giving up my reserved slot on 23/12.

GYMBOREE UPDATES..

for those below, i've already booked places for ur trial classes..

ALL TRIAL CLASSE ARE AT 3PM AT TANGLIN MALL..

PLS WEAR SOCKS (PARENTS) AND BRING A BLANKET FOR BB

18/11 (7 bb)
1) tano + leting
2) sweet + trishelle
3) j& mum + javier (waiting list)
4) Shannen + Reanne
5) Lin + Gabriel

25/11 (6 bb)
1)jen + jake
2)Jang + leewen (waiting list)
3)SNG + Grace (waiting list)
4)Glayz + Shane
5) Qiuling+ Zachary ( level1)

2/12 (6 bb)
1) bbfactory + isaac (#11)
2) ros + amadeus
3) sy + leccia (#21 - lvl 1)
4) dryperbaby + zayhan (lvl 1)

16/12 (6 bb)
1)cary + ian
2)sporty + athan
3)caitlyn + isaiah
4)xtine + ernice

23/12 (6 bb)
1)phy + Megan
2)divamama + megan

Any mummies going to take their bb for studio photoshoot when bb is 6 months? anyone knows of good packages/photographers to recommend?

dryper, yes...its cheap la but need to supervise ur kids when they play lor...

sng, aiyo...why urs so cheap, less than 10 bucks...i thought mine very cheap liao!!

lizardess, of cuz can deflat la...if not how to move it home???:p

qiuling, dunno the price of the inflated pool at kiddy palace...i find tha the swimming stuffs at kiddy palace more ex than outside...

bbfactory, of cuz use pump to blow up the pool...if not use mouth to blow...bb fall asleep liao...lol

jen, good tha jake enjoys the massage and gonna be a long term model!!

pinkzebra, think xavier's teething...thas why so grouchy...

ros, the pump have to buy separately...i gotten mine at toysrus...$3 or $5 i think...

hui, hope jovial enjoys the massage...
yes, athan will put his head down n he drank the water in the pool...haha...yes, seen doc liao but still not feeling too well...

Jang, ros's rite...sporty's my dog name...i'm not as sporty as my nick sounds...kekkeke...

sporty
eh.... i saw before those hard plastic ones selling at dept stores leh.... those cannot deflat wan leh...

just now wanted to go LV checkout the new damier bag that J&Mum mentioned.
but reached outside, super long queue.
and i mean SUPER long!
i looked in, not many customers in there wat...

Lin,
he looks so cool.. where did u get the car float
from? maybe i shd get one ducky float for my
girl.. hehehe

sporty/ros,
really ar? hehehe.. :p

ros
i just went toysrus just now.
the pump costs $3+.

SNG
i wanted to get the blue pool you bought.
saw it on the toysrus website this afternoon.
i went just now, they told me sold out liao.
argh!
then wanted to get a bigger one with 3 ring floats, but scared too big, dangerous, in the end hubby and i decided not to get, just let him "swim" in bath tub!

GYMBOREE UPDATES..

for those below, i've already booked places for ur trial classes..

ALL TRIAL CLASSE ARE AT 3PM AT TANGLIN MALL..

PLS WEAR SOCKS (PARENTS) AND BRING A BLANKET FOR BB

18/11 (7 bb)
1) tano + leting
2) sweet + trishelle
3) Shannen + Reanne
4) Lin + Gabriel

25/11 (6 bb)
1)jen + jake
2)Jang + leewen (waiting list)
3)SNG + Grace (waiting list)
4)Glayz + Shane
5) Qiuling+ Zachary ( level1)

2/12 (6 bb)
1) bbfactory + isaac (#11)
2) ros + amadeus
3) sy + leccia (#21 - lvl 1)
4) dryperbaby + zayhan (lvl 1)

16/12 (6 bb)
1)cary + ian
2)sporty + athan
3)caitlyn + isaiah
4)xtine + ernice

23/12 (6 bb)
1)phy + Megan
2)divamama + megan

lin
no lah... since i'm at taka, thought just go in and check out the price of the new damier bag lor.
the bag quite chio leh...
then also wanted to check if they start selling the neverfull GM to the public already lor.

lizardess, i haven saw how tha bag look like leh...got pic bo?? if neverfull avaliable, pls let me kno HOR!!

lin, gabriel went swimming too eh? u shd bring him to the pool downstairs since its readily avaliable...

Jang, ya lor :p

Lizardess
ohh...hint to hb for Christmas pressie lah

I was at taka today too and spent $150 on 2 Burberry hats for Gabriel. :p Hb was saying Gabriel would outgrow the hats very quickly but i couldn't resist. nowadays we shop, everything is for Gabriel.

alamak!
why the link turn out like that?
you'll have to cut and paste then.

lin
yah, i buy the neverfull and ask him to buy me the new damier bag hor?
hehe....

lizardess, aiyo...cannot see leh...its under the damier canvas range?? aiyo...the GRIET and Palermo monogram canvas quite nice leh....*tempted*

lizardess, yeah gd idea

sporty, keep raining these days. will wait for one sunny morning during the hols to bring him down for a swim

lizardess, tks for checking the pump price...

lin, u really she de leh to buy 2 hats for $150 though branded la...cannot wear long somemore...Gabriel really very fortunate to have u as his mummy..hahaha

today my gal dunno y on sleeping spell... slept 2 hrs in the morning, 1 hr in the afternoon, 3 hrs in the evening.. went out for dinner, came home and she k.o. at 9pm.. usually she only nap abt 30-45min eqach time.. hmm...

sng mummy, shiok leh toilet so big.. but then can clean till siao..

bbfactory, ya.. she can suck n suck n suck till so hard that the biscuit broke into 2. She even cried when i took it away.

jen, wow.. jake has became a star today.. keke.. he must have felt very shiok thru'out the session..

lin, the car float very cute!! hahaha..

sporty
pai seh, MIA to go feed Jerald, now he's up already... i no need to zzz....

oh the damier one is called trevi.
think this should be the one J&Mum mentioned.