(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

Caitlyn,
Just to confirm.. meaning mysef and leewen ok? thks

hello..
so sianz today weather so nice but need to work..how i wish can stay and home and zzzz

wow..u gals plan for 2nd one liao?

vic ma, cheer up ok? i know how you feel, i feel that way about my MIL last time, now i simply BO CHUP and do mythings for baby, what i think is right i do it, i dun owe her any explanation, just not rude to her can liao.

lin, my bb just 5 mths, this morning saw 2 white thing cutting out.
caitlyn, i hope dylan's awakeness cause of teething, but i think it is also cause he does not know how to go back sleep on his own and w/o pacifier, once fall out, he need pple to sayang him and put it in. like every 2 hours...never 3 hours before. sigh.

pooh, yup yup...if its temp then not as bad la...try to talk to him more and make him recall...aiyo, u sounded tired...shd ask ur hb to help mah...

sweet, think jen already placed odas for bbmall liao...saw ur new pic on fb...u looked very motherly :p

kompass, can u pm me ur email addy n ur name on fb...so i can invite u to the group...hope u can join us for the one yr bash... :p

sharon, i'm not dishearted la...if it comes it comes...no hurry abt it...

lin/hui, we are not having any contest during the 6 mths bash...will save ur great idea for one year bash instead...

bear, aiya, if u accident u also cannot do anything mah...have to accept the fact lor...so better take preacaution...hehe

tano, think u can test for pregnancy like one day after xx ba? wow...u wanna drum rolls liao ah...heheh

caitlyn, thks for arranging the gymboree class...

peck, quite a few mummies here are very ONZ abt #2...hahhaa

Vic ma,
cheerup! your hubby's right.. concentrate on
baby + yourself + hubby.. other things can
ignore.. or at least try to ignore.. otherwise
you'll be very "xing ku" one..

glayz: NUS masters v ex? hw much? part time too?

pooh: sigh...so xianz to hav to test again...

dryper: u going for 6mth bash? mayb i buy one strip fr u then. IF i havent gan chiong spider go get e $7+ fr watsons. that time i tested for Leting, i got e kit fr Biopolis 7-11, wah! super ex. $16+!

peck, if me and powermama plan hor, then will be #4 liao.. i think our lao gongs will piang san first.. haha..

There are quite a number of mummies here keen to go for #3.. Jia You..

tabbiesus/lizardess, i contacted the distributor for the toy...can get a 15% discount...so u gals keen?? let me kno ok??

tano, juz now went watsons during lunch...they have promo on their house brand...buy 2 get 1 free...hahha...if you cannot wait, then can buy tha...

Tano.. i think u should buy a few strips and keep lah..

dryper, u planning for #3? keke.. i think like that can NPL for very long liao.. keke

sporty, err...one day after xx can test liao meh!!

i also din take any precautious la if #2 come i will welcome

caitlyn, thanks for organising the classes! er, when we go down how should we identify ourselves for the class? using our bb's name?

jang, ya, his grouchiness really kills, poor boy, must be in pain, today he was chewing the teether and he wanted to stuff the whole thing into the mouth!!! almost gag. ....silly chap.
was quite a sight.

wah..!
seems like everyone don't mind a number 2, 3 or 4!
For me, I'm still considering whether to close
factory already.. leewen might be the one & only.
But hubby always say he wants 12 more.. i
say "you're right.. no way!" hehehe...

hi ladies!

Glayz,
U dun start her by throwing. Start Shane with flying see if she likes it. Fly high and low. But need a lot of arm muscle la. Haha ... After a while if she likes it, then try throwing. My ger gets this exercise a lot. She likes us to spin her around then she open her mouth into a big O and makan the wind. Shiok for her.

Jang, 12 more??? He wants football team ah? ha ha... tell him he can have them himself... that's what I always tell my hubby.

Elaine,
some teethers can be chilled.. not sure if you have that. Can give him those chilled types, can soothe his gums better..
*poor boy* but so cute!!!

peck, ya lor. every 2hours even at night, that's why tt day so mad at hubby . haha.pple say after 3 months , baby easier to look after , i say , worse ah., at least when just born just feed and burp then sleep. haha/

elaine,
wow so fast! Think u can get him the teething biscuit. Mebbe that's why he doesn't sleep well. So u contacted Parentcraft?

Lin oic.... she wk there very long le i think...

hey, i also no protection....and AF no come, i stop
pumping at end Oct...... #3, not plans yet... hubby said wait till Megan Meimei is 2YO then see how..

Sng's mummy
I onli can throw twice...before her lips pout until stick to the nose........ so bo bian stop lor...
actually.... throwing them up is ok mah...kindermusik also is fly here and there type...

Tano
I use to remember but not now...ya ex la....
and the er xin thing is even u had bachelor liao..u still have to complete the honours course... and it will take about 6yrs to complete the master......becos there is dunno 10 or 12 modules to complete for honours requirement then can progress to masters modules

Glayz arh.. support and fly are OK.. but if u throw them, then the impact is on the spinal cord.. and they are very fragile still @ this time..

elaine,initially i have a hard time with him as he wont slp at nite from 2nd week till 2mth.. that time i feel like dying!! last nite is his first nite sleep thru from 12am to 6am am sooo happy about it

Sng's mummy
ok... Glayz wun do again...becos Shane dun like also...wahahahhahahahahaha....
How to support and fly.... I dun have 3 hands...

mummy tang its good to have no. 3 if your mum dun mind looking after. For me, my in laws already tell me... 2 girls are good enough no need no. 3 to try for boy... ha ha ha...

jang, ya lor, the chilled ones, he eat and groan, at first we tot he was shitting...then he got. more and more furious and violent..quite scary actually.anyway, saw your travelogue, so good! went to so many places!

peck, when you mean sleep thru, it means that bb does stirs right? but still continue to sleep after that rite?

my bb sleep from 7 plus pm, but from then on , every 2 hours stir and need patting, or put pacifier, or change side, or rock. like a king . also waiting for him to sleep thru, then when that day comes, i go buy TOTO. haha. :p