(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

Glayz & caitlyn: thanks for adding my name.. hehe will go home chk the book tonite..

caitlyn: i don't hv your a/c.. can PM thanks!

MY ACCT DETAILS/PAYMENT UPDATES..

gals, hold ur horses!! i can't find my IB token.. *pray hard it's not lost* so i can't check and all.. so i will post payment details here later.. =)

KC - i wun be hm on sat leh.. think weekends v hard to catch me at hm leh.. ur mum stays where??

GYMBOREE TRIAL CLASS..

GYMBOREE has finally gotten back to me.. they can allow only max of 6 of our little ones into e class as they have to allow 4 spaces for members of public.. as a result, we will have e classes spread out over 4 Sundays.. this also means we have 4 more spaces..

also, our kiddos are at e in between stage of level 1 n level 2.. which wld u gals prefer? for lvl 2, bb will go onto e equipment but wld be best if they can already crawl (tho not compulsory).. so wat do u gals prefer?? indicate in bracket next to ur name...

1. caitlyn (lvl 1)
2. sporty (free trial) (lvl 1)
3. dryperbaby (free trial, got it from journal book)
4. cary (free trial)
5. sweet (free trial) (lvl 1)
6. jen (free trial)
7. ken-ma (free trial)(lvl 1)
8. divamama (free trial)
9. tano (free trial)(LVL 1)
10. lin (free trial, gotta check book) (lvl 1)
11. bbfactory (free trial)
12. ros (free trial)
13. Glayz (free trial)
14. Jules (free trial)
15. Pisces Gal (free trial)
16. Shannen (free trial)
17. Bear (free trial) (Lvl 1)
18. Qiuling( Free Trial )
19. phy_o (free trial)
20. Hui (free trial)(LVL 1)
21 . SY
22. xtine
23. Arsenal (Free Trial)
24. kompass (free trial) (lvl 1)
25. Lizardesss (free trial, let me hunt for the coupon) (lvl 1)

GYMBOREE has finally gotten back to me.. they can allow only max of 6 of our little ones into e class as they have to allow 4 spaces for members of public.. as a result, we will have e classes spread out over 4 Sundays.. this also means we have 4 more spaces..

also, our kiddos are at e in between stage of level 1 n level 2.. which wld u gals prefer? for lvl 2, bb will go onto e equipment but wld be best if they can already crawl (tho not compulsory).. so wat do u gals prefer?? indicate in bracket next to ur name...

1. caitlyn (lvl 1)
2. sporty (lvl 1)
3. dryperbaby
4. cary
5. sweet (lvl 1)
6. jen
7. ken-ma (lvl 1)
8. divamama
9. tano(LVL 1)
10. lin (lvl 1)
11. bbfactory
12. ros
13. Glayz
14. Jules
15. Pisces Gal
16. Shannen
17. Bear (Lvl 1)
18. Qiuling
19. phy_o
20. Hui (LVL 1)
21 . SY
22. xtine
23. Arsenal
24. kompass (lvl 1)
25. Lizardesss (lvl 1)

everyone got free trial for gym.. so i cancelled e free trial thingy.. just indicate ur lvl pref.. easier for me this way.. thanks!

<font size="+1">PHY</font>
U want to break my legs har....
Ur house NOWHERE near AMK Hub lor...
262 go ur house right....
See u tonight.... But hor..u never give me ur unit number....I go void date and shout ur name... :p... no is ROAR ur name...wahahahahahaha

Caitlyn
I later tt u hor.... Busy now...wahahahahha

1. caitlyn (lvl 1)
2. sporty (lvl 1)
3. dryperbaby
4. cary
5. sweet (lvl 1)
6. jen
7. ken-ma (lvl 1)
8. divamama
9. tano(LVL 1)
10. lin (lvl 1)
11. bbfactory
12. ros
13. Glayz
14. Jules
15. Pisces Gal
16. Shannen
17. Bear (Lvl 1)
18. Qiuling
19. phy_o
20. Hui (LVL 1)
21 . SY
22. xtine
23. Arsenal
24. kompass (lvl 1)
25. Lizardesss (lvl 1)
26. SNG Mummy(Lvl 1)

Glayz, ha ha ha, it is not far to walk to Phy's place from the MRT lah... I always walk to my MIL house from MRT, only 8-10mins.

hellooo helloooo
morning mummies =)
no worries if you've not sent me your baby's photo, you can still send it to me by this weekend =)
not necessary have to be botak pic, can be any of your favourite pic of your lil darling

jen,
I've tt you the balance for my sprees
do check your a/c yeah, thanks!

caitlyn,
noted the payment, I'll tt u tonight

for the colors of the baby tee, it'd be good to stick with 2 colors, preferably pink (bb gals) and light blue (bb boys). I reckon too many colors will be too confusing to take order. HTH

pinkzebra - paiseh.. think i too vague.. not colours of e shirts.. hee.. no. of colours to be printed on e shirt.. hee..

Glayz, no need to spank her butt lah. Megan also
like this, alternate feeds on milk striike..they hungery
they will cry for milk and drink one..

powermama, wow! why the mummy like tat? depression ah?

caitlyn, so i guess u will not be at home this sun morn too? or any chance that i can collect from your ILs? ;p or else got to drop by on weekdays nite liao ard 8.30pm to 9pm

Nightmare
Any of ur bb got nightmare...
Shane had nightmare last night...keep crying...the screaming type...and refuse to wake up!!!! had to carry her..still scream scream scream until I stroke her head then she stop and went back to sleep.... and it was the 2nd time she cried ...the 1st was last friday.... why she keep having night mare at home...

caitlyn: wat words wil be printed on?

pinkzebra: ur nick too long liao...kena cut to PA by GZ....hahaha...u realised?

glayz, my girl also have nightmare sometimes. I bought her to east coast last sunday. After come back, had nightmare for the past 2 nits.

morning ladies!

caitlyn, my dearest CFO, thank you soooo much for tabulating the dinner cost ... kam sia *muaks* will tt to you tonight and I hope that you did not lose your IB token!!! and re the tee shirt print, do you mean the colour of the tee of the printing? If tee, perhaps just do generic white? and for printing, depending on the cost, ask for one colour or max 3 colours bah ...

KC, no definite "goodie bags" but if your friend wants to have more exposure for her nail shop, we mummies definitely can do with some nail vouchers

hi redrain icic.. so u free now lor :p
hi powermama, yes i heard abt the news too.. veri sad.. y the mama gt the heart to do tt ..sigh

1. caitlyn (lvl 1)
2. sporty (lvl 1)
3. dryperbaby
4. cary (lvl 1)
5. sweet (lvl 1)
6. jen
7. ken-ma (lvl 1)
8. divamama
9. tano(LVL 1)
10. lin (lvl 1)
11. bbfactory
12. ros
13. Glayz
14. Jules
15. Pisces Gal
16. Shannen
17. Bear (Lvl 1)
18. Qiuling
19. phy_o
20. Hui (LVL 1)
21 . SY
22. xtine
23. Arsenal
24. kompass (lvl 1)
25. Lizardesss (lvl 1)
26. SNG Mummy(Lvl 1)

1. caitlyn (lvl 1)
2. sporty (lvl 1)
3. dryperbaby
4. cary (lvl 1)
5. sweet (lvl 1)
6. jen
7. ken-ma (lvl 1)
8. divamama
9. tano(LVL 1)
10. lin (lvl 1)
11. bbfactory
12. ros
13. Glayz (Lvl 1)
14. Jules
15. Pisces Gal
16. Shannen
17. Bear (Lvl 1)
18. Qiuling
19. phy_o
20. Hui (LVL 1)
21 . SY
22. xtine
23. Arsenal
24. kompass (lvl 1)
25. Lizardesss (lvl 1)
26. SNG Mummy(Lvl 1)

cary - no problems..
i also hoping real hard i din lose it.. i mean it wld really be e wrong time to lose it lor.. =( i called my supplier liao.. he does do printing or bb tees.. he'll call me back later with e quote..

POLO VS ROUND NECK TEES ppl??

glayz, my gal also have nitemares occasionally. I will carry her, stroke her and try to get her to open eyes.. Usually I will suceed in getting her to wake up. All will be fine after some hugging and patting before I make her sleep again.. Only once she never open eyes and I just carry her over my shoulder and pat her to sleep.

sweet - sun morning is out.. bringing isaiah for his weekly swim.. my ILs also wun be ard.. coz they ususally go out on weekends leh..

hui, ya lor, i only read abt it in zaobao this morn....

re: msn virus, i already killed the virus but laptop still go problem le...

glayz - isaiah also has those crying, screaming fits.. his is quite often.. usually i just carry n hug him until he stops screaming.. coz i realise sometimes e more i talk or wat he gets worse.. sometimes they just need to 'finish' screaming i think..

sy - nope.. it will most likely be 18/11, 25/11, 2/12 n 16/12... coz 9/12 is our bday bash.. 23/12 is too near xmas

1. caitlyn (lvl 1)
2. sporty (lvl 1)
3. dryperbaby
4. cary (lvl 1)
5. sweet (lvl 1)
6. jen (lvl 1)
7. ken-ma (lvl 1)
8. divamama
9. tano(LVL 1)
10. lin (lvl 1)
11. bbfactory
12. ros
13. Glayz (Lvl 1)
14. Jules
15. Pisces Gal
16. Shannen
17. Bear (Lvl 1)
18. Qiuling
19. phy_o
20. Hui (LVL 1)
21 . SY
22. xtine
23. Arsenal
24. kompass (lvl 1)
25. Lizardesss (lvl 1)
26. SNG Mummy(Lvl 1)

powermama, icic

caitlyn, ok no prob! then we will drop by next week on weekdays bah.. will sms u to arrange

btw, saw that u bought the bjorn active carrier.. how much u paid for it?

sweet - i can't remember e exact amt.. i think i paid a little more than $200.. tano also bot.. maybe she can rem..

caitlyn, cost for polo tees will definitely be higher ... why not get him to give us both quotes and we decide from there (depending on our budget)
ya man! your IB token must be hiding somewhere in one corner!

NO POLOS for BB! haha.. my supplier heard me say 'LADY'S TEEs'.. faint.. haha.. now he gotta go back n work out his sums again.. haha

actually we can print family tees hor???

Caitlyn, we get to choose dates ah? or based on the numbering... eg. mine is 21. so i will go on the 4th session? hee... me checking cos one of the weekends we going for short trip. dun wan it to clash...

Morning ladies ,
Caitlyn , can PM me your accoutn no so that i can tt the amt to u ?? Hope u find your TOKEN..

My zac is still down with fever..a whopping 38.7 at 5am this morning .. panic .. gave medicine , spoonge him and put the cooling plaster on his forehead plus ruyi oil on his stomach... he regurgitate his milk somemore ... so just bought him to see doctor ... and doctor gave the lacterol LH + paracetamol .... says that if still peristant fever tomorrw, have to bring his poo poo for testing... any mummies have virus like that before ??? watery stools coming out bit by bit every hour ?? i have to change diaper almost every hour since yesterday ..

hi caitlyn
just to check with you,how much do i need to pay u for the HT items ah? me MIA for the whole week... buried under piles of work... after bonus,confirm goin to throw letter liao!!! anybody's co hiring?

sy - once i confirm tt gymboree is able to accomodate us for e above 4 dates, i will put up e 4 dates here.. then it'll be a 'free for all'.. haha..

Quling,
then muz ue water wash his butt if not will have bad diaper rash.Jovial had it twice. one is rota virus and one is due to the anti biotic he taking