(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

xtine, the branch open to 8pm on weekdays and opens on sat and sundays too. shd be ok to go after office hours. but i have to confirm with my colleague how to handle the transaction cos actually we don't sell it per se..

divamama: ok plz help me find out. i need it by 01/11 for my child.. can collect on 31/10 nite after work.. million thanks.. hee

Xtine,
is KC and Mummy tang

Re tmr dinner

Hi gals, sorry that i will not be able to make it tmr. Have a v bad stomach flu and running high fever. given 2 days mc so will not be going to work. really wanted to meet u gals, but at my current situation, i dun even have strength to do anything..

spoty, very very sorry that i cant go chop place at sushi tei liao.

caityln, i have tt $21.51 to you. won't be able to get my stuff from u tmr already.

anyone staying in the north (amk, bishan) area can help me collect my loot from caitlyn?

jen, i have also tt $19 to you. since i will not be able to go for tmr dinner, where can i meet u to collect the bags?

hi all... just woke up from my afternoon nap...

sy, better take care of yourself... are you having vomitting and diarrhea? stomach flu is the worse thing anyone can ever get... i also got it recently...

dryperbaby, thanks. never vomit, only feel nausea and ya, diarrhea... so weak now... just pumped and threw away the bm... feel so wasteful but then can't be feeding my gal with medicated bm.. :eek:

cary, saw your blog, where did you get those baby cubes from?

sy: don't worry. sng & me will chope a place tml.. u take care & get well soon. my son just recovered frm the flu too. heng his was a mild 1.. but fever is on & off

sy, did you ask for breastfeeding friendly medications? that time I ask my gp to give me bf-ing friendly medications, so I still bf my boy but the supply is very low... because me vomit + diarrhea... i thot my supply will never come back, lucky now ok liao...

thanks xtine, hui.

dryperbaby, yeah ask for it but the stomach flu med is abit strong and doc says better dun keep the bm. tonight if better abit, will stop the med.

sy, oh i see... i guess mine is mild one... took longer time to recover... kekekeke... but no choice lah... if not my boy no milk to drink...

Hi evening ladies,

Been so busy lately. My Great grandma passed away. Then Megan dunno why today suddenly refused to drink milk. Each time only 100ml. Then a while later hungry but refused to drink, got to carry and hug her and coax her to drink and sleep, but only drink 20ml. Sigh .... Dunno is it we keep on teasing her she's FAT that's why she is acting up. Any ideas?

divamama - haha.. actually i forgot abt ur oatmeal.. but i can still add in.. =) as for barley, i can spare u 1.. =) if not i just order 1 more.. i go count.. =)

hui, ok, will collect e HT stuff for u.

mummy_tang, noted, will bring ur stuff tml.

sy, take care. payment rcvd w txks, u still going d&d on 1 nov? if going, i pass u tt day. i emailed u my hp # le, u mind giving me ur hp # too?

SNG,

Ya, I know winter in Beijing, so last Sat went to Robinsons bought thermal wear, gloves and stuff. But My MIL says winter nothing to see ... dunno true or not ....

phy - sometimes pple dont know they need thermal wear, gloves & etc - so what your MIL say is true - they see nothing what cos they might not know what's that too!

my MIL also going beijing or shanghai (see i dont bother cos i really dont bother) its 0-10 degrees there. & she dunno what's thermal wear about & say what then i buy 1 pc must wear all 10 days?? i said u can always but cotton one to change cheaper or wash at nite lah!

i going to lend her mine but i only have 1 thermal top to lend anyway. i think my SIL bringing the whole of SG when she going haha! she very well prepared.

caitlyn, no problem about ordering another one if its too troublesome.Wanted to get one more box for my niece to try, she's in HK. Was it u who said that u used GAIA pdts for Isaiah?

phy

u think its just u? u been so busy maybe she can sense the tension in u so drinks little - cos affected - feel sad also?

baby cubes

anyone just buy those ice cube trays? i mentioned i got expensive one 3 rolls stackable from taka - carrefour also sells around $15. but found another brand with cover as well $2.05/tray only & has different variants of sizes within each tray also.

I bought another 2 of the normal sized cubes one on sat. but very sian carrefour suntec renovations wanted to get round & long lock lock containers - couldnt find any.

how to make green chilli ar just wash slice up & soak in vinegar?

what vinegar & how long ar - i suddenly craving horfun with green chilli!

vic ma, the green chilli thingy, you chop the green chilli, then just place it in vinegar, the normal white vinegar. for healthy choice, you soak in fresh lemon juice. lemon juice you gotta buy lemon and extract the juice lor...

Phy
Where do u stay...
Becos Lizardess also indicate interest...but hor kind of hard for me to pass to her...

Heya..

Been out with hb the whole of today.. keke..

Jen, i've transferred the $$.. also, me going tomorrow.. please help to bring my barang barangs along.. so excited.. Finally seeing my PP.. thank you thank you..
Phy, for me, winter is fine cos i prefer cold weather to warm ones.. Winter nothing much to see? not true bah.. these pple winter also need to do business ones mah, so i don't think u miss anything much..

Err, can someone give me the address or direction of the restaurant for tomorrow's dinner.. i mountain tortoise.. didn't know raffles city got sushi tei..

Hi Jen

Think I need one more pack of lasinoh milk bags. you still got balance stocks? my gap stuff here liao? Then I can pick up the milkbag together.

dryperbaby, yup think the med is stronger cos i am shivering since morning.

sweet, thanks! i have just placed my order. hhaha.. so ks

jen, me going dnd. have pm u my hp #. actually was wondering if u mind helping me collect my HT items from caitlyn on my behalf tmr n pass them to me on thur... no need to feel obliged to help me though :p

Yoo hoo!!!

sy, hope you get well soon ... I got the baby cubes from LJP's BP (sweet has posted the link above hehe)

hui, first day back is relatively easy cos familiar environment and people

how's everyone? tomorrow is our dinner!!! Looking forward to it

helo cary... frankly spking hor.. i look forward for the sashimi only leh... haha.. just kidding.. just got to learn how to eat that.. keke

Phy
OK...we SWOP....
What time u be at home....
I will reach AMK at 6.15pm almost all weekday evening...
Tmr cannot..I got interview...

Lizardess
Paisey har...becos location wise is very hard...I dun work in town area...and u live so far

I at AMK whole day except when I go gym u. Wed evening I gotta go in-law place. U need to go home take the pampers first?