(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

Shannen,
felt very bad
is a IRON TEETH Virus somemore

caitlyn, your item only $17, so i owe u more.. hehe.. so i will deduct it and transfer u the balance? i can only transfer tonite coz left the IB at home...

morning ladies!

tabbs, i officially knock off at 6pm but i need to pump, earliest i can leave is 6.30pm, afraid will be too late for u. anyway, my hb agrees to pick me up, aso gd lah... can dump e pump & milk bags w him. so cfm u'll be going for e dinner tml? if yes, will bring ur DS stuff along.

sng & pinkzebra, can cfm if u'll be going for e dinner tml? if yes, will pass u ur DS stuff. i've emailed u abt e payment for shipping charges for ur DS orders le.

caitlyn, hv tt $15.45 to ur acct, $13.69 for HT & $1.76 for e refund of leapfrog. trx ref is 1415223412, pls check. once again, txks for ur effort & time in organising e HT BP.

sy, hv replied to ur pm.

hui, saw ur pm, i can collect for u tml but is caitlyn bringing ur stuff tml since she doesn't hv enugh brown rice cereal to distribute.

ken-ma, txks for e enfapro & sorry for e last min notification cos i actually sms e wrong person & oni realised when i was abt to reach ur place. haha... paiseh.

hi KC,

juz back from my moo moo session.
wah..ur colleagues already scaring u on the transport and food here? hehe..food wise is not too bad lah...'walkable' choices got about 5places and there is free shuttle to harbour front during lunch times

transport wise..i must say it's a killer...even if u were to drive to work, parking is crazy here.

hui - eh, j&mum sms me to say tt she collecting for u? i try to bring urs but i hope got enuff brown rice first..

gals, i will pack those who're gg for dinner first for e HT stuff.. e rest, i update wen can collect k? e HT guy said he'll try to deliver it by tonite..

hui, very busy wiping etc etc haa!
lucky my mum was able to come over to jaga for me so i can do.. yday drop ayden @ HG ask mother see for awhile.. go ikea buy curtains :p

915, we are all too pampered already. The company even arranged separate transport for us (on top of the free shuttle svc) but most pp still complained. Then i heard the food sold out so fast even before everyone goes for lunch. Seems quite bad. I guess when we are so used to Orchard life, any where else sucks. hahaha...

hui/shannen

me using school laptop now. i gotta go home and check home laptop.

u all try out the steps in the link tt mei provided?

thanks mei2

hui

1. click on start
2. click on run
3. type "regedit" without the 2 "
4. press enter
5. press the + beside HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE
6. press the + beside SOFTWARE
7. press the + beside Microsoft
8. press the + beside Windows
9. press the + beside CurrentVersion
10. press the + beside ShellServiceObjectDelayLoad
11. look for "rdfhost" or "rdihost" or "rdshost"
12. click on it
13. press the delete button
14. Restart computer
15. Go to your windows directory. delete photo album.zip
16. Go to your system32 direcory. delete rdfhost.dll or rdihost.dll or rdshost.dll
17. Write me a $100 check to thank me.

For #15 and 16, if you're not sure here's the alternative:
15-1. Click on start => run
15-2. type (everything after the -) - cmd
15-2.5 press enter
15-3. in the black window that popped up, type - cd %SYSTEMROOT%
15-3.5 press enter
15-4. type (follow the " marks exactly) - del "photo album.zip"
15-4.5 press enter
16-1. type - cd system32
16-1.5 press enter
16-2. type (follow the question mark exactly as I placed it) - del rd?host.dll
16-2.5 press enter
16-3 type - exit
16-4 press enter

Hi KC,

Well..think of it this way...the food is cheaper than in orchard, so it's a little plus in the midst of all the minuses..hehe...*zhi wo an wei*

mummy tang, we r located behind ur bldg....the place where TCS like to use it as a hospital in their dramas....

Ohh ho ho i know where.... I just joined this company also, exploring places to eat too... but then next time we can makan together....

915, dont think i will save money. That place if work late need to call cab. Cannot flag by the road type. And knowing me, the taxi fares will kill me. :p

Mummy Tang, yes, I will be there from mid Jan next year. Can meet up for lunch then. We will have our mini Alexandra lunch group, but the rest of the girls have their Raffles Place gathering.

mummy tang ..yeah ..hehe..more ululu than yours rite

KC, sad but have to agree with you that the cab fare will definitely kill u...here totally no cabs at all, can only call cab..imagine i have to pay $6 surcharge to take a cab home from here...and the traffice here...can faint

hui, same here...i stay in amk...when i was pregant, i also need to pass the 2 expensive ERP gantry to go my office..imagaine 730-8am is $3.50...heartpain man.. then after work is another $6 for surcharge...

Caitlyn, will tt u the money, need to update cos I added one more pack of oats, remember. BTW, u got a lot of barley is it? Can I take one more pack? so altogether 2 packs of barley, 1 brown rice, 1 oats and 1 arrowroot cookies.

Anyone tried pdts from california baby? Thinking of buying the sunscreen with insect repellant, and body wash? Other brands to recommend, thinkin of switching to organic pdts...

Glayz, you too quiet today. Everyone miss your roar!

915, Mummy Tang, sigh, am really not looking forward to my exile days. I stay in CCK, so my taxi fares will be just as high (if not worse). No more lunch time shopping too!! Boo hoo...

divamama: i called the company... the person u mention on leave. & the location is very out of way.. my hb said no1 can go there.. think hv to pay for the HIGH price liao..

kc, hui, mummy tang: our company is relocating to that ulul place next april also...

Xtine,
ya, Jurong is ulu ulu....so shift where? We also wan shift opic liao but heard is GUL road we all protest! No way man! GUL road is further than Jurong leh!