(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

Cailtyn,
how to pay? TT u ? Cary nearly buy all the stuff liao! haha

Glayz,
ya..that's teh one.. Jovial have it le..solid wan
So i say too early can walk very "pia mia" wan..walk when he turn 1 is good :p

hui - i will advise payment later.. =) coz must make sure none of e items oos first.. =) guess she just buy all to try bah? hee.. wat is ka-mak?can describe?? hee..

hui
No la...she going to write review mah...wahahahhahaha....

Cary
u try all then tell us what u think is good hor... read..Ian favourites...then we buy.... wahahahhahaha...

hi caitlyn,
yup,can collect for the east...

Hi elain,
Kendrick is ok with teat 4 cos he's an impatient baby.....but for water,we are using teat 3

Morning ladies!!
What a good day to sleep in. Sigh...

Caitlyn, thanks for helping with the orders. Mine is correct. How do you want us to pay you? TT or COD?

Sporty, 1st day at new workplace. All the best!

glayz - later cary ah bish u ah! hahaha..

hui - i cannot find.. never mind.. i go back ask my mil if se noes.. haha..

kc - i sui bian.. either tt or cod also can.. =)

Oh ya hor..after KC post then i remember SPorty 1st day wor @ new place leh.. wonder how's she coping and can access to mtb or msn anot..

Gladz ,
the Frisco thick huh , haha.. pai seh ..

Who is Collecting The BUMBO today?? CHAR?? I realised it is super far away from my workplace .. hmm .. maybe can tong bang then i collect ..

payment rcvd w txks fr ken-ma & phy.

ros, ur 1st teeth toothpaste is here but shampoo still somwhere in US, will advise u payment later on.

glayz, ok, will collect for u. wor... feel v.wet w sky's wet wet kiss.

caitlyn, i oni know glayz staying in SK, who else staying SK?

seems like a lot ordering stage 2 bb jars, i tink let jake tries if he likes e stage 1 bb jars, if he likes, tink i'll buy more when there's another BP, haha... maybe buy even more than cary nxt time.

payment rcvd w txks fr ken-ma & phy.

ros, ur 1st teeth toothpaste is here but shampoo still somwhere in US, will advise u payment later on.

glayz, ok, will collect for u. wor... feel v.wet w sky's wet wet kiss.

caitlyn, i oni know glayz staying in SK, who else staying SK?

seems like a lot ordering stage 2 bb jars, i tink let jake tries if he likes e stage 1 bb jars, if he likes, tink i'll buy more when there's another BP, haha... maybe buy even more than cary nxt time.

amadeus looks so cute. hee hee.

915, u must have been surprised to see ariel at the door! my boy is also doing the "belly crawl", we need to keep an eye on him constantly now.

long time never drop in... as usual so many posts...

my boy can move everywhere on the floor... i think more like wriggling than crawling because he still have not lift up his body after his flip... he actually grab onto something to pull himself forward... so farnie...

Hi dryperbaby
.. my gal oso the same, wriggling . but she can flip liao. she wriggled during her zzz oso... so weird :S

finally the forum is up...

Lin/Hui, tks....

Jen, ok, noted...

hui, think Jovial might be able to walk b4 1yr old since u say he already had the knuckles...

caitlyn, isaiah so fast can flip both ways liao...envy envy...

bbfactory, tks

flipping & crawling

so envy all your babies tat can crawl n flip..till now amadeus still can't flip not to mention crawling...tink i have to put him on his tummy more so tat he can learn to crawl faster...

Mummies, i juz bought the bumbo seat for my gal. and guess wat happen, she keeps bending dwn wanting to bite her toes :S My hubby & I worry that this may affect her backbone grwth
Any mum hv the same experience as mi ?

hi bbfactory,

yeah boy! i was kinda shocked to see her wriggling at the door and licking the floor...my hubby quickly got up and picked her up... i tot babies supposed to sit up then start to crawl? :p

but today she din crawl at all...dunno how come leh...*got mood one i think*heheh

Sharon, I think its quite normal for babies to bend down to bite their toes whether in the bumbo or not... when I hold mine up in a sitting position, she will also lean forward and play with her toes... when her back strengthens, she won't be doing this anymore...

waa.. finally forum is up.

now forget what i wanted to write in the morning...

anyway, caitlyn, thanks. My orders are correct..

hello!
bfing mummies, i have 1 question:
my friend's newborn gets choke on her breastmilk becos the milk is coming too fast le...she pumped but her bb doesn't want the bottle, how?

hi ladies...
think i cant log on in the day till i settle down in my new job...
these few days induction...so kept attending briefings till i backache...
seems like many bbs can wriggle liao...athan still cannot...

divamama, think u better dun see bear with her neverfull...luckily i still can ren...didnt snatch away...haha

mich, i juz dropped to 3 pumps today...jialat leh...damn engorged...still trying to pump now...arrrgghh...so u stopping at 5.5 mths eh?? u plan to stop gradually or what?? i plan to drop to 2 pumps after he turns 6 mths...

ros, amadeus looks cute with his botak head!

caitlyn, think my orders shd be correct...i also forgot what i ordered....haha...congrats on isaiah's flip...

kc, thanks...first day went well cuz induction mah..sit there listen to speaker n fall asleep lor...btw, their benefits really good...whaha....

hui, dun think i will log in so soon as still have induction for next two days n i haven gotten my desk yet...so will only log on at nite..definitely no msn as i work in a bank...

powermama, get ur fren to pump abit first then latch...at least flow wun be so fast...

hui: javier is like this... he even likes to giggle on his own, very loudly... hahha... so funny lor!!

anyway, jovial is fast learner... at least he seems to be like crawling kind... Javier flipped once and never did it anymore...
so lazy this pig!! ha, i doubt he'll crawl too... My elder boy doesn't crawl too.. he goes to stand up and walk stage after he is 12 mths old...

AIIIYOOOOOHHHH!!!! So paiseh leh!!! Realised that I ordered the MOST kekekkeke :p

glayz, no problem! Will let you know which is Ian's favourite

hui, caitlyn is right
wanna let Ian try on all flavours mah kekeke

sporty, sama sama lah ... Ian also hasn't wiggled hahahaha ...

caitlyn, congrats on Isaiah's flip!!! Ian still dunno how to flip back keke

J&Mum, how are you??????

powermama, ask your fried to hand express for 5 mins first to clear the initial let down. This should slow the flow. If not when latching lean backwards so flow is slower. Also feed on the same breasts twice in a row too. All this advice by the lactation consultant.

sporty, hope you're enjoying your new place
yah after dropping one it will feel quite full for a few days, then its better. I also thot of dropping to 2... once in the morning, once at nite. My hubby is the best, he says why not drop to one?? ha ha... might as well dun pump...

mich, so far so good la...they have a nursing room here but i haven started using...yes, today i go w/o pumping for 10 hrs...almost wanted to die liao...hahhah...

sporty, wow 10 hours... breasts must feel very heavy... what are your pump times now? I really feel like stopping cos I feel so tired... try to tong for one more month.

J&Mum, whahahhaha ... then me not the most liao kekekkeke *phew*

sporty, think first thing is to rush home to pump huh? kekeke

powermama ha ha... I am trying to imagine your friend doing that. But hor cabbage reduces supply & engorgement so that may not be exactly what she wants, rite?

mich, today i did 630am, 1230pm and 1030pm...i also feel like stopping...so die die have to cut to 3 times now...then next mth 2 times...

powermama, cabbage will kill milk ss leh? she sure bo???

cary, no la...i can go home...bring athan to my mum's place then come home to pump at 1030pm..