morning ladies

yeah...no work today

elaine, there's quite a few gals from arts here as well...me too
so what did u major in?

qiuling, icic...i also majored in econs
but diff yr la...i lao-er...hahhah... yes, pooh is youngest and most "productive" :p

Robinsons have 20% off nursery items this weekend...

http://www.robinsons.com.sg/WhatsOn/HomeKidsRB267B_19Oct07.htm

ya , how i wish i were like her
Hao Ming

Sporty,
No work today.. so goood... i have another half day today .. Haiz .. Robinsons sale .. any good buy ?

qiuling, ya lor...i quitted my job liao...yesterday was last day...monday starting work again but diff company...aiya, ur skool hols coming, we will be green with envy when u are having skool hols...

TGIF!! finally fri is here!! was hell busy over the week...

hi caitlyn...
u got capture my order?if not, i will wait for the nxt round..thanks!

hi lizardess,
ever thought of changing to Enfalac HA for Jerald?I think in the market there is only Nan HA and enfalac HA...I prefer to give Enfalac cos the powder is finer,PD says quality is better than Nan...

Elaine ,
Me a PE teacher now cos JC system only let us teach single subject.. a bit relax at year end cos no marking .. but the rest of the term like fighting battle cos all other job lands on us.
Sporty ,
Yes holidays official mid novemeber but next week will be last week cos students taking A level .. so i do have two months of stay at home Mummy.. That is the best part of teacher .. minus the stress we received during term,, keke that is y u see me so often nowaways online..
Caityn ,
u have not advise on the payment mode yet

TGIF & Morning ladies!

I went to check out the HT cereals at the supermarket yesterday.. wooooo not cheap huh haha... but I like the packaging, so cute *LOL*

psst... who's taking 2nd round of orders huh? can tompang? *wink wink*

ken ma
yah initially wanted to try enfalac HA, but i dun see it in NTUC or cold storage leh....
where you buy yours???
so i was thinking, if it's so difficult to find, when i really need it then jia lat lah... where to find... so got the more common Nan HA lor.

sporty
robinson 20% again?
thought last weekend just had 20%??

Hiya, Qiuling, wun havey met each other then in NIE.But hey , teaching PE is good in the sense that at least it allows you to keep fit after pregnancy. i hardly exercise nowadays, think my bones will crack very soon. lol.

hi lizardess..
i bought mine at East shore pharmacy, cos got 10% for it using the new born card.U can find it in NTUC/ giant...$15.60/tin... ptice quite std.. ususally i will order 12 tins to last for 1 mth plus...

morning
last night discussed abt my age while me not around ar?! hahah.. me 22 lah..

trimelle just came back from her 2nd 6in1 jab too.. she weighs 6.9kg.. haha.. not even 7kg.. MIL helps me to bring her for the jab coz i scared wait long long, cannot tahan.. so instead i bring ely to sch.. but in the end, i walk and sit dun now how many times.. coz i'm feelin giddy.. came back home, straight away puke out all my brekkie.. lucky din buy MAC to eat.. feel so wasted

Elaine ,
Teaching students is really coaching and monitoring.... dun have much chance to exercise with them .. cos my eyes have to focus on them ..keke .. exercise to PE teachers is during off lessons hr only .. and usually too busy to do that during term cos school really knoes ur free time and admin matters will drop in .. keke ,, but active lifestyle we then to keep for a good image .. keke .. else nobosy will listen to a Fat PE teacher.. hehe

glayz
i buy those mixed ready ones..

no la.. i bring her to school still ok.. it's the coming home part when giddiness strike.. then i bought a glass of iced lime juice and sit in KPT til i feel better

juz finished my mac breakfast...yummy hotcakes

qiuling, good eh... being a PE teacher...u must be very fit, unlike me...

pinkzebra, think some of the other gals are keen in the HT cereals...maybe u all can combine ur orders for the BP...

lizardess, juz saw the robinsons website leh...they say have sale leh...got toys, nursery items...frankly JL and robinsons have their sale almost every other mth...

ken ma, 12 tins for 1 mth??? wow...thas alot of consumption...

pooh, aiyo...better take care...how many weeks are u now?

glayz, the frying pans so cute...japanese always use them to make bentos for their kids...

Sporty
I want to make PANCAKEs for Sky la...
He on FOOD strike these days...so thinking of making a bear bear pancake and star star omelette...

sporty,
yup yup.. just that not too sure who is keen with organising the 2nd bp for it hee...

glayz,
you can actually get ready mixed pancake flour from the supermarket.

Good morning ladies

bunnybluey, u back? acct reinstated?

sporty, yup, did go for some interviews as engineer at first but didn't take up the offers. End up going into childcare, i love kids u see.

pooh, yalor, we speculating ur age in ur absence, like speculating shares...

elaine/qiuling, so both of u are teachers too. We seem to have quite a few teachers here.

Talking about pancake mixed.. i heard that US brands are the best.. not a fan of pancakes but my little cousins all love pancakes...
Pooh ,
wow , 10 weeks that is coming to end of first tri.. *Envy*.. another baby to play with ...

Hi Pinkzebra/lizardess...
ya, Enfalac HA only comes in 400g. Have called Mead johnson to check if got 900g,but feedback was that it only comes in 400g and they dun let consumers purchase BP directly from their co...

jen, u back! welcome back...

glayz, icic...he looked like he had lost weight tha day when i saw him...

pooh, hang on...2nd trimester ard the corner...

pinkzebra, hehe, maybe u can organise...hee

divamama, icic...then have #2 soon since u like kids...heee

Me going to Mt Alvernia to buy Enfalac later . cos i threw away the open milk powder that is more than one month.. i open a 400g sample of frisco and my boi doesnt seems to like it.. so buying back enfalac .. friso used once only. can donate out if mummmies want it .. but only can collect in yishun or amk ...
Char ,
did u ask them if other places sell 400g of Enfalac ?>

A tin of Just opened Frsico i want to give out 400g... any one wants it just PM me k north area .. Opened on yesterday night 18th Oct ..used once for 3 oZ milk ... keke .. now must remember the one month date due ...

divamama, my matriculation aso starts w 94 lah!

powermama, even if u r sama sama as me or more lao than me, u still more hao ming than me cos u r mother of 3 liao, me oni 1st kid nia!

hi pinkzebra
ya lor.. premium FM also premium price lor...the nurse at my PD told me Mead johnson's FM is good,but need to pay a higher price for it...

Char ,
Enfalac is good .. cos zac started it since young and no problem finishing his milk and a good supplement once i ran out of breast milk.

hi qiu ling, u mean Enfalac HA isist? they say can find in major supermarkets,but so far, i see it in NTUC,Giant and some pharmacies lah...
I will be getting my stock of enfalac HA this week... anybody interested to longbang? got 10% discount

Char ,
how much is one tin ? will check out the serangoon price first can ? cos usually their price is lower than outside by more than 10% .. U wait for me ?

Qiuling
What time u be home tonite...
then I go over to collect...
Can email me ur block number??? [email protected]

ALAMAK...I forgot to charge my phone last night... been last bar since ytd nite....

Morning ladies!! TGIF!

Jen, welcome back!

So who's the winner for the lao-est award? Maybe can give senior citizen trophy. Haha... i can feel many daggers flying over now!!

Divamama, you must be very popular in school lah? So chio & engineering fac so deprived of girls.
But you are right. Most engineering grad end up doing something totally different. My hubby engineer & he complained during his time kerna conned by govt cos they said only engineers have bright future. More specialised. But looking at today, it's the general degree that earns more.