(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

Me from 94 batch. Think one of the oldest here. All your matric years later than mine.

divamama
hehe... my ah lao dun come into forum wan...
he thinks it's char bor stuff, can't be bothered to come in and read.
my ex-bf very sweet and nice wan....
ok.
BUT MY AH LAO SWEETER AND NICER LAH.... that's why i married him!
wahahha....

tml morning, i'm going to reward myself with MAC brekkie.. i hadn't spend a single cent in BP sprees since October.. a great feat liao.. haha

msn chat with my hb, told him that now bb in womb will be diff their genders.. then stupid hb reply back.. "quick, see more of brad pitt's pics, maybe will get boy" argh~~

juz back from coffee with my ex boss...
almost wanted to cry...sob sob

he told me to call him if i wanna come back... *touched*

mrs puppet, seems like many of us from nus :p

bbfactory, what i cant stand abt the jap co is tha u always have to come to work "earlier" than ur boss...even when u leave office, u have to "excuse" urself...

kc, weird leh...if men sit down and pee...ahhaha

divamama, oh yes...tell me abt the punch card system in jap company...its like a race against time everyday

glayz, buy a bottle with BIGGER hole then...kekeke

pinkzebra, my mum also gets excited when my boy pee/poo in potty...she will ask him to "perform" it when i visit athan at nite...hahha...so funny...more excited than us

qiuling, which fac were u from?

divamama, u dun look like an engineering grad :p u chio mah, tha's why kena harassed...hehe

pooh, ya la ya la...u youngest here!!

pooh
you not afraid we'll hamtum you rite?
cos you know we wun do that to a preggie.
so you happily announce you youngest here.
sigh i feel so old!!!!!!

lizardess, i knock off at 530pm leh...no la, he's really my ex boss before this boss...shd i say ex ex boss?? hahhaa...u better dun say u feel old...later those older than u...hantam u :p

bbfactory, u lao meh?

pooh, u win liao lor, e youngest w 2 kids & preggie w e 3rd one. me one of e oldest & now oni hv e 1st kid.

lizardess, i more lao than u.

cai

how much discount u getting ar & what terms? u must go & collect right? then pay via card or cash / cheque - let me know maybe next time i might want to do the BP.

we should do BP via location groups & have group reps haha!

haha lao-est got such wordy ar? teach all the children all the wrongs things waits ahah!

i from geylang bahru secondary school haha!!!!!!!! when u all said that where u all grad from i just tot of that!!!!!!

not sure got such a school or not. I am from 96 batch o/s u - cos sg cannot make it lah - too stupid liao. My graduation certification dated on my 22th birthday!

Greeting to all mummies.

It has been sometime not logging. Very busy with my ger. This morning brought her for her 2nd 6in1 ject + Rortar Virus.

me v proud of myself!! hahaha.. me e super dependent one managed to bring isaiah out on a bus n mrt ride all alone!! but now shoulders aching like shit! haha

vic_ma - there sld be delivery.. 10% off if above $100, 15% off if above $200

rina - me here.. y??

jen - nice meeting u! =) yup, isaiah is mostly happy if ppl tok/play with him.. n tt silly wide mouthed smile.. haha.. sorry cldn't stay longer as hb got off earlier than expected.. =)

caitlyn, gd try! :D a big sense of achievement hor.. me will feel every man(3) chu(2) one.. i wanna ask u abt the bp for healthy times.. u order from the distributor in singapore or wat? cos i wanna do one since u alr hit the quota.. :D

ah.... quite a number of nus students
me matriculate 99. 991308N01. remember that cause have to type so many times in the computer. lol.

mummies, i kinda regret buying bumbo, he wants to lean forward to eat the chair! and i think his spine still not sturdy yet, he keep leaning sideways. hiya.

KC, my matric number also starting with 94...so we sama sama lah...

Mrs P, I kaypoh, how lao are u ar? keke....can tell or not...

Pooh, how young r u ar? I kaypoh again

Sporty, yalor, i dun look like engine grad at all right? More like biz grad, that's why never became an engineer mah...wahahaha....go for intern already scared liao...but funny leh, i chose the course myself...

divamama, pooh only sweet 21 or 22 only.. young babe.. Mrs P, i've no idea leh..

Mrs P, okies.. i'll step aside.. i scared kanna humtum since i got no precious in my tummy.. keke

sporty, your experience in jap co is really bad. i just need to go to work on time and have lunch on time thats all. PM me which coy.. i blacklist them.

mrsp, since u want to be more lao then me, i ok with it.heheh

haha powermama, u and mrsp fight it out in the most lao finals lah

whoa...got competition here ah...who's the lao-est...hahha

hui, yes...starting my new job on mon...

caitlyn, wow...u brought isaiah on a bus and mrt ride alone?? *clap clap*

elaine, which fac u from??

divamama, ya lor...so not u not doing engine job la...i presume?? many engine grads ended up doing other stuffs...hehhe

bbfactory, tha jap co small company la...dunno whether close down already or not...so do u speak japanese??

gOOd mOrning gals... *yawn*

early morning my gal wakes us up and kah jiao. drank only 3 quarter of her milk. bringing her for her 5-in-1 jab later..

Morning gers,

sporty, me from arts and social science, then after that went NIE.

sy, HAHA, today i kee hong, brought my boy out at 7 am for a walk.all da best later for jab, should be fine one , i read your post before, your gal very garung one.

good morning gals ,
Sporty , me from 99 batch , Sci fac , major econs hehe ... after NUS , in NIE , then posted to current school..
Glayz, thank you for the notice.. will not put my phone up anymore.. hehe