(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

Quiling,
had bought for him yesterday.. He still @ my grandma hse as my cough is getting bad so dunwan spread to him...

Tabbieus,
Dun wori.. JOvial haven flip n learning to flip coz flip to his left but stuck halfway

Caitlyn,
wat happen? y keep u all awake?

J&M,
Yeah!! Both Js turn 5mth today!

happy 5 mth to jovial n javier!! =)

hui - isaiah slept at 1030.. woke at 1130 crying.. then proceeded to wake at 2, 3, 4 n refused to sleep till 5.. by then i gotta wake up liao lor! n he woke at 630.. wonder how he gg to grow well with such little sleep lor..

mine slept 7.thirty, woke 9pmhungry, then at midnight, then 3.46am, din want to sleep till 4 plus near 5am, had to make him cry till tired to sleep cause he keep protesting the way we carry him. could see he very tired but dunno how to sleep.then finally fell asleep, and i had to cARRy him on my chest and sleep.heavy but no choice.

caitlyn, does isaiah sleep in the day?if so, dun worry ya.

Good morning ladies.

Sporty, I saw someone carry the neverful yesterday, quite nice leh...see until my saliva drip...

Lin, take care, hope its not too serious?

J&M, yup, I am also v dry, also a bit pale, bfeeding really consumes a lot of energy though I eat a lot, still feel hungry always, and now my weight only 40kg, like a bamboo....was glad that after delivery I had some flesh, looks ba ba, now no more liao....

Caitlyn, poor thing. Have u tried putting Isaiah on the stomach down sleeping position? It worked for Megan. Her sleep became uninterupted after I changed her position.

Tab, some babies flip earlier. My niece flipped when she was 6 mths. Nothing to worry lah, developmental milestones vary from baby to baby.

Lin,
got things to do leh..i start with very bad sore throat n slight fever..followed by headache then bad cough..now got block nose..Like a package kind!

rehi gals

caitlyn, ya lor..so chamz...think next week onwards maybe wun be online during working hrs, have to see whether my office have access to forum or not...so will only post at nite lor...btw, isaiah tried the FP play gym at sweet's house rite? does he like it?? hehe

j&mum, i also looked as drained as u lor...lol :p

lin, get well soon

divamama, aiyo...early morning u tempt me with neverfull...kekeke :p yesterday my big boss was carrying it...i was there beo-ing :p dunno now whether they still accept orders or not leh...hehe...wanna buy or not?? :p wow...u are 40kg now?? worse than me leh...i also headache with my current weight...you better eat more...

morning all.
yesterd went hm at 1pm to catch some ZZZzz. but this morn come to work stil abit zombie. running nose nw. hb stil quite sick.
last nite some relatives came by. they tried to carry Leting. after a short while she WAIL! strangers to her???

caitlyn: hw? u try putting towel in front?

divamama: u so light...envious! everyday i stand in front of my wardrobe & wondering which pc of clothes can fit...

morning all

Happy 5 mths to Jovial & Javier!

hui & lin, do take care ya.. drink plenty of water

J&Mum/divamama, tell me bout the dryness! the skin around my thumb are cracking up.. too dry liao.. i felt like a "za gan" sugar cane nowadays.. hahaha.. another 2 kg i will reach my sec school days wt liao.. now at 41kg. my hb is so worried until he asked me to stop expressing milk... i want to tong till 6 mths leh

morning ladies ,
happy 5th month to javier and jovial ...
Did not buy the walker yesterday. cos too much negative votes from colleagues .. hehe.
Hui , your boi enjoying his exersaucer ?? i have to wait for daddy to coem back this week and let him buy for boi if he wants. I went to do some research and there is a fisher-price step and play piano thingy .. looks interesting but dunno where to find it ..

lin and hui, ya, not so good lah, too thin liao

Sporty, i feel like leh, dun wanna to wait for hb liao, he like never catch the hint...somemore we just bought the car, dun think he will buy for me..
Wanna go and see together?

weight issues .. haha .. i am still 3kg heavier than pre preg and not doing exercise till i stop BF .. 6 mths target unless zachary wants to continue. keke

tano, think leting can recognise pple now...tha's why she wailed...

sweet, u also another skinny one ;p

qiuling, the fisherprice step and play piano...robinsons have...saw it before :p

divamama, actually i also very gian leh :p hahhaa...which size u looking at??

divamama & sporty, early in the morning talk about the neverfull bag! hahahha.. heard that taka is no longer accepting ppl on waitlist?

tano, trishelle already started crying when she goes to crowded places and see strangers. they dun even have to attempt to carry her, she will cry at the 1st sight of them! i still headache whether she will scream the clinic down when we bring her for jab this sat

thanks sporty and sweet

J&mum, happy 5 months to Javier. me too drying up coz of bf.

anyone bf beyond 6 months? i wanna go on to 1 year but hubby see me so tired asking me to stop. but i see benefits of bf to Gabriel, so really want to continue.

tano: Gabriel recognises pple too. He cries if strangers carry him. He needs to warm up first then he can allow other pple to carry him

sweet, not me who started on neverfull bag...its divamama :p hahahha...so u eyeing tha also?? since u kno they not accepting orders liao...hehhee...ur face looks sharper leh...never slim down meh?? i already given up on my mooncake face...shuan le...hahha

tano, maybe u try weighing urself...ur weight must have dropped too...

lin, u back to ur pre preggy weight already? or lighter now?

Thanks everyone for the wishing..

RE: Hydrotherapy
i check out the from a fren is $25 for 10-15mins.
will bring Jovial to try it out..Hiroshima went b4 also..hehe

Morning gals!

Sporty, thanks!! added u on msn. Friendster I can only do it at home tonight. Ofc banned friendster.

Happy 5 months, jovial n Javier! :p

Lin : take care. Must get well soon. Bb needs you :p

Lizardess, yes, BFing is really tiring. Hee, but I dun like dom so I just take essence of chicken occasionally.

Divamama, u 40kg only? Wow! Must be v v slim *envy*

Sweet, how u do it? BFing can lose so much meh?? I still have 2kg to go before pre-preg weight and it is so difficult to lose it!

hui, what is Hydrotherapy ? For mummies or bb?

sy, ok sure
thanks... "see u" on msn soon...

qiuling, saw it at centerpoint branch before...if u get during robinsons sale 20+5% ... very worth it!

i trying to add frens in e FB. wah...so troublesome hav to type e creepy words...i am so lazy to study this FB thingy further...

i lost abit. nw 49kg. 4kgs to go STILL.

hw ah? in that case, she scare of strangers...even at my inlaws last sun, she cried e house down! same. then i carry, hb carry, she took v long to calm down. i duno in that case is she is sleepy (wanna sleep) or scare of strangers.

lin, dun think i can manage 1 yr of BF. my target is 6 mths.. felt so tired most of the time leh..

sporty, coz that time u gals talk bout it, so i remembered the bag. the other day i was surfing this forum, another thread they posted that taka no longer accepting orders kekekeke i didnt go down to check out the bag though

my face is not as round as during pregnancy days but still not as slim as during my pre wedding days stage leh! even though my wt has dropped beyond the wedding day wt liao..

sy, yup i really believe it's the expressing milk that cause my wt to drop so much.. somemore i dun eat very little though i dun take snacks..

tano, i heard that by 6 mths old, they will not be like that anymore so either bring her out more often or "tong" till 6 mths bah.. trishelle confirm is scare of strangers, we tried it out a few times liao with different ppl and different situations ;p

morning ladies
those using nepia, does it leak anot? now that i'm home, i find it keep leakin leh.. so pek cek.. last time ely used, no such thing..

just apply another flat.. but now the ratio is 1:10.. aiyoz~ when can i get my flat.. dun noe give hdb how many $10 liao
hb promised to get me a bathtub in our MBR toilet. hehe

lizardess, the hydrotherapy is abit like spa for bbs, hiroshima brought her gal there the other day to try...

tano, can lose one la as long as its within 6 mths after u popped...jia you jia you...try bringing leting out more often?? at least she wun feel strange seeing other pple? my mum brings athan out quite often for shopping, meeting with her sisters etc...she said athan prefers to go out than stay at home...at home when he's bored (cuz no one to see), he will cry...hahha

lin, u really wanna do it for one yr eh...i salute u...i'm counting down to next mth to stop already...hehehe

sweet, icic :p u also dun snack eh? same same ... :p

qiuling, dunno whether is the sale still on...last week kc juz went and there's still sale at robinsons...

i bring her to church a few times. there is once she also "cried e church down"...& usu we visit inlaws on sun too.
wah...my aunts/uncles said scare of her liao. wanna look at her, must PEEP & carry her facing out so that she cannt see their faces...hahaha...