(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

Bags...
For those who dun like BRANDED... but like funky bags.......

Better dun post here..later me ganna ban also....

sporty, yes.. he driving to work.. he is now working with singtel at comcentre.. me learning to drvie so tt next time i can drive also.. hahahah... yah.. j&mum juz got her neverfull.. :D

Mrs Sporty,

Zzzzzzz where got garang gabo. See he sleeping now with his Learning Bunny. =)

1007089.jpg
1007090.jpg

1007091.jpg

Divamama
Me also succumb.... but hor lucky me BO LUI...otherwises sure will...... and my #1 dream is to get a LV bag...that is before I had Sky.... kekekekekeke

I like the Jamie Raes headband leh....
But so ex...cannot buy.... anyway...think the flower will tickle me...as Shane is forever inside Ergo...

Mr Sporty
Where u buy the LEARNING bunny....
Fisher Price???
OH MY GOD...SO CUTE!!!!!

I need to buy something for Shane to hug... if not she keep grabbing her hair...

divamama, YES! u get tempted easily...hee hee...so tonite hint hint to hb lor :p

rina, com centre tha means he have to pay for ERP as well hor, is the parking being paid for by his company??

mr sporty, good lor!!

rina, its good you are buying the wish... so that when you have no. 2 it won't be such a headache. Now my vios has 2 car seats and the middle is only good for half a person... I can barely make it in

ros, mrs puppet, thanks. I will email jen.

jules, diff bb haves their own development phase. Dun worry. I m sure your bb will flip very soon. By then, you will be worrying whenever she flips.. :p

divamama, at least your ILs know that Megan is traumatized. My mil will just say 'never mind never mind, bb needs to get used to such things'

sporty, good leh.. can have more free time once mr sporty get the on of taking care athan. my hubby used to bath L during her 2nd month, now he bochap liao.. now he rather do housechores.. haha..

powermama, kai looks so relaz in the bumbo seat. so cute!

u gals posting pic on the botak bash?? must be really fun!!

Mr sporty...
u r good at handling athan!! hope Mr Ken-ma reads this and learn something... cos Kendrick keep on smiling at him when Daddy is trying to pat him to sleep... ans the two of them end up playing... Haiz....

SY
HIGH 5...
My MIL also say must let bb used to...kind of shxt la... but once bb start crying...she will QUICKLY dump crying baby back at ME (see is me..and NEVER HB)...and come up with stupid excuse like..bb miss mama....

Sporty, I thought someone mentioned that the boutique don't take anymore order? I remember the guy telling me the factory already cannot cope with current wait list.

J&Mum, I find the cabby abit matured looking leh so not my type. But agreed that neverfull is very useful coz just dump everything in and its supposed to be 'never full' rite? Haha...

Lizardess, don't count me in for LV trip. My hb will hang me upside down & slap me left and rite. Heehee...

Glayz, hint to your hb to get LV bag for you on your bday.

Mich, tell your hb you want the ex present from his pocket.

sporty, haven explore tt yet.. but most prob we will go direct to comcentre (to avoid the erp as town area start from 12pm???) then i tk train from somerset to RP lor.. the parking at comcentre is subsidies.. think its $100 per mth..

mich, yeah.. we choose wish after taking into consideration my niece and my mom who will be joining us for most (if not all) outings.. cos all along we include them (even before i was preg) so shldn't leave them out esp when my mom is helping us wif jerral.. :D

Bear, my hubby gets an "allowance" every month, while his salary goes into our bank account. So if I take his allowance to buy LV, he dun need to eat for 2-3 months ha ha.

Bear
Cannot la...
Later my hb will buy FAKE and tell me to use...
I rather NOT use than use fake lor....so I use cute cute bags instead.... (I AM CUTE..kekekekeke....)

And my bdae is VERY near lor.....

LV
i like those denim and mini lin series, but will not buy them.
cos knowing me, i'll sure get alot of stains on the bag.
so i buy mono and damier which i can wipe the soup/drinks off!
keke....
that's also the reason why i dun buy gucci/fendi bags/wallets, cos they're cloth material.

mich, hmmm.... tt idea looks gd.. :D think we shld start doing tt alr.. or else the joint acc we setup is abit redundant.. :p

rina, my hubby gets an allowance while I spend whatever I want from the bank account... that's the way to go hee hee.

mich, the wish is $76,700. Now ar.. i not too sure leh.. forgotten abt it.. hee.. but its a drop as compared to the previous bidding..

lizardess, ya.. if buy the cloth material need to be careful with it lor.. bag is still ok.. but if wallet is in cloth material then veri 'risky' but getg stain..

Mich, your SAHM deal is better than mine ah. My hb put a sum in joint account and he keeps the rest.I am allowed to help myself to the joint account money only. This is why I must act ke lian to get my LV bag.

Your hb is definitely a great hb and daddy!

Mr Sporty, you very steady to be able to volunteer to look after Athan one whole day. But don't leave all the bottles for mrs sporty to wash hor.

Glayz, drag your hb to the boutique and use fingers to point what you want. Mai tu liao...bday over must wait for next year liao.

Bear, my deal began even before I quit my job hee hee. Started when we got married 7 yrs back. That's because he is no good at managing his money and I'm better at it so he thinks its probably safer with me ha ha ha. That's why when I talk about expensive gifts, he will refer to the bank a/c lor.

Bumper Playmat
Those who had world map.....
There is no name to Malaysia...and no dot for Singapore.... and my mum wanted to drew a little red dot herself.....

Bear
Haiz... hb still owes me $300...U think he will buy LV??? (later he buy me a small small bag and claim that he help me pay first and dun return my $$ how....)
He think all these bags are WASTE of $$ lor...

sy, good leh...at least ur hb does household chores...i'm the official maid at home leh...heheh

divamama, forgot to tell u abt the waiting list for neverfull...bear and j&mum waited for like 2 mths i think... now i dunno how long is the list lor...hehhe

ken ma, mr sporty also play too much with athan till he sometimes nightmare...hahha...pls dun praise him

glayz/sy, learning bunny from the toyrus warehouse sale...went there 2 weekends ago...think the bunny was 15 bucks or 18 bucks??

bear, ohh...no more liao ah...then good la...save $$$ :p i'm sure mr sporty will leave bottles and cups for me to wash tonite...hahhahah

rina, season parking at comcentre affordable leh, good man...no more long mrt rides...hehe

lizardess, i kno the denim/mini lin series is cloth material but they very nice leh...so...hehhehe...

glayz, ya lor...u shd hint hint to ur ah lao...since ur bday coming... ur mum so cute, draw the dot on the bumper mat...btw, think world map OOS liao...wanted to get tha but no more le

Sporty
She haven draw la....
But I stop her lor... becos if she draw liao..she sure will write Malaysia.... and write Singpaore to the dot she drew....

The bunny is GOOD size lor.... Shane had this small bolster..that is SO SHORT..that EITHER she use to support her legs..OR to hug it....

Dun fret...me also the official Maid at home...as well as the major household expenses contributor.....

Glayz, your hb is really too li hai liao and I really have no idea how to con him already. Have to kowtow to your hb.
You better buy your own lah. Haha...

Sporty, oh...so you also think mr sporty will leave all the bottles for you to wash ah? Hahaha...my hb will help me jagar Joshua for few hours too but after that I will find all the empty milk bottles at the coffee table.
Somehow men cannot multitask leh....and they already no need to express milk for bb liao.

Bear
Thats why.... I din buy.... becos my expenses VERY HIGH....

Once I told him..I dunno why I got myself into this mess.... I would cope EVEN BETTER Financially as a SINGLE mother...not his wife....

glayz, ya mom so cute de.. wanna draw on the mat..

bear, ok la.. mr wong likes to do housework.. heehee.. he is the houseman at home.. :D

re bumper mat, my dad got the one from mini toons.. the person kinda 'con' him saying its from korea and same per wat is sold on the net.. but its not lor..

worried head shaking

lying on the bed VIcky can shake her head like a senile old woman left & right continously for about 30 seconds - should i worry?

it looks scarey to me

some have not seen it but say that its more liek she is getting the hang of using her head muscles.

My hb wonder if her head is itchy or what.

glayz, thot she drew liao...ya lor, my mum also complained the bolster too short for athan, either can hug or kiap at legs...but cannot do both!! where to get longer bolster ah?? aiyo, seems like many official maids in this thread...kekekke :p

bear, ya lor...juz be used to it la...mr sporty will leave soiled diapers ard on the floor after changing athan, so tonite i also have to go ard the house to pick up soiled diapers...hahhaha...men ah...kekkeke

Glayz, don't like that lah. I am sure your hb is good in other ways rite? If not why would you pick him in the 1st place? So you must tell us what is good about him then it will help remind you his good points.

Rina, if I am not wrong, Singtel com center carpark lots are on ballot each mth as not enough lots to cater to all staff.

sporty, yah.. the parking at comcentre consider veri cheap alr.. but dunno whether he can get it one or not.. hahaha..

glayz, i thot combind income will be better?? then wat was ya hb's reply?

vic_ma, I think nothing to worry about. When Joy is trying to go to sleep (and she sleeps on her front), I will see her moving her head left right left right also...

rina, yah those really look alike.. I also almost kenna conned... plus its also the same price I think.

mr sporty, those are very cute pics of athan!

bear/sporty, my hb also leave milk bottles on coffee tables and diapers beside the changing station (only at nite when he's blur!) hahahhaa

Bear
His good pts....
FILIAL to elders lor.... that si the best pt... I knew he cant be that bad a person if he is good to elders..even those he did not know...he once help a maid who is assisting an old lady down the stairs by carrying the wheelchair...

But he VERY bad with $$$$...so end up he spend a lot and din save...and give me VERY little...

Ester
Think she cannot support her head very well la... if not.... maybe she find high in head shaking....

I also worried...if I put Shane on her tummy... her NOSE will be VERY FLAT..as she keep pressing her head down and shake left and right...

Sporty
I din know abt the map until she told me ytd.... then she just say... THINK I DREW A DOT FOR SINGAPORE HOR!!! and I was like... NO!!!!!!!

My hb USED to bath for Sky..(now 50% become my chore AGAIN..) and he NEVER hang the towel to dry..will leave it in a heap on bed.... if I did this to his towel he will KPKB lor...

bear, yah lor.. but i heard the parking price at power supply also quite afforadable leh.. see hw ba.. hee... when the car come, the headache will come also.. :p

mich, yah... and its so bulky lor... whr got the same!!!

rina
trimelle had got bronchitis-inflammation of windpipe.. wanted to sleep but trimelle was up and playing.. when time for her nebuliser, she fell asleep and got to wake her up again

LV
can only dream of it.. haha

HBs
now my hb also the official houseman at home.. he vaccum, mop and iron the clothes.. hee

Sporty, let's hope Mr sporty will be zhi dong after reading our posts. Heehee...

I am also a maid lah. I don't get salary every month and no off days. My only incentive is I get something expensive once in a while after I act ke lian. Haha...

Ester, my boy also like that leh. He always shake his head left and right and I always wonder why. Everytime he does it, got those fibre stuck on his hair and cannot remove so have to use scissor to cut off that lump of hair. So now not much hair left liao.

glayz, like what bear said, there's definitely something good abt ur hb...if not u wun married him in the first place mah...yes, like what u said...he fillal...actually good heart very important la, which he have...

rina, ya lor...most importantly...dun come and park in RP...it kills!! haha...

sweet, at least mr sweet does tha only when he's blur at nite...hhahha

rina
He will NEVER hand over all his salary to me one...
Becos he a MCP... me a Big woman once every few months...so we CLASH occasionally....
So there is this box where i will ask him to put $$ in everyday for expenses... and he was like if he give a BIT more today...he will not put in for many other days...so in the end..every month end... the $$$ inside this box is not even enough to cover half the household expenses lor...and I had to top up.... feel like telling him..I be the OFFICIAL maid..doing all the household chores... and I will pay my mum for bbsitting... then the rest of expenses...HE IS EXPECTED to pay.... waiting for the next clash to voice out....or if MIL provoke me..I will say also...

Bear, even the maid gets the night off... whereas I still feel like I'm on standby at nights... do you feel like that though Joshua doesn't wake up for milk anymore?

pooh, of cuz ur hb have to become houseman la...considering ur "status" now...kekeke :p

bear, i hope he will be zhi dong la...if not i very bz tonite lor... LOL :p oh, the hair thingy happens to joshua ah? tha time it happens to athan quite often, when he still have hair la...his hair always kena dread locks becuz of him shaking his head...

Glays, I also think the same way as you leh. Men who are filial can't be a bad guy and will make good family man leh. But sometimes if too filial to their parents will become a headache to the wife too.

If he is no good with money, then you have to educate him and ask him to pass all the money to you so that you can help him save.

I didn't give my son Estasy leh...and I also don't take estasy so I dunno why he keeps shaking his head.

Pooh, you are lucky your hb is a househusband. At least you preggie now then worth it mah.

vic_ma, sorry.. the person say bumbo seat OOS alr leh.. offering me baby sling or $100 Cheeky Bon Bon cash voucher (baby pillow, cot bouncers, blankets, etc). U still interested????