(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

powermama, bb kai looks so cute in his bumbo seat!

sporty/bear, yalo.. will have to bring her out more often liao!
hopefully dun have to endure too many times of crying sessions outside.. hehe

how much is the bag? u gals talk as if it's quite cheap like tat.. hahhaha

Sweet, you start with bringing Trishelle out for short while like 1 hour. Then slowly try to take your meals outside with her. Then slowly increase to eating meal then shop abit more. She will get used to it.

That particular bag we talking about ranges from $950 to $1050.

jen, mich, powerpuffs, 915, dreamyitoh,mrs puppet, it was fun to meet all of u. i'm looking forward to receive ur pics becoz my hb 1st timer so blur blur one didn't take any.

mich, it was funny when u said that they'll be crawling in different directions at 6mth bash, i've only seen them lined up and always so nicely. 3 kids is a challenge, xin ku ni le. but ur hubby v. supportive no problem.

j&mum/dryper/mich having maid also must build in the expense for damages, like food cooked badly that must be thrown away, clothes being burnt, stuff being destroyed so it will add up to 1k like what j&mum estimated.

sporty, nevermind can meet up again soon during 6mth bash.
ur expensive new toy looks wonderful!

re LV joke: the last time my BIL bought my sis bought a 2.5k LV, he asked the cashier what kind of material did they use for the damier. she replied,"synthetic leather and canvas". My BIL was so appalled he turned to my sister and said, "for 2.5k, i thought the bag was made of rhinoceros skin!"

hihi ladies:

gd day... another same weekday routine... Pump in morning and off to work after... aiyooo... really like early morning cow... haha....

dryperbaby/bbfactory/mich: ya... all kinds of negative thoughts make me give up getting a maid in the end too... hmmm, i think my part time maid better.. haha... at least she doesn't get to stay w us, plus no need to feed her too...

bear: so u saw the cabby black... nice right?

sporty: wow, we gals hv same taste...
there r two sizes for neo cabby black... i think GM suits me lor. BTW, this is limited edition colour.. heard once the stock gone, will not come anymore...

LV, must get fm Paris better... so much cheaper... i got the large montsouris haversack fm Paris last yr Sept... Its abt $400+ cheaper than get it fm SIN cos of tax rebate too...

bbfactory: hb was asking me last wk, wat's so nice abt LV, so ugly and expensive infact!! He asked this cos the LRT station at my areas had 4 or 5 ladies carrying all different kind of LV bags... I just smile to him...

sweet: last time Jaythan was like this too... but he improves after 4 or 5 mths old mark... don't worry k... Trishelle will do just fine soon...

Javier enjoys going out... he'll either sleep in his pram, or kpo the surrounding when he's awake... Quite easy kind...

oh.. going off to work lor... see u gals again...

sad! i can't log into forum during office hr... *sob sob*...

bye ladies... wishing all of u a nice week ahead...

bbfactory, ha ha, having 3 is just talk lah... I honestly dun think I want to go through it all again, it really isn't easy at all. I'll have to convince my hubby hee hee. He really loves kids which is good cos he quite willing to help out including nite shifts.

Bear, wow, $1k for bag? I guess I have never bought anything for myself that is so expensive before! Good that your hubby buy for you
Like Sweet, maybe cos I'm not quite into handbags.

gd morning J&Mum and Mrs puppet

hi mich, so early too?

re: buying branded bags. I used to think there is no point buying branded bags coz a bag is just a bag. but after receiving them as gifts from hubby, i begin to "appreciate" branded bags and i must say it can be quite addictive. once u start, u can't stop to shop for more. hahahaha :p

sporty
nice bag you've got.

you gonna bring it to work for it's "virgin" appearance today?

LV bag
maybe we should have a LV shopping trip one day.

mornin ladies
i really need a good rest today.. lucky today's off.. was bad over the weekend.. trimelle now on nebuliser, ely on the way to recovery.. hb got bad knee pain til he cant walk.. been busy takin care of them til i fell sick too..
today i'll just sleep in and relax

good morning all!

pooh, oh dear, hope your family gets well soon.

lin, yup, early cos have to pump, breasts feel like rocks after 8 hours at nite
maybe if I receive a branded bag from hubby, I will also change my mind. Everytime I tell him that someone gave his wife something expensive, he will tell me, go help yourself to the bank account lah... haiz...

morning ladies

today mr sporty's a sahd with athan...hope he wun garang gabo...

bear, dun tempt me to join the waiting list leh... :p

bbfactory, ya lor, hope to meet u in person soon
ur LV joke is quite funny...

j&mum, really? neo cabby is limited edition...u mean the black one?? hmmm...

lizardess, no la...haven made its virgin appearance yet...maybe soon...akan datang :p LV shopping trip?? where?? in singapore or go europe?? kekkekekke...

pooh, aiyo...hope ur gals get well soon

mich, i managed to pump after 9 hrs since last nite...hehhe...yeah, at least ur hb ask u to help urself to bank a/c...which is good!!

morning gal,

vic_ma, thanks for taking over the subcription.. let me inform the mag ppl tt i am not cancelling but transferring.. :D

sporty, wow... got nice gift from mr sporty.. happy hor.. i got mine before gg for my c-section in jun... heehee...

lin, i cant agreed more.. its real addictive!!!

lizardess, count me in for the LV shopping trip also... :p

morning ladies...

sporty, LV bag....wow...i envy ler... today mr sporty is a shad? why? hope he enjoy the time with athan alone.

jules, my gal is born 19/06 also no sign to flip too.

pooh, must rest well. not easy hor...preggie still need to take care of whole family. wish all of them get well soon.

didnt kno so many LV fans here...hahhaa

rina, which one u bought?

shannen, mr sporty's on leave today...so we didnt send athan back to my mum's last nite as he's taking care of him today

Morning ladies

Botak bash was fun. Thanks for organising that , Mrs Puppet. btw where did u get the floor mat, arielle loves pooh bear, so we are thinking of getting similar one like yours

Mich, yeah ..i took that pic where arielle was pulling joy's shirt and joy holding arielle's hands...will email to you..can u pm me ur email address

It's a pity that we din manage to put all the babies together to take a picture though..

sporty, I guess our boobs are getting used to the long overnites... so glad that the middle of nite pumps are gone! good that you're "training" mr sporty to take care of athan alone
My hubby became "trained" when my elder one was 5-6 months old so I can jalan jalan and leave the baby and him home. Now usually weekends I take Serene to kai kai with friends and leave Joy with him ha ha.

bear, yup will try out your method and hopefully trishelle will be all right going out

wow, not cheap also leh.. hehehe

mich, hehe your hb so sweet to ask u to help yourself to the bank a/c! hehe

pooh, oh dear take good care of yourself ya

sporty, wow mr sporty today sahd ah!! virgin try is it? hope tat he enjoys his time with athan!

shannen, ya lor...nowadays weekends, he will do nite shift on fri nite and i will do on sat nite...so at least i will get more rest...i'm juz worried abt him bathing the bb cuz so far he done it once or twice... slowly train ur hb lor, guessed my hb can do it as he used to take care of his youngest bro when the bro was a bb...

915, PM you already, thanks so much

Sporty/Sweet, in the end I never help myself to the bank a/c cos all our accounts are joint so its both our money so end up never buy anything! ha ha.

pooh, wat happ to trimelle? wat is a nebuliser?

sporty, i bought the speedy.. :D can throw alot of stuff inside.. the sale person got intro us the neverfull but i dun like it leh.. but i do see alot of ppl carrying it.. :D wah, mr sporty is lookg aft athan himself ar.. so impressive..

we hope to bring jerral back to our boon lay hse tis wkend... if not when he start recognising ppl, then he will not wanna go hm wif us alr..

915, think u are referring to the bumper mat...they are having BP now under the BP section and i also placed orders...

mich, wow...so good ah...u go gai gai with ur gfs while ur hb stay home with joy...kekekke :p ok la, mr sporty sorta gotten used to taking care of athan alone... yeah, i kno...sometimes joint a/c monies, becuz u have a share...u wun really help urself even tho u can...hahhaa

sweet, nope...not his virgin try...in fact he done it a few times liao, while i was out running errands, etc but today is the whole day lor...hopefully shd be ok

rina, icic...the monogram speedy eh? classic design
so how's jerral's arm now?

sporty, its good mr sporty willing to take care of athan plus do nite shifts
I appreciate my hubby that he is willing to help even for nite shifts... without it, I think I would have stopped at one! Yah, when its part of your money, you don't want to spend it, its different when someone uses their money to buy something expensive for you ha ha.

rina, where does jerral stay now? with your parents?

sporty, i bought the damier design.. :D shld be better but he look stone stone.. not as active as previous think prob due to his arm.. hopefully it will get better this wk.. :D

vic_ma, sad news... the guy say they have run out of the bumbo seat alr.. counter offering me a baby sling or $100 Cheeky Bon Bon cash voucher (baby pillow, cot bouncers, blankets, etc). u still interested?

mich, yupz...agreed very appreciative, at least we still have our own time while they help us jaga...last nite he was asking me to go surf net while he jaga athan...good eh?? hahahha... frankly think he improved alot liao la, initally he dun even dare to clear shit for athan...hahhaha

rina, icic..jerral's arm not in a cast...i hope...he still need to go back to KKH for followup?? better bring him home over weekends, at least he's familiar with his own house... so fast the bumbo from the motherhood mag OOS??!! wow...

sng, morning

mich, jerral suppose to be a wkend bb leh.. but he get cranky aft a car-ride home.. mostly bcos those taxi-driver driving qutie jerky.. so we seldom bring him hm... most of the time we went over to stay at yishun... while waitg for our ride to come lor...

ooh..that one is called a Bumper mat ah? hehehe..silly mummy din know the right name for it....hahah...thanks for correcting me ,sporty

Sporty
SO GOOD!!!
My hb after 2 bbs still refuse to clear shit lor.. will RUN off... but now me also getting smart...will call him back to hold mei mei legs...cannot me be the ONLY one who smell the "aroma' right

sng's mummy, morning...

sporty, yah... his next review is on the 16.. meanwhile has asked char to help me get the colostrum.. hope it will aide in his recovery.. :D we are planning to bring him home this wkend.. yah... OOS alr.. die..

rina, so u decided to get a car liao eh? when's ur new car arriving? which car u bought?

915, aiyo...dun worry la, think if u like the pooh design, they still have...i'm ordering the yellow bear design...

glayz, u very funny leh...torture ur hb like tha...next time tell him u hold the legs while he wipe...kekkeke :p

Good morning ladies, early morning talk about LV again...haiz, make me itchy went to browse website...the neverfull seems like a good choice, will be nice and practical for those CNY visits instead of carrying a diaper bag...

sporty, new car expected to come end oct ba.. haven got the coe bidding but booked alr lor.. hee.. we book wish.. :D

glayz, good job.. yah.. must get hb to share the 'good' thing.. :D

divamama, tempted alr leh... heehee..

sweet, yeah...hopefully he wun garang gabo

rina, hope jerral gets well soon...very cham to go thru this when he's still so young... WOW, toyota wish eh? nice car...so u plan to visit jerral everyday next time when u gotten the car?

divamama, heheh...u get tempted easily :p neverfull looks good as a diaper bag...so u wanna join the waiting list eh?? heheh :p

sporty, we visiting him almost everyday currently already.. :D with the car, we can no need to leave my mom's hse at 9 la.. cos if take mrt will tk us 1hr+ to reach hm.. which LV bad mr sporty got for u ar? neverfull?

Sporty
Cannot let him wipe la... Ytd Shane poo second round..no smell lor..and yet hb run out of room COVERING his nose.... so I scream for him to be back.... he dun even dare to look... he turn his head the other side while holding the legs...

LV
wah...u all SO RICH sia...
I can onli dream of it....

rina, wow...shiong leh, every nite take mrt home for 1hr+...next time shd be better...where's ur hb working now? so he will be driving the car to work eh? he bought me the monogram mini lin...speedy as well
neverfull?? this bear and j&mum kept tempting me...hahhaha

lizardess, no mah...u sounded like going to europe for the LV...so need to double confirm...hahhaha

glayz, hahha...ur hb joker leh :p

rina, so tempted, will try to hint to hubby tonight,keke

Sporty, i weak lor, succumb to temptations easily..waiting list must wait how long? in time for CNY? Is it cheaper to buy in HK?