(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

powermama, i rem is pinkzebra.

glayz, hahaa... i have no idea where sis bot the mushroom. But i can give u the mushroom pic and u can image cuddling it first... :p

KC, really? We have been telling my gal she is chubby chubby with big big thighs since her 1st month.

KC, it's very true leh! when my gal is younger that time, i also commented that her face very chubby lah, got double chin, very heavy lah etc now wt stagnant and go on milk strikes! hmmph...

Hi vic-ma
--naked on bed photo also (on all 4s) -my MIL requested us to take naked photo for kendrick lor!!

Hi cary..
if u want,i still can add in ur order.. cos hubby will be going either tonite or tomorrow...

hi sy
My blog: www.don-char.blogspot.com

alamak.. poor jen... y like dat ah?? me feel so guilty now cos i was the one who was asking ard if anybody will be kind enuf to start up the CP spree.. dan she volunteered to do it.. didn't know it will get her into trouble...

3pm liao... counting down to 6pm!! yipee... going to have sashimi tonite! yums! yums!!

hui, not sure yet hehe ... i just got my FIRST offer!!! whahahahhaha ... but told him i will think about it and let him know on monday

sweet, hehe so your gal dun like your maid to feed?

hi sweet,
ok!! by the way, how to link the blogs ah?? i am still figuring how to link up other blogs and how to download videos... hehe... very sua ku hor!!

cary - wah, so fast got first offer liao!! u GOOOOD! =) i wanna find job think no one will want me also lor.. =(

mich - v v painful to hear him yell.. how long do u think i sld persist before givin up??

dryper, wat's your blog addy ah?

cary, i dunno leh.. first 2 weeks when the maid feeds her, she was ok.. her milk strike just started since last week but these 3 days quite bad!

Hui, just pm you haha.. sounds secretive ah?

Sweet, thanks! How heavy is your gal now? Yup, no problem.
Alamak, can access your blog in office. It is banned.

hhha... sudeenly i am so busy linking all your blogs
will have to find time to see all your blogs.. :p *excited*

Alamak...

Jen spree shop now need to LOG IN to read...
My opic ban the word BLOGGER.... so unable to log in..... haiz....

SY
Aiyo.... I like the mushroom...look like soft soft type..thinking of letting Shane use... She got a turtle.. but think too hard..her gor gor INSIST to buy at Genting.. return home say turtle for mei mei becos he DUN WANT!!!!

rina, my name is Joycelyn
ok, pls add!

dryperbaby, it's something like friendster but now fun! coz can have your pet and play games.. hehe

char, u choose 'add a page element' then look for link.. think its like tt.. i trial n error one when i was on HL at hm..

hui, yah hor... hahahahha.... thank you thank you... kekeekekek..

sweet, so u r jocelyn... tt time we mass msn... my memory terrible liaoz.... kekeke.. pai seh...

sweet, yes, yes! My family keep calling her pui pui. Now pui pui become small small already. Heart pain!

Everyone has a blog for your bb huh? Maybe I should start one too. But really wonder if I have time to do one. Din even get to watch tv for a long time. Miss my grey ananomy!!

i need to link jen's one - later i go into one of your blogs & link the rest. my boss looking at me why so many windows so colour ful!!!!!

Yoz ladies,

Though i've updated my presence earlier, i haf gotten bz thereafter, therefore din really get to reply or read any of ur post.. n u ladies, really super leh.. so many posts i no time to catch up n read..

anyway, juz an update on my ger Ophelia,
recently she's been learning hw to flip frm bak to front but haven't suceeded yet, but whenever she tried, she will scream n cry at the top of her voice.. super jialat, till my dad can't tahan.. hahaha..
Oh, btw, had actually gone bak to wrk liao in sept, missed both my kids terribly.. hope i can soon b able to afford to b a SAHM if not find a job nearer hm so tat i can b hm sooner to play wif them..
So now, Ophelia slps wif maid in the night, but i'm glad i still able to put her to slp rather den haf the maid.. N she's drinking 120ml of ebm..

I saw some topics on MIL, juz to add: both my son n ger apparently are drinking 240ml of FM n 120ml of BM respectively, however whenever they are under MIL's care, MIL aws comment tat they can't finish n is drinking lesser den wat i tell her.. fed up.. coz orlando will go over to MIL place on thurs day time n ophelia will stay over at MIL plc frm thurs nite to fri..

in the past MIL aws scared Orlando drink too much n become too fat, but now orlando has slimmed down so much liao she still giving him so little milk, 180ml only leh.. arghhh.. really hope i can stop bringing them over to her..

Oh, btw, here's a recent pic of them:
1002906.jpg

sweet, for 5 of us
cos we had lobsters

char, hehe if i want, will tong pang the next time round

Bbfactory, hahaa my girl funny lah fancy talking to a softtoy which wont respond.

Glayz, I think the mushroom is from minitoons

Hui, i pm u at least 30 min ago leh. can ah my frens call me xy

Re:MIL
wah so many ppl comment-ing on MIL ah..
One golden word to share:
Better dun ask..if put under MIL care better dun eyes and better to close one eyes..good for everyone.

caitlyn, hehe but I told him that I will think about it first
cos am waiting for another one

cel, they are sooo cute!

sweet, you can try bosses ... from mon to sat, from 2.30pm onwards, they have 50% off dim sum

KC
U email to her...
then u need to create a blogger acct...is google actually... then hor everytime wants to go in must log in lor...

Maybe pple leave nasty comment in her blog so she is restricting entries