(2007/05) May 2007 MTB

Cheezel, Hahahaaa.... Dunno leh, I just feel like eating leh, had been thinking abt chips and crackers for v long liao. I see watson got sale when otw back home, so buy loh...

Hahahaa, aye, I break into pieces so that its like as if I had eaten a lot of pieces liao mah. Cheat myself..

yy

like tat also can ah....hahahha...so funni....but smaller pcs nicer to eat also leh...i always eat the small pcs then my hubby eat the bigger pcs......

what flavour u eat one?? my potato chip finish liao.....no go top up but still have tapioca chips....not the spicy one...its those salty crispy type.

Cheez, yeah lah, cos like that I will not eat alot then end up bloated.. I also like eat small small one. The big ones like not so crispy and salty. Heee, I like Jack & Jill Chilli or BBQ Flavour.

Tapioca - I like those without spice one also. Heee, same liking as you. Which titbits do u like and crave also? I also like prawn crackers. Heee, BBQ FLAVOUR or CHILLI FLAVOUR. And those Fish Crackers also nice.

yy
watson also got sell those keropok.......my mom likes to buy them to munch too......i only like those bitter type n the fish one......

Cheez, which keropok? Your mom also like ah.. So good ah, can share and much together, v shiok one leh. How are you feeling today?

yy
last night i also have jack & jill salsa chips......i also like pringles...

i like those tibits which are salty one....like salty tapioca chips type etc.....

i try not to take too spicy one now....scare later bloated then feel uncomfoy

Cheez, I also like LAYS Original flavour Chips. Very nice also. Seems like we tend to like more salty stuff leh.

Backaches is common - maybe u did not hv a good sitting posture. Sometimes I also like that. But now not so much. Now my symptom is occasional cramps and MS. U hv any MS Still?

Cheez sometimes I also hv some pressure on my abdomen and backside bone leh. Haz.. dunno why like that leh, did u experience this also?

How is your little bulge? Heheee

yy

hey! i also like LAY's original chips....sometime after lunch i will buy a pack back to office to munch.....

i only feel slight nausea in the morn at times....like today when me in company bus, was trying to burp abit, then all of sudden feel abit nausea then can fel the sour juice in my mouth....swallow back cos no place to spit out n someone is sitting next to me.....so gross man!!!! then after tat i drink lots of water ....hehhe....

yy....tummy bulge more now though still consider small....some of my colleagues fr other department see my tummy n ask if i preggie.....

i dunno if the feeling is pressure or ache at the tummy there....just feel funni at times.....

Cheez, heee, another great minds think alike. You buy the LAYS mini pack huh? The BBQ Flavour also not bad. You know I love SUBWAY Burgers also. Then now they got set meal wz a mini pack of LAYS. Sometimes they run out of Original flavour, I will choose BBQ...

But now cant take SUBWAY, cos got raw veggie. We cant eat right. Then if order w/o raw veggie, like so weird.. So didnt eat liao since preggie.

Heee, I also hv strange taste in my mouth. The on bus, I feel abit giddy and sian. Esp if unlucky, meet those stupid drivers who always drive the bus until so jerky... Worse.

Cheez, am still here. I dun really see the bulge, but I see like, just below my belly button got small tiny bulge at both sides of my tummy. issit this the bulge?

cheezel,

Good guess! Clever gal. DS now in room wif dad so can 38 bit bit. But only awhile cos got to fry rice for hb. U & yy ah, the couch potato gang! Makes me want to eat chips too! I also got backache today. From my experience, my backache will happen around 3rd mth for awhile then disappear.

yy....yeah! LayS mini pack one.....i only take the original one leh...the rest of the flavour i try liao not so salty so i no like....ehehe.....

raw vege cant eat?? i always eat the burger fr mac also got raw vege....think abit should be ok ba. i also no know leh....but i no take cucumber, raw carrot n tomatoes now.

u take bus to work ah? not mrt? i also take bus.......if my hubby work morning shift, he will send me work...else got to take the snail bus.....

Cheez, today I was also talking to Yoji abt the funny feeling my tummy has also. Like feels hungry but bloated. Then u dun really feel like eating. Then but sometimes the pain like stomachache like that, but extremely mild pain.. and discomfort. U too?

yy,

My bulge is like 4-5 mths preg. Had my OSCAR test and when nurse mention the word OSCAR to me, one mummy turn and looked at my tummy. She seemed to be shocked dat i m only 3 mths preg. Sigh....so b sob

mykono,

u mean the backache will disppear after a while? i was worried cos tummy still not so big then backache liao, dunno what will happen if tummy later become big big when bb grow......

how come fry rice for hubby>? he haben take dinner yet ah? tot u had mee sua......

mee sua potato gang!

Kono, u are back!! Eh, rem to check yr email hor. So Cheez is right, your shift to look after DS just now. How, Ds got make u angry anot just now?

I love to eat the Burger at Mac. With alot of mayo and veggie, but my stupid HB always dun allow me to eat. He v ganasai one.
Make my diet so boring now.

Cheez, I take bus to work. So sian. Unless I go work from my mum pl (when I stay at my mum's place sometimes), I will take MRT and change bus loh. sian hor, bus so slow....

mykono,
where u go? how come no computer access??

yy,
sometime i have quite sharp pulling pain at just one portion of the tummy...dunno if its bb doing somersault inside....it only last like a few secs then after tat ok already.....

i dun have stomachache type of pain....if got stomachache pain, that means i have to go poo poo liao....ehehe

cheezel,

He prefers fried rice lor. Initially, i was worried dat backache will be if me till delivery. But to my surprise, it disappears within a few days and nvr returns. Cheers to our mee sua potato 38 gang! haha!

Cheez, nvm abt those pple stares. Its like that - they kay-poh mah. U just gotta tell yourself everybody is different. Some will show early, some will show later stage... Like me blur blur, dun even know wat is it like when it means the bulge showing leh...

Kono, tell me how the bulge will appear leh.. Like starting, how it looks like?? Im v Sua-Koo.
Your HB eat so late..

mykono,
tired anot? still need to fry rice.......me now the backache ache till dunno how to describe.....
"suan da so bu liao"

cheezel,

I gg for staff retreat in a local hotel for 2days 1 Nt. So no access lor. sian!

yoyo,
today I very patient wif DS. Very proud of myself. I reply u leh..u got c? Dun scold your hb lah...he means well. U want to be a Big Fat Potato not?

yy

my bulge is just below the belly button.......when sit down, like spare tyre like tat.....ut when i stand up, it bulge fr the pelvix bone there all the way to just below the belly button.....

yy,

the buldge will starts to form below the belly button. if u slim then u look like those malnorish type of ple from africa. Can picture it?

mykono,

big fat potato is better than skinny potato now....hehehe......

so scary hor....like if preggie with 2nd one, then will feel more tired like tat.

Kono, good good. Slowly lah, sometimes I know its hard cos you gotta take care of your crazy hormones and also look after the 1st little one. Actually can be stressful. Uhmmm, if 1st Little one naughty, ask your HB to disciplin him, you just see one side, like that u wont need to get too angry which will affect your 2nd little one, at the same time, you will not be the "bad guy".. Heeheeee, me to bad to your HB.

Cheezel, u ok anot??

yoyo,

Sadly...I m the bad guy at home. DS only scared of me. Frankly, sttime i really very tired...but think this is part and parcel of motherhood. U hv to face it and juggle well. So really, u mux enjoy enjoy enjoy!

Cheez, yeah. I really feel for Kono. She gotta take care 2 little ones now. Uhmmmm....

How is your backache pain? Describe to me.

yy

i dunno how to describe leh...just tat the back is like very "suan"...like when u sit in a position for too long then u feel aching like tat....and have to lie down so will feel better......

yoyo,

Thx for empathising wif me...sob sob. Me dare not think of the days dat No 2 pop. Better enjoy now. U quickly pop 2 in 2 yrs time leh...join my No 2 gang. BRB....go fry rice.

Kono, waah, Jia You!! You must be a very good mother. Heee, must learn more from you liao.

Cheez, sometimes my backaches also make me feel v sian. And then sometimes to the extent v worried. I think it depends lah, some women will experience backaches early, some later... Some on and off thru'out whole preg...

Hahahaa, Mal nutrition. Im not v thin lah... Normal only. I can imagine the bulge must be v wonderful...

mykono,
i know....skinny then with tummy bulging out. i have a preggie colleague also like tat...but just tat she very fair.....

me dun belong to those type...me getting rounder now.....

Kono, i was juz wondering thot u gonna fry rice?? Heheeee....

Cheez, uhmmmm. Then u tired anot? maybe ask yr HB to massage your back for u?

Cheez, now I dun dare to drink alot of water. Cos now Im feeling quite ok.. Was so worried I may get bloated man.

Will hv to take duphaston later before sleep.
Now, I take multivits in mor, duphaston in nite.
The multivits really hard to swallow. Mine got strawberry smell leh. Yours?

Heee, Cheez. Was abt to tell you my stomach now. Stomach still is bloated cos I eat mee hoon just now. Uhmmmm, I didnt drink water just now, only sip some ribena on and off. So, quite ok now.

You? Taken your Mee sua, how u feeling now?

eehhhheeee..i got another pack of jack&jill salsa potato chip...hehehe....ask my mil to help me buy when she go downstair to buy things....

Cheez, I always hv the tendency to feel like lying down and sleep after I finish my dinner, like half an hour later, esp if Im at my mum place leh. Duno why leh.

yy,

i take all my pills in the morning...cos i m taking duphaston 3 times per day, so mroning noon n night will need to take lo. my supply will last me till sun...so after tat i m free fr duphaston!!!!

think my mee sua digested liao ba...dun feel anything liao leh....me wanna eat tapioca chips later.....