(2007/05) May 2007 MTB

blueblue
welcome back!! hehe......if i go back work i alos cannot like tat chat liao lo....

hey ladies
when can we start letting bb listen to music??

Hahahahaa, Jane. U ah..Ermmm, ok lah. I gv u a chance. Send me yr PORTFOLIO tomorrow and I'll consider ba... Heheeee....

Cheezel, u gonn hv late nite waiting up again?
Wat time do u usually sleep? I usually sleep at 10 sometimes.... or maybe earlier... depends la...

Jane
feel neglected by ur in laws? better than being nag right? hehe.....nvm la...after all they r ur hubby's parents....

hey hey....u go do poster la....then we hang in our room....hahahahah

Jane, I agree wz u. My MIL also bo-chap one. Haz, Im not her fav daughter-IL mah. Basically she also dun like my other sister-IL. Haz... Like I said, she scare we snatch her sons away. Ganasai.

yy
normally i also sleep ard 10 something or earlier.....yeah....cos my hubby no bring key....so wait for him to come back la....i still thinking of supper leh....eheheh

Cheez, my MIL smart. She knws I dun really like her nagging, so she sometimes tell me things from another angle or go thru my HB. So sick sometimes. But not too often now lah.

yah...and always bad mouth other daughter in law in front of me..think she will bad mouth me in front of other daughter in law also! hahaha.
hiyah...pulling all your legs lar..i not chio one lar..very ugly, fat and short..like a potatoe.

hey pple i gtg...tummy a little ache...go relieve first then watch tv...then Zzzzz...bye bye..we chat again tomorrow. i not working tomorrow ahahah...

jane, my MIL also leh. She also does the same like yours. So I hv the same guess like u too. Haz, she likes to gossip one lah. So my fren told me if she ever gossip to me abt other Daughter-IL, I better dun comment anything. Best is act blur or juz smile. Cos u never know wat she will say to the other daughter-IL... Sian one lah. Thats why when Im on leave, I rather come back to my mother place like now. Excuse to see my mother lor...

Yoyo..yours also!!!???! wah lau...yah i just smile and act blur..dun wanna comment..scally she tell others i say one..then i die...

Thats why sian lor, jane. Hey, u better go lor. Go Poo ok. Rest well yeah... Lie down and watch tv if can. So that u can rest yr back...

Hahahaaa.... Jane u v cute leh.

Cheezel, cant imagine we chat so much ah... Where is blue ah? Come in and disappear liao?

yy...ya lo...i also wonder where blueblue go to....left only 2 of us....later u go sleep, then i can close shop here liao.....hehehe

wow, so many people chatting here tonight.

Yeah lor. Uhmmm, Hey, u better not sleep too late liao. Listen to some soothing music on Class 95... I gotta go liao... My sister wanna use the pc...

cheezel,
i saw dr adrian today. he said i am now 11.5 weeks. strange leh, because i am only supposed to be reaching 11 weeks. maybe my bb is growing faster now. i will be going for nt scan next week.

hi blueblue,
busy day at work? i was not feeling well the whole day. sigh, i thought i am beginning to get better not seems like roller coaster. sometimes good, sometimes bad.

ezann,
tat time i also...i see him at week 9, then the following week i see him, i m already week 11.....i went for oscar test today.

yo blue
tot where u go...ust now come in then disappear.....hehehe

cheezel,
strange hor. but never mind, at least this shows we are nearer to trim 2! yeah!!! how was the oscar test? scan + blood test? i don noe which to choose then dr adrian suggests i go for nt scan first.

cheezel,
can see the head, stomach, hands and legs quite clearly now. i think i can also see the eyes (two hollows) on the face. dr adrian said bb is doing well. he doesn't seem to bother much about my nausea once he scan that bb is ok.
yar lor, sometimes i also feel so good that i don feel preggie at all. then i will worry whether bb is ok. contradicting hor. sigh, can't wait to feel the first kick. once can feel kicking, the assurance is there constantly.

ezann,

i also no know which to choose initially....then decided to opt for oscar instead for better accuracy.

yeah...scan n blood test.....the scan part quite fun....cos can see bb clearer....last abt 20mins .....

blueblue,
thanks. it's really a drag forcing myself to work everyday. sometimes i just feel like sleeping the whole day but i will get headache if i sleep too much too. dilemma.

ezann,
ya lo...the oscar scan cost 298....i took up the FBI programme....so give me 10% disc...then plus GST, i still need to pay ard 281....

i got brown discharge again last night....this morn spot abit then stop liao.......haiz.....

blueblue,
the scan result will be out in a day or 2....tats what the sonographer told me...

cheezel
today better, taking 3 tabs per day now....I am in my 9wks now....I pray hard that my 1st tri will be over soon...as spotting worries me....