(2007/05) May 2007 MTB

jane,

i feel bad for your hb...he is innocent lah.

yy,

no prob! me last time no experience so gong gong buy lots of useless things! Dun b ke qi! glad i can b of help!

jialat...i no have any actor or actress i like leh....then i look at who ah.....recommend me some.....other than aaron kwok and andy lau

yes yes, la pi xiao xin...the way he call ma-ma is so cute and he always like to say the opposite one leh... Then always kena Bua-lu-ku... Bwahahahaaaa Rite, Cheez.

Yeah la, jane relax and relax. Your poor hubby ... Hee..

Kono, wah, gotta go all the way to taka ha... Uhmmmm, maybe next time my appt wz gynae then I go taka. Which Tri then we should wear these panties?? I go see 1st lah. If too exp, maybe I will buy the normal ones lor... How come bb come out diff face?

yeah....he likes to sing his elephant song too.....

jane...how come u dislike ur in laws so much...u dun stay with them right??

Jane,
my mom ask me to go look at those bb wit eyes big big one....heheh....my hubby eyes small small...know where can get those baby posters??

Cheez, I recommend Edison Chan!! Thumbs up!

Kono, dun say yrself stupid lah. You are not lah. Im also blur blur one. Also worry tis and tat, paranoid and sometimes dunno wat I've missed out also. Sometimes always kena from my hubby also.

Jane, Ssshhhhh.... I also dun quite like my Inlaws... Dun bother abt them lah. I also heckcare liao. Cos u know, I wanna avoid herbs mah during 1st tri, so my MIL kept saying I too protective liao lah, then kept saying her other daughter-inlaw last time also dunno herself preggy and drink all her soups... Anyway, I juz smile and act blur lor. Then lucky, my hb still ok. help me to explain to her. Then she not happy, and my hb also not happy wz her. Then she kept quiet. Now she ok liao. But I heck her la. Bb is mine mah. I hv the rite to protect my bb...

Jane,
me at jurong

yy
i also blur sotong one la...at times also kena from my hubby...hehehe....he say i super sotong type.....

yy,

really lor..i belong to those gong gong type dat always fall prey to sales staff. Now trying to improve my IQ by eating more fish.

cheezel,

me used to stay at jurong. miss jurong point. but can't tahan the stupid helicopter.. super noisy. quarrel on phone also mux stop to let the jet files past first then cont

Jane,
i used to stay at sengkang too....after married moved to stay with in laws in jurong.....far fr my parents place but jurong is nearer to where i work.

If mine is a girl, I will look at Alison (forgot her full name) The one acted in FRIENDS? Cant think of any hollywood females now leh... any ideas???

Jane, my hb dun really look v handsome lah, but he has really good complexion. So I everyday molest him and tell him I want bb to hv his skin... Heeheeee. He said I nuts woman.

I stay at Pasir Ris wz my Inlaws. Sometimes when Im on leave, I will go back to my mother place to stay lor, at Beach Rd... U girls leh??

me got to start shift liao...dad gg home. chit chat tmrw k! nice toking to u all! btw, think i m the oldest among all! bye bye! sweet dreams!
kao_byebye.gif

Yup, Cheez and Kono, we sotong cos we wanna gv them chance for their egoistic show-off...

I need to wk tomorrow, sianz...

Jane, I understand. From your "Long Story", I alrdy know liao. Ha, wat to do. We're not their real daughters and somemore they like scare we snatch away their sons like that. Che...

bye bye mykono...thanks for the advise. hope to see u around. i also retiring soon...coz...wanna watch..child of our time...on central.

jane,

ya..but dunno why now miss jurong cos my place got no hawker centre. nearest is bt batok mux take transport!

cheezel,
cont shaking hor...

Jane,
u so funni....but also quite true leh....

u sleeping soon? i waiting for my hubby to come back hm fr wedding dinner....his dinner start late...dunno what time he wil be back

kono, take care yeah, enjoy looking after yr DS.
We chat tomorrow yeah.

Jane, no other asian women liao leh. You recommend me lah... Uhmm, cant think of any leh...

One of my fren said she kept looking at two bb posters, one is ang moh, one is chinese. Then, she said her bb son now abit ang moh fr certain angle... Dunno is it true leh...

so mnay posting and I am busy reading now.....very busy at work today...how I wish i can come in and chat during daytime...

Yeah lor. Jane. Heee, next time our turn to be MIL - I will not be such one. Kanasai leh, really.

Wat time is your show starting Jane?

Cheez, oni left the 2 of us again...

think start at 10pm bah. well..i always ask my mum..if next time i be mil..will i be so mean lor. hard to say wor...we have not have our own son we dunno...hmmm...but i feel very neglected by my in law lor. very bo chap