Cool_D
Actually hor…I also very the long never go Sentosa liao…..just that me in hospitality industry so more aware of the new hotels in Singapore… Anyway, I understand there’s a lot of construction going on the island currently due to the IR…so if go, we must go to the parts not affected.
Yes yes… agree it’s easier to convince when there’s a occasion…my hubby’s birthday on 24Oct..just before the long weekends (Deepavali holiday!)…am scheming plans in my mind now…Hiak Hiak Hiak !!!
Nellu
By the way, Josh attending both RIM & Busy Buddies on the same day? He appears in both classes and is so “dramatic”…it’s no wonder the teachers are familiar with him already but I am sure they ADORE this little boy.
The 1.15pm class is actually ‘alpha babes’ (6 – 18months)….I figured Jonas might be too old for this group lei by then we sign up in Oct….
Regarding hotel stay & trips,
Yupz…like what I mentioned to Cool_D above…am trying to cook up something for a trip or hotel stay…that’s why collecting information & experiences from you mummies now so that I can plan my “rally speech” to hubby. Hahahah!!!!
Actually hor ….Singapore hotels (those 4 or 5star resorts) stay is damn ex as compared to those in Malaysia or Indonesia ….
Sanrio
Yes Amara Santuary looks wonderful (Lovedogs went there) but it is also super expensive….
Tell you something…I shared your experience about Ash’s trip to Aussie…think he’s starting to be more convinced to go out there…many thanks to you my dear!
By the way, how is Cher this morning? I hope her bleeding has stopped….if she still feels uncomfortable, maybe can bring her to GP to get some basic medicine to ease the pain?
Cheezel
Tell your hubby Javen has got less fats than him…so will naturally feel more cold…heheheh!
Yup I think will let Jonas try ‘outside’ porridge one of the weekends see how….
I forgot…when’s your due date dear? Is it Oct or Nov? Hmmm….If it’s Nov, why dun we go for a trial class first in Oct?