lovedogs, zhuzhu
i do have a cot in the other room, actually i had prepared the water for the bath, i was wiping her face, then i put her on near the wall away from the edge to pour the soap in, that's when she lurch forward and fell. my eyes were on her the whole time, except for the one sec that i pour the soap in.
din expect so fast. next time will put her in the cot.
but hor i heard babies can climb out of the cot too. woah, then if fall will be very high leh. my friend's baby did that.
i did call cheong choon, but they ask me to find someone to match. so far they have one person who want the 2 activity board. so i din order yet.
you can join us for lunch on monday? great! asking sanrio but she's not sure if monday can yet. who's office near there ah?
aiyah, isetan pte sale next thur, i will be working!!! very busy cuz now got big audit coming. dun think can take leave liao.
jeanyard
you better take care, dun stress out now. last trimester soon. woah, i miss my preggie days. but cannot imagine having to go through confinement. maybe as a second time mummy will cope better.