To all my dear SHI FUs,
THANK YOU for ALL the cooking tips! I have gotten myself a notebook and copied all the tips each one of you gave me. Easier for me to refer to each day mah. Can't wait to hit the supermarket to get stuff so that i can experiment over the weekend!
Moxi,
I missed you guys too! *weep* But nowadays cannot anyhow take leave for yum cha sessions, or take long lunch breaks liao. I think boss realized that I was too free, so he gave me more responsibilites! Sigh. But don't worry, when it comes to big sales, I'll be there! heehee
Sanrio,
Laura doesn't like to eat anything either, except non-food items, eg. spoons, towels, remote controls, handbags, rubber mats, plastic bags, bed posts, lotion bottles etc etc. Sometimes I think she's more like a goat than a baby girl. Dun like food, only rubbish. So, we have a hard time trying feed her too. Usually we would give her something to chew on, like a bowl, or a plastic container etc., then whenever her mouth open, we'll quickly stick the spoonful of food into her mouth. Then she'll bo bian eat the stuff. It can only be acceptable HT cereal though. Any other cereal, she'll spit out. Then after that, the moment she sees the spoon, she'll turn her head. Sigh... so young such a fussy eater already. My boy was very different though. He loved eating. Too bad I was so ignorant then.