Check out the following

www.gogomummy.com
www.gogomummy.blogspot.com

Serene,
bbS looks so much like her daddy!

Jeanyard,
free to chat? *wink* give me a ring when you free tomorrow ya.

lynn
i got the raindeer hairband from watsons...i saw concourse got sell santa suit..but duno got bb size o not..

jeanyard
me just ordered some 1st teeth toothpaste from drugstore

any bb had some rashes on the inside of the elbow?

morning mummies

lynn
hee. thanks. only $15 from carrefour.

jeanyard
i have bought the first toothpaste already but havent used yet. it comes with the rubber "toothbrush"

taro
hee. yeah. alot of ppl been saying that too.
my brother in law keep calling my bbS "Bernadette" as my husband named Bernard.

Morning Mummies
Back to work again...sianzzz....only one more PH left next Tuesday.

By the way, anyone 'cheong' the Robinsons Sale yesterday? The Q for chasier is horrible! Takes more than on ehour to reach the counter.

Serene
Nice buy from Carrefour...girls' toys are so sweet..by the way, got go dating with your hubby to celebrate your birthday last Friday? heheh ...

JeanYard
Cookie so intelligent can hold his own bottle liao… mine has no interests to hold his bottle…only know how to push away the bottle!! Basically, I think he juz dun have any liking for milk…only drink when drowsy. :p

sgn,
have you started using the toothpaste yet?

TARO,
i'm here. now using a faster cable and not with Cookie. very shiok. will call you later with my private number.

Step 1: Let BB lay down on a mattress with pillow
Step 2: Pass him the bottle with secure with 2 hands (1/3 from top of bottle cos of short arms)
Step 3: let him drink it by himself

board-post.cgi

<font color="ff0000">Yes, I'm enjoying my milk</font>

board-post.cgi

<font color="ff0000">I can take a break whenever I want to</font>

board-post.cgi

<font color="ff0000">see, only 1 hand!!</font>

zhuzhu,
try some nappy cream (zinc oxide) on the folds of the arms to reduce the rash. could be due to moisture.

Sprindance,
me not working today. yeah yeah yeah :p
Company shutdown for 2 days but my section still working, so i'm still on "standby"
definitely not going out but will nuah at mum's place.
not with Cookie (he's with MIL). she's still mad at me for allowing Cookie to fall on his head and kept telling me the effects of a bad fall.
She even snatched my baby when I was cuddling him to pacify his cry. I was so P*****

If you starve bbJ, he might decided to hold the bottle himself. I suspect that's what happened when I left Cookie with HB alone.

Serene
For my birthday, went for Jap dinner followed by movie with hubby..

But X'mas eve abit sad...initially planned to go over hubby's friend place for gathering..but end up hubby worked till 9pm then back...so was stuck at home alone with baby watching TV...then later call for home delivery.

Hi Mummies &amp; Babies
Hope all of you had a wonderful Christmas! Faith has a wet Christmas - runny nose and big-time drool. Heez... her biggest prezzie is her tooth erupted on Christmas afternoon. Finally bo-gay no more

Jean
Cookie is so clever, can drink with one hand and lie there like big boss.

Spring
Happy Belated Birthday! So good you &amp; your hb can still squeeze out time for movie.

SGN
I have been using First Teeth to brush my furkids' teeth all these years, now Faith can share theirs. How to brush her teeth ah? Use cloth or fingerbrush?

sgn,
I mean use it on yourself

Miss Tan,
yah, i'm very proud of him too but he's still struggling with his Mag Mag. maybe he doesn't like water?
How much you bought the First Teeth for?

JeanYard
Well you can prove to your MIL Cookie is fine now …keke…. so clever can hold milk bottle on own.

Starve my boy…you know…his longest record …he can “dong” 6hours dun drink milk or eat anything…he will just go to sleep that’s all even if we dun feed him…so unbelievable rite? Think previous life he must be a bird…eat so little. :p

Ambery
Thanks...but hor…I think you did wished me HB on the day of my birthday actually.

By the way, have you decided to sign Faith up for any classes? Magic Fiddlers? Shicida?

springdance,
you can try his hands coordination by putting small pieces of biscuit in a bowl for him to pick
my MIL kept talking about the bad effects of a bad fall for the last few days. and I didn't even say anything when Cookie banged against a chair while she carried him.
anyway, now all complained to my mum already, so feel much better.

jeanyard,
lele fell on her head 6 times liao... she can fall while literally beside me, its like everything ok and she happily sitting down there, the next second, dunno she wants to stand up or what, she can fall on her head.. and once dunno how, she even fell from her bumbo! or she could be attempting to crawl, then fell on her face.. haiz.. want to prevent her falls also abit difficult like that

if you at your mum's place can jio me for lunch..

serene,
aiyo.. the mermaid set very cute lo!

zhuzhu,
lele has rashes inside of her elbow, and both her ankles.. the skin on her wrist also very dry.. eczema lo.. i have been faithfully applying the Gaia moisturiser for her after every bath, but the rashes still comes and goes

springdance,
wow, when was your bd? didn't wish you happy bd when we met last week...

suisui,
sorry, didn't jio you today cos busy complaining to my mum abt mil. cos I very wei qu.

I tried the Gaia moisturiser, still prefer California baby's smell.

Re: Isetan Private Sale
anyone going tomorrow? call me cos I'll be there with a friend

JeanYard
Hmm…that sounds like a good idea…but then, I suddenly think of this old story about a very lazy woman whom had a gigantic biscuit hung over her neck coz she was too lazy to move and even eat… :p Hope my boy is not like that....hahahah!

Always better to chat with our own mum….I miss staying with my parents….

By the way, has your tummy show yet?

SuiSui
No worries…my BD passed a week liao when we met. :p

Working this week? No need to clear leave?

Lele got rashes? Is it becoz of perspiration? Maybe need to keep wiping the areas to keep them dry…..

Springdance,
I know that story too but the lazy one is the husband.
biscuit pinching is a good way to practise their hand eye coordination.
my tummy v big, now at 3mth but like 5mth. think it's water retention. was complaining to my masseuse that her slimming massage wasted.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Taro,</font>

Are u really doing your renting business at this link - www.gogomummy.com ? If yes, I will definitely support u by renting your toys in the near future when my baby boy needs some toys
. I think I have sent u an e-mail quite some time back when u just started to advertise on the forum but I didn't receive any reply from u. Didn't know that u are the person-in-charge leh

Jeanyard
i think taro is going u can chio her to the sales.

re: about hand coordination, my boy can pick up his little honey star n put into his mouth. he manage to stand while sitting on my lap (facing me).

yesterday he also pulled open my drawers! OMG must go buy drawer locks liao.

Today bought bb for family photo taking, but bb not co-operating photographer suggested to go back another day. so we went home.

JeanYard
I think for 2nd pregnancy, tummy will show faster coz it's been stretched b4...so more expandable. :p

By the way, you hoping for boy or gal this time?

Sgn
hehe...my boi also know how to pull open my drawers too...also like to pull the cord for the blinds...hand very itchy!

You chose Benjamin for the photo session? Me booked appt with him too...also quite worried my boy won't be co-orperative on that day...need to pay extra if go back another day?

Jeanyard,
Did not hear from you today. Anyway, it's nothing la. Our dear friend Cheetos very smart sms me ask me if I'm preggy le. Uhmmmm.. I thought I am... but.... hee hee. Menses reported 9 days later. nearly gonna buy a test kit yesterday morning but yi ma ma reported this morning. False alarm!

Pisces Gal,
Thanks for the support. I don have what you are interested in. You may wanna email me where you find the pix of the bead chaser. You can get something similar from IKEA I think.

springdance
ya ben quite good but very xiong to make my son smile. u must let him sleep enough n photo shoting not during feeding time which quite hard ley.
maybe my boy not ready cos he still not well after the flu n their studio too cold.
ben says dun waste time we will arrange time again for retake.

sgn
hiazz...what you mentioned are exactly the challenges I can forsee for my boy too...lucky Ben is quite nice hor...offer to retake at no extra costs.

Really pray hard my boy will be in a good mood that day…..

Taro
Oh...you trying for No. 2 already! Think when you have 2 kids, maybe can quit your job and run FT business at home liao.

Brown Rice Paradise has 15% discount for members for month of December. I bought many boxes of Healthy Times cereal from there. If you follow super baby food book, you can buy grains, etc organic stuff from there too.

Taro, I want to rent toy, I have emailed you.

Ris
Do you usually finished the cereal within 1 mth? cos I find dat cannot finished a box within 1 mth leh..where is brown rice paradise har?

sgn, springdance,
we went for the foto shoot on 26 dec. had a fun tx but chuan. phew, cher was good girl tat day. our shoot was 11am n tat monring, she slp till 945am. i bf her in car so wen reached there, chi bao bao n jin shen man man so good mood. my boy was d tough one. david said 3yrs old toughest (best is b4 2 or af 4yrs old). cos got mood n attitude change evy min n so difficult to get him to look at camera, eyes can wander evywhere. n attn span super short n he noe his 'rights' so if he dun like, he wld say 'i dun wan'... anyway, he did a great job in capturing lots of nice shots.

we din really celebrate xmas tis yr. wen church on 25 dec morning then hm then evening wen for a walk w kids. only on 26 dec, we 'cheong' d whole day. 11am photo shoot then to changi airport had lunch, wen T3, ash running ard. then drove to sentosa. then wen vivo for dinner. a super tiring day............

Sanrio
Think you are definitely one experienced mummy with good time planning &amp; baby management skills.

Great pics of your 2 darlings…. David managed to capture a very cheery smile of Ash and Cher is so cute in the metal tub…. Did you got bring any ‘props’ for the session?

WoW….your family went from Changi all the way to Sentosa! So much activities in one day.

Springdance,
tks
2wards end of session, cher was v tired n a little cranky as i tink those 'flash' really made her eyes tired. she slp in car all d way to airport n till we fin lunch then she woke up, phew.. af airport on way to sentosa, ash n cher fell aslp tru d whole journey. for me, i try to plan our activities such tat kids get their nap.
hb very busy w work n 1 day leave so we 'cheong'. i enjoy d family time 2gter n most impt d kids hv a gd tx. else ash v bored at hm. both ash n cher enjoy taking d airport train n playing catching in T3 :p
studio has lots of toys/props, i only brg a softtoy bear n pig for ash n cher but not necessary i felt..

Brown Rice Paradise is located Tanglin Mall. I just kept opened cereal in air tight container, didn't note how long to finish eating it.

sgn,
what sales? hiaz, tday supposed to go for isetan sales but in laws want to go out and I decided to spend more quality time with Cookie.
He can climb the stairs now, I chased him till my knees bruised.

Springdance,
if gal, will close shop. else will try again...

taro,
sorry, me fell asleep that day. nowadays so lazy....
you want a 2nd one ah? keep trying. I sprinkle you some bb dust.

Re: milk bottle teats (cross slits)
anyone experienced that the slits enlarged by itself?

<font color="ff0000">Sgn,</font>
Yah, agree that it is hard to plan the time well. When I went for my photo shoot, it was bbcay's nap time. I realised that no matter what, it will either clash with milk time or nap time and I think it would be worse if clash with milk time. Luckily bbcay wasn't that cranky.

<font color="aa00aa">Sanrio,</font>
Great pics! It's tough to plan when there are 2 kids and you did it so well! Must learn from you when I go for my shoot next year.

<font color="ff6000">Taro,</font>
My gal is rather lazy so she prefers this remote car. She has a tricycle but she is too lazy to peddle and prefers that we push her.

Wow, planning for #2 already. Jia you jia you!

Jeanyard
today istean pte sale lar.
ya i also suffering from bruises over knees n hand, my boy very hiong now he always bang around the hse with his walker.

caymom
must plan the correct timing very hard cos bb either sleeping or mum mum time, n i think he looks blur as he never been to a studio b4.

sgn,
150 only as nid to spend quite a bit of tx 'coaxing' ash instd n not cher. how abt yours? can share w me some fotos? does bbD has a fixed eat, play n slp schedule? cher's n ash's schedule are quite fixed.

caymom, sgn,
i agree not easy to plan timing w 2 but we prefer morning as evy1 is 'freshest'.

jeanyard,
ash was active, chuan i noe. cher is more 'si wen' so far. i din even lower cot n playpen cos she wld usually jus sit there n play or talk, n hvnt attempted climbing. but mayb 1 day she wld b like her korkor, i dun noe.. :p

morning mummies

sanrio
ash and cher's studio pics are very nice. want to ask you, how much ml of milk is cher drinking now?

did anyone went to the isetan private sale y'day?? i have bought a thermos food jar for bbS. dont know is good anot.

sanrio
well bbD also had a fix schedule but recently his sleeping time changes in the evening. agreed bb is fresh in the morning but usu he wakes up 7 plus play , breakfast, bath n nap then wakes up 11am. 1130am lunch n 1+ nap again till 3 plus. that day i booked app 2pm so his nap was shorten that why he not co-operative n the air con was very cold, ben suggested birthday suit for bb but i not keen cos he still having running nose.
maybe next app i should book morning but morning also rush for me leh. or late afternoon? what do u think?

ya gal more si wen cos my niece never play until the toys drop until whole hse.