<font color="ff0066"> caymom</font>
understand, not easy to have 1 toddler + 1 baby.. not to mention bring both to classes every weekend.. totally understand and admire u so in ur ability to cope..
<font color="ff0066"> yoyo</font>
yes, v looking forward to get to know new friends there, for myself and for Avrielle..
i'm sure we will have a good time..
<font color="ff0066"> springdance</font>
yes, some babies are not so ready, given another chance, i'll go to the trial to test out when Avrielle is bigger too, more ready and won't be like wat i did in the past, gan cheong gan cheong enroll her to trials like last time..
but i only went Kinder Music and Gymboree lah, never really go alot of trials to compare and contrast since i believe they are more or less the same.. 1 trial lesson won't be able to tell u much anyway much less impact a child..
but hoh, gymboree is v apparent is gym base loh, with activities like slides / tunnels to improve on their mobile skills which will benefit them i believe..
yes, go for trials no commitment mah, go for fun or treat it like an outing / excursion.. sign up is a different story.. got to commit ourselves every week bring her there, rain or shine.. HB and myself oso decided after giving it some thought, so long she enjoy herself, have fun, tat's enough..
now i know wat to advise my friends liao esp other 1st time mums, dun chiong trials ESP gym base trials when their baby boy / gal can't even sit well / crawl / stand. hahaha
Gymboree is not consider expensive lah, if u compare to Shichida.. AND i must really thank my lucky stars, though we do not have 8 babies, Gymboree still gave us a v v good deal which we appreciate, in fact not much difference fr the 'group package' discount.