(2007/05) May 2007 MTB

blueblue,

hiaz... dunno how come no discipline ...told yoyo i must lock up all the credit cards. okie, will show u next time we meet ;)

yoyo
Where is laksa? I only know 1st floor outside got the Old chang kee, dunno wat 'five' & a dessert stall:p So is it nice?

Maybe we cha jian er guo again but dunno who's who. You took the 12pm bus?

WonderB,
Take care woh ..

yoyo
hubby at work..so angry at him. iniatially he still insisted i take care of bbC! he gv stupid excuse that we're only surviving on 1 income so he has to work. end up my parents could only reach at 8pm. so he missed work.what kind of husband is he???

wonder_baby
Take care and rest well...

Lovedogs and Springdance
Happy Birthday! Great to celebrate with our little ones.

Lovedogs
No discipline for that boutique only..Strong magnetic fields! hee hee. Must repel! hee hee. Hubby asked me why never get the blackcard...cant imagine with that card...I zoom zoom into the boutique liao.

CoolD
Ok... u need to walk past the dessert shop and turn right to see the POSB ATM.. then walk straight, u will see the small shop selling Laksa, Pasta.. etc. Laksa at $3.50. Not bad.
But now u cannot eat HOH! Wait for a week 1st.

wonder_baby
Is it food poisoning? Must take care and drink more liquids (think your body losing alot of water)...avoid oily stuff and chilli ya.

YoYo
Got times I use the pitiful tactic lar..but generally I still try to argue back 1st...hahah!

Hapybaby
So you decided on Gym liaoz? Dun wan Kindermusik? I recalled Avy was enjoying herself at Kinder...

yoyo/hppy/springdance
yup my parents still here to help..so now i hv some free time. also feeling much better oredi. thanks.juz that i'm really pissed at hubby.

yoyo,
ya, my boy also detest water and I need to force him to drink sometime.
Hope Ray get well soon.

SpringDrance
I will try .
Hope that he can sleep through the nite soon.
Wow.. so envy you gals... can bring bb to bb classes together.
Really hope that I can join.

Have try Gymboree in HK too..well, it nice but it jus too far from my home.
Now staying in Kowloon side but Gymboree is in HK side. From MRT station to Gym need 15min walk.

If there are any Mummies who are coming to HK due to hubby job posting, pls do contact me.

Hope to have some Mummies friends in HK.

jj79,
I do have some friends in HK.
How about you PM me your contact in HK (name & add) and I'll try to ask them to get in touch w you?

CoolD,
I brought my elder gal to the Gymboree at Parkway Centre a few times. The branch is no bad lah but the location not very good.

In fact, I go Parkway Centre every weekend for my elder gal's music class. Parking is horrible and the lift at Parkway Centre hor, really slow leh. Every week face the parking problem, lift jam and sometimes traffic jam really sian lor. I will be stopping my elder gal's music class soon to let her get used to daily playgroup which is starting next month.

jj79
I am sure your baby can sleep throughout the nite very soon....no worries.

heheh...Singaporeans are pampered for travelling distance liao coz our island so small...think in most countries, it's very normal to travel 1-2 hours everyday for work or to get to anywhere.

Just curious, is Gymboree popular in HK too? Any idea wat kind of other interesting classes are there in HK for kids?

Wonder_baby / Blue
Yupz .....you gals are certainly the 1st to wish me. Xie Xie!!

Springdance
I used to be like you last time... Hee.. I cannot lose lo.. But now tone down alot.. Maybe due to "training" by Ray.. heheee... Tomorrow yr day ah, I will send u a nice pic lo.

Blue
Yap. I go see see look look, then inform you.

JJ
Ya, my friend asked me to use syringe to drip in his mouth from the side... I tried lo, then hoh, he will scream and shout, pull the syringe, push me away..
Then I gotta ask HB to help me to hold his hands.. etc. Haz. Big project man, when comes to feeding him water.

Wonderbaby
Cool down ya. Suan le la... Maybe he also feel stressed as he may just keep on thinking he's the sole breadwinner now. Dun bother abt him 1st, now Important is take good care of yourself, quickly recover so that U can take over from your parents.

Caymom,
Thanks for the Gymboree Parkway info. Din know Parkway area so happening .. haven been there during wkends. Some x lunch we go there still not too bad.

Yoyo
I know where is Laksa le. Next time will go try

WomderB
Maybe ur HB frustrated at work? Hmm, juz slowly explain to him tho' he's the breadwinner, take care of bb is still a share responsibility mah. Men r like dat la .. dun angry le.

Hi cheetos,
thank. I already PM to you my name and address.

springdance,
haha, I think so. Now in HK, everywhere seem so far for me. Esp. bringing a baby along :p

Gym is quite popular in HK but one thing that surprise me is that mostly helper bring bb to Gym not their mothers!
They do have music , yoga and art lesson for bb till 5 years old.
Been for only trial lesson hoping to know some Mummies but instead know alot of helper. :p

yoyo,
I agree with you. sometime making bb do thing that they dun like is a BIG PROJECT... for me, I always say, I am fighting a war with them haha..

CoolD
Okok, but u must get well 1st. Dun touch these spicy stuffs 1st.

JJ
Ya... sian. Sometimes I wonder why they so BIG Reaction.

Hapybaby
Ya la.. Me do a search in Little Tikes Webby mah. Tot next time if I stay landed, can buy the 2nd one lo. 1st one good hoh, like hv their own pc and table.. Errr, but abit Exp la....

1st: USD2,125 (Includes Shipping Charges)
2nd: USD899 (excludes Shipping Charges)

JJ
Hee... in my dreamland only la.. if I strike rich ah, sure buy without 2nd thoughts.. :p U know, my frd staying in Indo, bot similar playground and put at her backyard.. apparently very cheap over there...

CoolD
Eye Big Big rite.. Me also mouth Open Big Big, drooling when see this on the web... So nice rite.. Price nicer lo.

<font color="ff0066"> yoyo</font>

double wow!

impressive stuff comes with impressive price tag.

so impressive leh, must recommend to Ms Tan (Ambery).

<font color="ff0066"> Ms Tan</font>

*wolf whistle* Ms Tan, found the perfect Xmas gift for Princess Faith. gum or not??

u can consider leh, looks v nice and i'm sure Faith will like it, can play with PPP too.

i never forget u said before got good stuff must share with u hoh. tis is super good.

<font color="aa00aa">wonder_baby,</font>

Hope u are feeling better now. I feel that maybe your hubby is feeling very stress at his workplace. Please do understand him as well. He is probably irritated with the baby's cries when he needed some peace and quiet at home. Talk to him nicely lah

yoyo
the mini playground very impressive le.

blue
have to give more water. Add vege like carrot, green peas (pureed), broccoli etc into the porridge. eat fruits everyday. hope will help bb ryan relieve his constipation.

very busy at work.....headache now. start work slog all the way till knock off time...buay tahan...drop all my stuff n go home.

Blue
Wah-say your sumo has hit the 11kg mark. I showed my mum his pix in your blog, she wants me to ask U what U feed him. For constipation, can try apricot, peaches, plum, pear, peas & spinach. For diarrhea, banana & white potato may help, they firm up & bind stool.

Hapy
Thanks for your biiiig suggestion. My apt so tiny where got space to put these, I not staying in bungalow leh. I'm eyeing Centrept Robinson's ceiling carousel. BTW are U ordering shepherd pie from Josie?

Cool_daughter
What dog do U hv?

Caymon & Piscesgal
Gotcha, cya on Sat.

Lovedogs
HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

Ziying,
Ya, moving to East soon. Really hope able to move in before CNY but think highly unlikely.. oh yes! can always meet up for future gathering! Thinking to sign bbD up for KinderMusik trial session. U keen to send your boy too?

Any mummies here keen to sign up for KinderMusik
Trial session?

springdance,

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!

cool_ID,

u have a doggie too?
can share her photo? what's her name?

wonder_baby,

u feeling better today liao? drink more water and flush out all the toxins ok...

yoyo,

u tried the nose drops? is Ray feeling better with the nose drops?

hapy,

thanks for your sms last nite

miss tan,

me no time to reply your email and office cannot access webmails
ur porridge with the fish stock sounds delicious leh.... faith is a lucky baby
btw, can use ikan bilis to prepare fish stock? thanks

how's everybody? wow, already shopping for x'mas gifts for the little ones. been busy these few months and finally now got time to log in.

sanrio
wow.ash n cher's kitchen set really looks very nice. must be very expensive. did ask pretend to "cook" food for you last time? hee

lovedogs
the v-tech walker that you bought, does it make sound when you move it? is that expensive?

cool daug
i went to gymboree @ parkway for trial too. quite good, was surrounded by sponge. wont afraid that bb kenna knock onto the floor.

hapy
you decide to sign avy for the gymboree??

JJ79
welcome to may 07 thread. btw, your bb how many mths liao?

springdance
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU.

Re: Aussino
Any mummies want to buy things from aussino. I have the 40% off b'day discount.

hi serene,

the vtech walker has an interactive activity pad in front. then when u press them, got music, sound etc etc... got a piano function too... very interesting. selling at $69.95 at ToyRus now. it is discounted price...

hi cool daughter,

Gobi is very very cute
Gobi ok with your baby? how old is Gobi? Jack russells are very veyr active hor...

springdance
you welcome. any celebration tonite?? hee

lovedogs
thanks for the info. seems interesting. bbT got new toy. hee

lovedogs,
Gobi stays with my parents actually. Coz we work during day, no 1 at hm. Whereas my papa is a retiree, so can entertain her
She ok with my bb, in fact, she becomes more gentle when bb ard. Eg. If no bb, she will just jump onto the bed when I am on the bed, wif bb, she will only stand up & see. Or if she does jumps, she jump & immediately sit down at the corner of the bed .. very cute

serene,

if u happen to visit ToyRus, go check it ouy

cool_Daughter,

Gobi sounds like a good gal leh
my dog ignores bb most of the time. can see that he is sad that the bb now is being carried more often then him loh.... he will face opposite direction eg when my father carries my bb leh... sad leh..