naqia,
yes, in fact, my baby will crawl towards me or her dad when we are sitting on the floor, she will then use our bodies to grab and support herself to stand up. In the middle of the night, when i hear her crying hor, i will "discover" her standing on her cot with her eyes closed!!! i tell u i am so fedup leh...
have u lowered your playpen? u better lowered it leh...ensure he will not topple. btw, i checked out your blog... adam is so cute!
who is the pretty baby gal he met? heheee... she is very pretty
yoyo,
aiyoh, bbR still has running nose huh? must be the weather hor...sudden hot, sudden cold. I recently bought a Humidifier to put in my room. I discovered that it is much better that for the baby. At least her nose and lips not so dry the next morning and i feel she breathes better when she sleeps at nite...u wanna consider? may help his running nose?
springdance,
woo! u expert in making porridge leh... me super lousy. tried first time yday... feel so tired and bo eng... so many things to wash after that... very very mafan to prepare porridge leh...
i heard boys are normally slower than girls? so dun worry, I am sure Jonas will start crawling soon too!
wonder baby,
hey, bb C is so cute in her reindeer headband
ur doggie is sooo cute too
how's bbC with your doggie? my dog doesn't like bbT much... but bbT loves kash!
yes, in fact, my baby will crawl towards me or her dad when we are sitting on the floor, she will then use our bodies to grab and support herself to stand up. In the middle of the night, when i hear her crying hor, i will "discover" her standing on her cot with her eyes closed!!! i tell u i am so fedup leh...
yoyo,
aiyoh, bbR still has running nose huh? must be the weather hor...sudden hot, sudden cold. I recently bought a Humidifier to put in my room. I discovered that it is much better that for the baby. At least her nose and lips not so dry the next morning and i feel she breathes better when she sleeps at nite...u wanna consider? may help his running nose?
springdance,
woo! u expert in making porridge leh... me super lousy. tried first time yday... feel so tired and bo eng... so many things to wash after that... very very mafan to prepare porridge leh...
i heard boys are normally slower than girls? so dun worry, I am sure Jonas will start crawling soon too!
wonder baby,
hey, bb C is so cute in her reindeer headband