(2007/05) May 2007 MTB

wonder baby,
kelly is alright n no car sick.

lime,
we drove up to genting n shes fine. she likes the weather. it was rather easi, we pack her clothes, her milk, cereal, diaper n off we go.

we can try to gather a few families n take a coach up genting next mth. nw the weather is still cooling.

Kris,
Glad that you have a good holiday!

You are not bfg already?

<font color="ff0000">Kris,</font>

Are u serious in gathering a few families and we go up to the Genting next month coz we are also looking at going Genting leh
? However, it is the peak season now so it is more expensive than the usual seasons. Do let me know if u are organising anything to Genting. My e-mail address : [email protected]. Thanks

<font color="ff0000">Kris,</font>

We have asked a travel agency where they do provide VIP or first class coach which consists of only about 16 seats. Then, we can book the whole bus and a few of the families here can go Genting together. How does that sound? We wanted the VIP coach coz we are carrying a six month old baby for his comfort lah. Then all of us can check into the same hotel. Anyone here buys the idea? Huh?

Kris, can u organise this if this is ok with everyone here since u are an expert there already

yoyo,

pai seh, i was disconnected from yahoo...then hor, went for meeting..juz got out... juz signed in only... din see u leh...

kris,

kelly looks very cute in her outfit on the bed

<font color="ff0000">Mummies who are interested in going to Genting in December</font>

Just testing the market here
:
Organiser : Kris???????

1)Lime + Hb + baby
2)Kris + Hb + baby
3)Pisces Gal + Hb + baby G + maid

Please continue the above list for those mummies who are interested to go Genting next month. Thanks

caymom,
u another one ah. nv read my blog. *smack smack on backside* i graduated from school of BM liaoz

pisces,
lets c who wanna go den c hw.

<font color="ff0066"> kris</font>

wah, u organising Genting trip ah, must give face!

its not everyday Kris so free organise de wo. count me in!

lovedogs,
tx, i tink she looks nice in cardi. u noe after we came back frm outside, her cheeks n nose are all red, she look like those china kid, super cute loh.

<font color="0000ff">Lime</font>
bbR is on Enfapro now. So you gonna shake hands with our Hapybb here. Hers is on Similac too.
Dun worry too much ya. If really still refusing after some attempts on solids, maybe you can talk to PD?

<font color="0000ff">Lovedogs</font>
Pai seh ah.. Just now was doing some work... Now abit free le. You online bo?

<font color="0000ff">Kris</font>
**Wave** **Wave** Hi!! Hows yr Trip? Really pei fu you to bring Kelly out for holiday. Im only planning to bring bbR to KL when he hits 1 yr old. Hee...
So did you upload all your Genting Trip pics into your blog?

kris,

rosy cheeks and nose will be soooooo cute! but the pic u posted too small i can't see clearly... bbKelly is such a good gal to sit for the few hours car ride to genting. my bb will scream and get restless to be in her carseat

yoyo,

me online now
but got to join a conf call at 5pm thou

yoyo,
*flying kiss* tokin abt uploadin pics, i almost fly my laptop out of the window. tink im tryin to upload too many pics at one time, it got hung twice. im nw doin it for 3rd n the last time. go view lata k.

caymom,
hate the pump n veri restricted, i wanna b free, dun wan to bring my pump ard. nw im less cranky n grouchy, hahha, dats wat my hb say.

lovedogs,
i find a pink cheek for u.

<font color="ff0066"> Pisces Gal / Kris</font>

dun need lah, if got heart go, will go, put in list oso dun mean anything, can oso withdraw last min de right?

if Kris really organising, i dun mind going since will be on leave from 19th Dec onwards till Jan.

i tink Kris trust me enough to know i won't fly A380 on her.
Kris, hoh?

**Caught your flying kiss** Wahahahaa... Oei, I cant access blogs in my company. BUT I wil check at home lah. Hee, so eager to see your pics..

Wah lao... Pic files very big one leh... Slowly la...

kris,

thanks! kelly is fair and with the rosy cheeks...really like china babies
very veyr cute ! feel like giving her a big big hug

hapy,
next time organise anythin oso muz ask for payment 1st else always got ppl back out. anywae, will onli go ahead if got at least 10 families, else not worth the time n effort.

yoyo,
slow till nearly puke blood. tokin abt puke, kelly laugh too much till she puke phlegm, whahhaa, so funi. best part is i capture the whole video. will upload to the blog oso.

lovedogs,
i hug her for u, next time u hug me back k, hee.

<font color="0000ff">Hapybb/Kris</font>
Ok la... Kris has always been the one who is organising most of the outings for us people. No doubt I didnt manage to turn up for any; but hoh Im very sure she is a good organiser! <font color="ff0000">Kris: wink wink</font>

Wait for Kris to put up the post for the Genting thingy la. Hiak hiak hiak... u no need to put yr name la, kris will put for you in her list.
<font color="0000ff">Rite bo, Kris</font>

Wah lao, join le then back out??? Who's that idiot? Kekeke.. Haz. Must be like me mah, dun join, so no back out. If wanna join, must be serious lo, not suka suka back out as and when mah... KNS hoh. :p

<font color="ff0000">Mummies who are interested in going to Genting in December</font>

Just testing the market here :
Organiser : Kris???????

1)Lime + Hb + baby
2)Kris + Hb + baby

If that is the case, I think I better take out our names first before we become the idiots not to turn up for whatever reasons for example dates not right or baby is sick at the last minute
. So if u guys are really going, do enjoy your trip. I think we can go ourselves to Genting in the near future. Thanks again

<font color="ff0000">Genting</font>
Pisecs Gal, since u so interested and excited, why dont u organise?
Go ahead and organise, no need ask others to do. I'm sure u be a good organiser as well.

<font color="0000ff">Haby</font>
haha... i knw u are 1 who keep your words... aiya, no need to put ur name lah, if Kris really wants to organise, she sure will put for u de.... :p

<font color="ff0000">Hi D D Mummy,</font>

<font color="0000ff">Genting trip in December</font>

No thanks, I am not very interested to be the organiser. If anything happens, gotten scolded by everybody on the forum. I rather we go ourselves. If anything happens, no one will blames us at least

<font color="0000ff">PiscesGal</font>
Oh yea. Thats why, must think very carefully lo before putting name down. Ya, I agree wz DD Mum, you should organise.. Being an organiser can put own preferred date, location, time, blah blah blah...

Whatever :p Please count me out in this Genting trip. I am serious! Thanks

I don't want to talk about this anymore. Thanks for your co-operation
. Bye!

kris
long time no see. bbkelly seems to enjoin the trip.

pisces gal
r u serious to gentin on dec? it's super crowded esp christmas wk.

moxi
5 dec i'm also on leave but hb also taking leave so must see we have any program if not then i will join u gals.

kris
saw ur blog..wow..200-300 bags of milk!!!

i saw the video of kelly laughing..suddenly see the end of the video..she puke..scared me leh..

Kris,
the video so funni. She puke! Did I see wrongly? You and Junior in long sleeve and Kelly wearing short sleeve?! If it's YX, think I will wrap him up in many layers le. kekeke

<font color="ff0066"> Kris/DDM/Yoyo</font>

tat is why NEVER chin chin chye chye be organiser as will kena fingers pointing.

like our Aqua Duckie trial, we v sure the group mummies are all super nice and chin chye that we invite them.
at least dun have to worry they will 'blame' us if anything goes wrong as we are all good friends.

guess tat is also why some mummies prefer to join forum, join trials (if free best) organised by others, hop on the hassle free wagon and hush about lobangs, all v selfish people who are afraid to "kena" yet is ok if others "kena".

i'm pretty surprised Kris willing to organise Genting trip since its going to be a major headache which will involve at least 5 babies?

still, i honour my word but hoh, Kris, i tot our initial plan was BKK? ;p u just came back leh, u wanna go Genting AGAIN?!?! please lah! Genting so fun meh?!?!

kris!! sounds like you had a fun time. i cannot wait to go on hol too. but not intending to bring bb till she's almost a year. headache to pack bag. :p peifu you....

your sweater finish knitting liao boh? :p i din see kelly wear leh.

moxi
will check if hubby on leave on dec 5, if not sure join, cuz i'm on leave.

kris

saw the video.. got a shock when she puked out the phelgm!her laughter is soooo cute leh heehee... but towards the end, i think i heard her having hiccups...perhaps thats why it caused her to puke ....

Genting trip :

Omg .. wat happen? Genting becomes a volcano instead of cool highland resort :p

Or did I misread something?

Kris,
Read ur blog .. nice pix & it seems like a fun holiday. I dun think I wud bring bb to Genting yet coz me & Hb wud be bz changing shift for the casino .. haha.

pisces gal,
u seems so un-pleased abt the genting trip, why ah???
if u are keen, just organise lo. if u dun want, nobody force u right??

down with viral infection and was on mc these 2 days... so many posts liao. must take my time to read.

kris,
saw the video. Kelly can laugh till her phelgm comes out. quite alot... think she feel so much better after that.

cool_daughter,
sama sama la. think me and hb will be taking turns for casino...

porridge
mummies, my mum cooked some porridge w carrot and potato for bb e last week. he don't seemed to take it well, show signs of puking. can you all share how you cook urs? maybe too bland and he don't like it but we can't add seasonings ma. or maybe not soft enough, do you all grind the rice grains or food first?

sgn,
yup, kelly enjoyed the trip veri much, she laugh non-stop during the holiday.

zhuzhu,
dats the reason y i stop pump liao, since can last her till at least 10months.

taro,
shes like a monster, dun wan to b in long sleeve till she feels cold. when shes in short sleeve, she hapi, she dun even wan blanket at nite loh, faint rite.

hapy,
u r rite manz, we shld go BKK instead. let me chk out the tickets and hotel rates and update u all. i cant decide between BKK n HK coz i cant seems to find anythin to buy in BKK but heard others bot so much things loh. mayb shld go wif u all.

lynn,
hahhaha, u still remember my sweater ah. havent finish yet coz once i got some mistake, i got to ask my neighbour, tink can finish by xmas n since it was meant to b kellys 1st xmas gift, will not let her wear b4 dat.

lovedogs,
she always play or laugh till either got hiccup or cry. she dunno hw to control her laughter de.

cool,
i din even step into the casino loh, i was at the entrance and hb ask me to go in while he tale care of kelly, but i din lah.

Hello Everyone, Good Morning!

Raise hands and agree!

<font color="119911">SoftPillow</font>
Ya hoh, I just went to read thru her posts again, seems like she dun sound pleased eh. But she sounds like people is referring to her leh.. Why ah... no mention of names mah...

Wey, how are you liao? Yr previous nick is Precious_Moments rite.. Wah lao, me getting more and more forgetful le..

<font color="119911">Hapybaby</font>
Ya la, I share the same sentiments as you eh. Some just want cheap thrills lo. Must be steady abit lar.. Err, 1 of my fren also like to hop from 1 trial, cancel the other, join another one, then the process repeats itself lo.. well well well, I didnt ask her the reason, but could be due to alot of personal reasons la, but hoh, cannot always be the same old personal reasons rite for every hop ma.. Heehee...

<font color="119911">CoolD</font>
Hahaha... become Hot Spring la..