(2007/05) May 2007 MTB

<font color="ff0066"> cheezel</font>

no lah, wat i mean was, i post to say Huggies Ultra good, den all diam diam, no comments mah..

den i post got lobang all come out.. LOL ;p

yes, i dun mind helping close friends buy, but must be selective loh.. else i become diaper delivery liao.. ;p

<font color="ff0066"> sgn</font>

good u enjoy the class!!

so u will be bring ur bb to gymboree every week from now on??

yes, its THAT cheap!!

lobang never share with u cuz i dun have ur email mah!!

hapy
i see...didnt see ur posting....or i prob miss it cos seldom come forum liao.

<font color="ff0000">Mummies,</font>

I have just sent in a photograph - Mummy and my baby Gerald for a photograph competition at MumCentre. Probably will be uploaded by today afternoon... Can all the mummies here vote for me and baby Gerald?

<font color="0000ff">Xie Xie Nie!</font> Please keep a lookout

Blueblue

I tried giving my baby Heinz baby biscuit for the first time this morning. He seemed to like it, suck suck... and didn't let go of the biscuit! But the biscuit still look the same after so much sucking..heehhe... guess he's just "eating" for the flavour and to bite bite... not so much to get full :p

<font color="0000ff">hi Jeanyard</font>
ok... will wait for u... hopefully can closed by 28th Nov, cos i just rec'd a discount code of 30%! ^_^. the code expire on 28th Nov 2007

As for exchange rate, i've rec'd the credit card bill for 1st spree, is US$1 = S$1.47. u may want to use that as a guide.

<font color="ff0000">naqia</font>
ok... will keep u update. btw, i dun think i've rec'd any payment from u for the spree, cos i will email u gals for payment only when the spree take place. :p

<font color="ff0066"> Cheezel</font>

no worries, i'll sms u if u really keen.

<font color="ff0066"> Pisces Gal</font>

the lobang u already know de lah.

now den i know Gerard is ur boy's name?

so u oso joining the AquaDuck and Bambini trial organised by Ambery? or a different Gerard.

enjoy the trial!!

<font color="ff0066"> ZhuZhu</font>

aiyah, so wasted leh.

tell ur HB can use the $$ buy a jumperoo for bbM!

DDMummy

Paiseh! Yups, Now than i remember...yet to get any payment details from ya. That case, even easier, should spree be cancelled, nothing to do
But if it takes place, pass me details & will transfer payment!

<font color="aa00aa">
cheezel/ hapybaby</font>
my Email: [email protected]

<font color="ff0000">hapybaby</font>
only huggies ultra? on other brand?
well as u know i'm not always wk end off so i may bring bb to gymboree during wk days when less children n not so crowded.
if dun join the class just pay $8 can bring bb in for gym at anytime.

<font color="119911">blueblue</font>
i had been giving the heniz biscuit (husk i think) for bb since 5months old n he enjoin it cos i think his gum very itchy so biting on it helps to relief the itch. he dun like teether so this acts as his teether. better still just throw when he dun want no need to wash. ha ha ha.

<font color="ff0000">Sgn,</font>
I also signed up Gymboree membership for my first gal. She cannot sit still so refused to attend class. The gym session is more suitable. She can roam all she wants.

<font color="aa00aa">Hapy,</font>
Was there a Bambini trial?

Hello Everyone!

<font color="119911">Bel / Lovedogs</font>
I just started feeding bbR Step 2 Enfapro too. I think should be ok bah since only few weeks difference...

<font size="+1">Any other Mummies started Step 2 le mah??</font>

<font color="119911">Hapybb</font>
Thanks eh. I will check email later...

yoyo
not yet leh cos i still have 1 n a half tin of enfalac 1.

have u all changed ur bb's bottles?
is it true we got to change the milk bottles 6 monthly. pls advice.

<font color="119911">Sgn</font>
Oh ok.

Uhm, I didnt change the bottles leh. They still look pretty new to me eh. If talk about teats, yeah. Best to change every 6months or so, I heard. In fact, if you noticed ah, the teats actually looked "blur" under the light le after about 3months of usage. Actually I didnt know until my fren asked to check it out. So perhaps you all wanna take note of the teats.

Does your bottles look "BLUR" under the light? Should not be so soon bah since if you using the Avent brush on Avent Bottles or Pigeon Brush on Pigeon bottles bah? Unless you use other brands brush (whereby the bristles are pretty harsh on the bottles).. maybe it will "scratch" the inner bottle, then you maybe need to change?

Sgn,
you giving your boy Enfalac too?

Yoyo,
I gave YX at 6 months plus but only one to two feeds a day. Will still continue mixing Step 1 with Step 2 i.e. Step 2 afternoon feeds.

Hapybaby,

Sgn,
My hb said cannot transfer because the membership application form requested for the name and age of the kid. I also hope I can use it for bbcay leh. Wonder whether they will check.

sgn, pisces gal
email noted. pisces gal, can send me the pics with me also le....

yoyo
bbj on step 2 now after the transition. also on bm la.

i notice the bottle teats looks blur n abit yellow also le....think have to change liao.

sgn
means u going gymboree for lesson every week?? how much>?

<font color="ff0066"> sgn</font>

ya loh, weekday classes better!!

if HB still working shift, Sun-Wed off den i would go for that too, lesser kids around oso hoh.

<font color="ff0066"> caymom</font>

yes, tink so leh. Pisces Gal joining but she prefer Suntec lah, u wanna organise?

but i didn't join the Aqua and Bambini lah.

prefer to organise my own and can go with my group of friends, more fun and enjoyable.

<font color="119911">Cheese</font>
Hiii!! Long time didnt chat wz u. Missed the days we chat during our pregie days..
bbJ on step 2 + BM? Ok mah.
How's bbJ doing? Had not been checking your blog le... Must check out one of these days... My co. blocked blogger too.

I also started my baby on stage 2 enfapro already. Started when she just reached her 6 months. Didnt mix with stage 1. 100% stage 2. She is ok, no change in her usual stuff,eg. poo or rash.

But she recently gotten a first present from her cousin -- flu bug. Now she is having a terrible cough. Any mummies has medicine or food recommendation for speedy recovery? I realised Eu Yan Seng has this series of cough powder. Dont know whether good or not. anyone tried it already?

Just wondering...anyone here still BF baby? My baby is still on full BM + solids. Thinking of weaning... hmm...

Also, I rented an exersaucer for baby. Jumperoo looks tempting too! Personally i think i'll just rent rather than buy coz of storage issues!

yo
yeah. bbj on step 2 + BM. bbj itchy hands itchy mouth....now also got temper liao. things he wan, means he wants it. if u didnt give to him, he will make noise. think he like to talk le esp when in good mood...he will blarblarblar.....dunno what he say all the way. like tat time i meet springdance for lunch, he machiam dunno tok what to her n her hubby...n even jonas. like good frens like tat

ur company serious ah....bloggers also dun allow. my one only dun allow msn

<font color="119911">Taro</font>
Wah, thats good mah. That means YX now should be very healthy and chubby.

<font color="119911">Cheezel</font>
Hee, so cute leh. bbR also loves to talk, dunno what he talking about also. When wanna sleep, also must talk and talk, then Zzzz...

Haz, ya lo. Anything do with live, messenger, video, blog all blocked...

<font color="ff0066"> Caymom</font>

i oso dunno wo, i just know they going Aqua Duckie den after that Bambini.

maybe u wanna check with Pisces Gal / Ambery?

i tink Sanrio and Jesmineang oso joining.

else ask for their opinion / feedback after they went to both.

<font color="ff0066"> Karen</font>

can u do me a favour let me know how much i owe u in total for the BabyMallOnline?

paiseh haven't return u yet.

dun worry, no $$ i oso won't expect u to pass me the things de.

<font color="ff0066"> YOYO</font>

i on D/L boh see u.

<font color="0000ff">miss u all</font>

oh ya, the western lunch gathering on last thur,
nice meeting all the modern n pretty mummies

jeanyard!!! whr u? heard u r preggie again ah... congrats leh!!

hapybaby,
we say wanna meet from long long time ago, till now haven get a chance to meet leh ...

<font color="ff0066"> soft pillow</font>

yeah loh, still remember we used to chat alot?

how's alvin?

u still remember my gal's name mah? ;p

<font color="ff0066"> soft pillow</font>

touched you can spell my gal's name in full. *sobz sobz*

avrielle oso v playful now. now will hold on to something and try to stand and walk.

nanny tis morning just complain to me put her inside the playpen, she grab the sides and stand and walk to the other end of the playpen to play with the leaves of her plant nearby!!

y nowadays u seldom online at home le?

<font color="119911">Hapybaby</font>
Pai seh arhh.. Just now I dun have much time for lunch..
Gotta "wipe" other people shit and also some **idiot's** reply..
Sianz. Tomorrow yeah.

<font color="119911">SoftPillow</font>
So long no see you online le... How are you doing? How's bbA le? Taken all the vaccines le mah?

yoyo
teats i change as long as it looks blur to me but bottles look a bit blur too. me very particular one every wash must use detergent n blush one!

taro
yap i used to give enfalac but only when BM not enough at nanny's place.

naqia
my bb still on 100% BM. hee hee.

hapybaby
i also prefer wk day not so many children scare bb get sick if mixt with other kids.
when r u free to pick up the mamypoko? me sat n sun evening free do drop by if u go amk hub.

<font color="ff0000">Mummies,</font>

Alamak! We have just realised that we had put the MumCentre photograph competition into the wrong category. We have to wait until next week to see if the photo might be posted up in the MumCentre for everyone to vote. Paisey
! Too excited over the competition liao

<font color="0000ff">cheezel,</font>

What is your e-mail address? If I manage to find any Gymboree photos inside, I will e-mail to u

Karen,
i'm ordering under 2 nicknames. Please put them into separate accounts.
so I will meet you to get:
- Polo Ralph
- bb mall for myself from spree #1
- bb mall for my 2 friends from spree #2

can pm me your hp and home add?

pillow,
sorry didn't get to meet you.

suisui,
i wore the green skirt today and colleagues start questioning me leow. wah lao, so pai seh.
really fat man, 2 months cannot be so big mah.

karen,
tks so much
appreciate if u cld let me noe wen collected fr queen. no hurry, anytx at ur convience. wld arrange to collect fr u

<font color="ff0000">Sgn,</font>

Actually, I have 1 group photo but u are not there coz u are late leh
. I have given that group photo to Cheezel already. Which mummy got the group photo including Sgn? Can e-mail to us or post in the forum?