(2007/05) May 2007 MTB

sgn,
try feeding more liquid or milk or fruit juice. cereal tends to make poo hard and harder to pass out.
once Cookie poo out a lump and I fed him lots of milk, abt 5 hrs later, he pooed properly.

SpringDance / Mis Tan
I don't want to attend class with Cookie cos I won't be able to train him on normal days. how?
ask my MIL to attend can?

<font color="ff0066"> Jeanyard</font>

yes, Fernvale pretty ULU to most people.

but we chose it becuz of its quietness as each estate only 4 blocks.

we dun like 'cluster' where u turn left u see flats, turn right oso see flats type.

Fernvale Point ah, near my place but i've been there, hmm 2 times? nothing nice leh, none of the stall in the food court is nice.

Compass Point oso, i tink hmm, 10 times in my 4 yrs here? tat's why Kris say i v kuku, dunno much about Compass Point as once i ask her 'meet Swenson ah, got Swenson meh?? where is Swenson ar?'

OH, SORRY SORRY i dunno the baby bites from you!!

really paiseh, i will keep the baby bites for Avy. i will let her eat. sorry sorry, u dun angry kie?

yes, Avy now on brown rice porridge twice a day and once brown rice cereal. hope she will grow up strong strong.

sgn, wonderbb
re: constipation
think maybe puree not enough water, so must give them more liquid / milk (diluted)
remember someone mentioned NAN is good for constipation.
I think Dumex also not bad.

pisces,
for the taka voucher, did anyone buy from them? I mean, isn't it like a loss?
re: ch19
I only watch House and CSI

Serene,
did bbSher eat anything not right?

peng,
your bbs are 1yr apart. how did you do it??

Cheetos,
I can meet you guys le but will be late cos I may be meeting suisui first to get some maternity clothes. me got nothing to wear.

Pisces Gal
Really?? can advice the venue pls? Can you sms me @ 93388417? Thanks

DD Mummy
Great! If u still hv them wif u then jus add those in - ermm..stacking cups and 2 rompers rite. Aprreciate ur help..

cheesecake
Yup, got it. Eeeh..i tot i email or msg u back...dun hv?? Thanks for the pic.. Did u go for the fox sales??

Janet
i'm using L size lo. still thinking want to buy some more cos really worth for $$.

hapybaby
i bought from Jusco during their promotion buy 2 packs can bring bb for photo shot! too bad never bring bb along.

jeanyard
bbky still on TBM ley.

Bel

No lei, didn't receive anything from you.

Give a miss for the fox sales. I'm going to Bangkok on coming Mon, heard from the nanny's son that can get many cheap baby books there. U keen to get anything?
Can 'long pang' to buy for ur bb. :p

sgn,
thought you mentioned you tried cereal?
Do you have Jusco card? we bought it for 12Rm, quite worth it cos carpark is free

hapy,
you asleep yet? think I cannot tong anymore, this modem v slow.

jeanyard
enjoining ur dinner now?
suddenly missed my preg time, hb always fetch me from work. must be enjoining ur preg time, but scared going thru confinement.

<font color="ff0066"> jeanyard</font>

waiting for u leh.

sob sob.

u dun wanna add me in msn.

<font color="ff0066"> sgn</font>

same, i miss the care and concern from HB.

preg is a breeze to me. confinement too.

just i wouldn't wanna go thru it again. i tink of MIL's nags / baby's cries / attention seeking enough to drive me mad.

bapybaby
i wanted to use msn too but scared will hooked onto it cos SMH already make me very bor eng with bb. HB says i zhou huo ru mo liao.
sob sob just angry with hb cos he never pick me from work, n i find him very not understanding somemore today rain makes me feel more sad!
only think i enjoin from confinement was someone will serve me food n all i need to do is rest! ha ha ha.

<font color="ff0000">Jeanyard and Bel</font>

I heard from the consultant that some people do buy from them. However, it depends on yourself n I didn't coz we think it is not worth it. The woman that I am recommending to u via the link earlier seems to have bought the package. The venue is at Taka, 14 floor. However, it is not very pressuring like other timeshares. Still got light refreshments and a kid room for u if u attend the seminar. Any other query, better ask that gal in the link coz she is getting the reward points and not me. I am just informing all of u about the free S$200 Taka vouchers only

<font color="0000ff">jeanyard,</font>

If u do watch channel 19, please watch The Amazing Race at 9pm tomorrow coz i am watching. Very interesting show to watch

Check this out:
http://amazing-race-asia.axn-asia.com/season2/teams/

cool daughter n jeanyard
tks for the welcome.. hee hee.. actually din plan.. it juz happened that way...

any1 plan to send the bb for enrichment class? I m thinking abt it..

<font color="ff0000">jeanyard</font>,
U meeting suisui first tmrw? Is suisui coming for lunch then?
Are you able to make it at 1230pm?

JeanYard
Think it's more beneficial that either you or your hubby attend the Shichida with baby lei...afterall you paid so much for it...at least you know how they teach and when you go home, you can practise with baby.

Ambery
What do you think? (see above)

Cool_D
How is Jordan? So did he take the vaccine on Monday? You flying off on Thursday... must be quite excited to be able to see your idol. *winks*

Springdance
No, din bring jordan in the end coz most mummies says sick beta dun vaccine. Moreover, I will be away so if he develope fever, i will be very worry. Wait cannot enjoy my idol .. hehe. So, I will bring him next wk oni.

Pgal,
I watched the last season Amazing race Asia. Nice. Actually I prefer the Amazing race (the US one) coz the price $$ is 1million leh .. Asia is like 50k or 100k izit? Everytime I watch the last episode very happy for the winner when they finally appear at the pit stop, all other contestant there cheering them, than the host says .. "more than xx countries, over xx continents etc, A & B, you r e official winner of the Amazing race" .. wow, see their face is those REALLY REALLY happy 1

Good Morning Everyone!

CoolD
Where are you going?

Hapybaby
Not online de? You?

<font color="0000ff">Those who online MSN, please add my new acct - [email protected]</font> This is only on weekdays...
Sob sob...

Hee...

<font color="ff0000">cool_daughter,</font>

Actually, I know personally one of the members for the Singapore team. That is why I am so excited about the whole thing. I am not sure about the prize for Singapore but I know the US is S$1 million. Too bad u are not watching, right coz u will be going to Hongkong to watch your idol instead. Who is your favourite team for this round? I think the Phillippines team will win. U leh?

Pisces,

I follow all the episodes of Amazing Race - both US as well as Asia. Who do you know? Adrian or Collin? The US one is quite interesting with 2 goths in the show.

Cheetos,

I didn't follow the US throughout the whole competition. I prefer the Asia one coz my so call 'friend' is inside. As mentioned earlier, I think the Phillipines team has higher chance of winning. What do u think? Will u be watching tomorrow too?

Jes
Are you using d/l version MSN? Check under the Menu - WINDOWS -> ABOUT = I think so... Cant rem exactly.

yoyo
It's for holiday
short trip oni nia, be back on Sunday.

Pgal,
Me din follow this season TARA so I dun hv a fav team. Which episode are they at now?

hapy
the clips so cute!! i must refrain from buying...no money..haha

plannng to cook porridge for bbC either end of this month or beginning of next month..going to increase to 2 solids by 7th month. initial stage of eating porridge, hv to add in threadfin? or just sweet potato, carrot, etc?

Hapybb
Bo reply la. Think she's cracking her head on how to reply me.. Cos actually my email was written in such a way that she wont hv much of a chance to reply. Unless she super thick skin.

<font color="ff0000">CoolD</font>,
I'm also going to HK next week. Too bad it's not at the same time. If there are interesting places to eat, let me know!

<font color="ff0000">cool_daughter,</font>

Tomorrow is TARA Asia second episode. Never mind u didn't miss much. Just one or two episodes only
. Btw, how much exactly is the prize for TARA Asia. Do u happen to know too?

<font color="ff0066"> yoyo</font>

ya. haven't open the winnie the pooh stacking ring yet.

just the sight of it make my day, v cute hoh?

Pgal,
TARA, I think the price is 100k if I am not wrong. So little hor, compare to 1mil for the Americans ..

Mummies, my bbJ is finally 6mths today le. One of the younger bb here I believe

Hi mummies, do you know 6 months old baby needs to drink how many times milk? I think my boy drink very little, 3 times during daytime, and midnight feed once. One time cereal in the day too. Is it too little? 150 ml each time. Weight 7 kg.