(2007/05) May 2007 MTB

Hapybaby
I bot MP from Med Hall in SIN for $15.50 or $15+ per pack of M44... Can u see me online just now?

hapybaby,
IF 12.30pm is not suitable, let me know your suitable lunch time, I can always fit your time.

What happens to Kidzcottage, tell me lei...i am thinking of ordering from there.

hapybaby
i bought mamy poko M size at M$44+ for 66 pieces.

when u free? i can pass u some L size MP as i haven open cos my bb still wearing M size ley, M size is for 6-11kg ley avy butt so big mey?

sgn,
i noticed the high cut also. think it is stated as one of the "specials" on the packaging. bb E wore the L yesterday night. fit is good. no leak. shall monitor again tonight.

MP... will go supermart and see the samples... din feel it before. thick should be absorbent ba.

Pgal,
I thot the shirt fold up e sleeves a little quite cute .. too bad, no size. The orange pants me thinking wear with a white top .. CNY period, orange is a great color isn't it

<font color="ff0066"> yoyo</font>

thank you. i've 'recorded' it in my 'bible'. :p

<font color="ff0066"> sgn</font>

which store u buy fr in JB ar?

yes, v kind of u pass me the L size MP. thank you. how much for L and how many pieces?

quality of JB MP and SIN MP same?

u wanna try purple pampers L or sealer L?

<font color="ff0066"> janet</font>

my lunch hours quite chaotic de, mostly depend on i wanna go wat time den wat time loh.

see my work.

somedays i go at 12, come back 2pm.

but some chaotic days i lunch in (ask colleague tabao).

can we confirm next week? fixed?

wat is ur lunch hours like?

<font color="0000ff">hi ziying</font>
I will follow wat those spree organiser usually do.
Babymallonline domestic shipping fees to CGW US & CGW US to SG shipping fees : to be split by items wt (eg, 1 romper maybe = 1 unit, toys = 2units etc), i will wait till i receive the 1st batch this few days, will weigh and see which is the best and fair way to all.
CGW based charges : to be split by # of participants

<font color="ff0000">cool_daughter</font>
sure... u can pm me your orders.

<font color="0077aa">hi sgn</font>
estimated is 2wks. for 1st orders, i placed on 6th Nov, shld be receiving the items these 2 days....

<font color="ff6000">hi Bel</font>
do u want me to add on the previous orders u email me, or u will email me again?

i'm trying to SEE you leh.

wait ah, i log off and restart.

worse come to worse, i on my D/L msn loh.

YoYo
So your boy is currently sleeps on where? With you on the bed?

Sgn
Me working nearer to Clarke Quay side. But if you happen to go Chinatown for lunch (OG there), I can always walk over meet you.

Pisces Gal
So should I PM the mother regarding the talk to get Taka vouchers? Or you can email me on how to register?

hello mummies

i'm a MTB wld like to knw bill size of mummies here who delivered at mount e...can anyone help? thanks!

Springdance
Now ah, he sleeps on the cot lo during the night. In the day in sarong...

Hapybaby
Cant see u too... so gam-dong... u use installed msn.. but still cant leh.

Springdance,

U can PM to the mother directly as she is the one who is going to get the rewards points from it and not me. I also PM directly to her the last time

hapybaby,
My lunch time also variable. 12 -2pm...let me know which is a good time.

What happened to Kidzcottage? I want to buy things from there lei

i tink we not fated.

will confirm collection time with u again ok?

hapybaby,
another alternative could be, I wait outside your office/building at 12.30pm, and you can just come out and pass me the item.

sgn,
What size of NTUC brand are you using?
I have left 5 pieces of the M size. Do you want? I can give them to you. I am using L size now

oso a good way. we confirm again lah. when i nt "flooding".

re : kidzcottage.

wat u wanna order? my adv to u will be drop this organiser lah. :p

<font color="ff0066"> pisces gal</font>

u MSN me?

sorry, i kena 'kicked out' just now.

yoyo,
think ur boy really stick to you leh...
so many "sad face"..think u must really really missing ur boy when u are at work..
*pat pat*...
mamypoko good ah? Last time I use the NB size, it leaks so many times, so I stopped buying.

hapybaby,
got problem after buying fr kidzcottage?
last time I wanted to buy the rompers from her but in the end didn't cos no stock liao...
ur nanny seems good..
how much does she charge?
(dun worry, I wont engage her..:p )

lovedogs,
ok, i email u later..

my mum staying near my place...

DDMummy,
oh ok.. I will let u know what are the things I want to buy from babymallonline later.
I need to cfm the order latest by when?
thks for organising..

<font color="ff0066"> Ziying</font>

yes, some sellers / organisers v professional / ethical / honest / got integrity.

but for me, u will have to kill me OR kidnap my dog for me to take part in her BPs again.

my ONE and ONLY outstanding BP is the music instruments, mid Dec, after tat will be End of Chapter!

my nanny charges $550 a month. we send baby to her around 7.45am and pick up earliest 8pm. mostly 8.30pm and later if we go dinner first.

hee hee, u stay SK? she is just next block. yday she said she hope in future when Avy bigger, dunno will Avy come her house visit her alone / after school since just next block. so sweet hoh?

hapybaby,
Oops. u sound angry.. must have quite bad experience with her BP.
so u wont participate in any other BP liao?
actually I nvr participate in any BP b4 cos also heard of "horror story"...
So ur nanny just next block to ur flat..that's good.
nope, I stay in PR.
Avy's nanny so sweettttt......think she really loves Avy, like her grand-daughter..good to have such good nanny

Ziying
Not that he stick to me la, I only guessed he misses me only... Haz.. Of cos if reali true, good la.. I want my boy to be close to me mah.. Hee. Oh MP NB Size not v good, I also think so. But its M size, so far ok la. Dun reali leak everytime I change his poo. But my maid says it leaks..
I also dunno why - when my boy wz me, no leak. When m not at home, it leaks... so maid change him.

Hapybb
Haz... how ah... cham la, cannot msn u le.

Hapy
Oh ya, musical instrument BP .. me almost forgot abt that one :p

Btw mummies,
Can I just chk what u ladies buying fm bbmall online? Juz dun wanna miss out any gd deals or gd items .. haha, KIASU.

yoyo
I think it could be the way they wear the diaper. My pampers purple I wear for bb also not much prob, but FIL says usually will leak n wet his shorts, so keeps changing.

<font color="aa00aa">Hapy/Cool_D</font>
Me also got the musical instruments from kidzcottage...so will we get our stuff??

<font color="aa00aa">RE: BP Organiser</font>
What about the BP organiser - Eniale? Got any encounter with her? Would really appreciate you can PM me if not convenient to share over here..

Springdance
Hapy mentioned mid-Dec for the instrument. I still have 1 more Combi BP also dunno when will get the toys. No wonder my Hb always complain I buy & buy from forum but no products .. :p

Hi hi

May I join in? I have a bb boy, Egan who is born on 28 May 07.. Egan has a kor kor, who is born on the same day - 28 May 06. hee hee..

A few of us are meeting for lunch this thursday at Jurong Point at 12 noon. Do join us if you are free. Venue not yet confirmed. Possibly bento box on the 2nd floor.

<font color="ff0066"> SpringDance / Cool Daughter / Ziying</font>

tat is the prob oso, we tend to take part, TT $$ over n FORGET!!

<font color="ff0066"> YoYo</font>

i miss u leh.

ay, LeapFrog lobang!!

quick online~~

Springdance
Ok la. Just tell u here. She is ok eh. I had so far ordered once from her quite some time ago le. Wat happen? Email me (singnet).

Hapybaby
No la. Cant spree now le. Reserves running low. Gotta wait till after CNY next year, then I can start spree-ing again. But this time, I scared of BP le. Overseas spree, can consider. At least its authentic and more trustworthy.
Right. U nvr copy me in your email to that woman? Copy me to my yahoo. Hee

CoolD
Ya... could be la. I also dunno why. Weird. Where did u hv yr lunch today? I had at Tampines Round Market..

wah liew, how can dun copy u in the email.

i sent to both ur hotmail n home email hoh hoh hoh.

anyway, a few kind ladies tell me to ignore her, cuz she 'sound' defensive but i find she like 'scold' me leh.

ur reserves low? dun geh geh!!

yes i agree, i pretty scared of BPs liao..

BUT tis leapfrog my 'consultant' got stamp approval de hoh, should be ok.

er, v mafan leh! dun have msn with u. SOB SOB.

Hapybaby
Wah lao, then I better go read now. Dunno why now can access hotmail le. Eh, actuali this organiser apparently looks quite ok de leh, but dunno why when got prob only, becomes like that? So disappointing. Sianz. Reserves running low la, no $$ le lah... Cos had not been working for 2 months leh.. excludes 3 months of ML. So u know.. haz. Yeah lo, eh, gotta find a way leh. No msn. U must d/l live msgr, then I can chat wz u on my mail interface. If not, cant.. sob sob.

yoyo
Me went Century Sq for Ramen & went to see see the new KP. Really bigger. Bot a 'super baby ' rompers. haha.

Btw, wat 'women' u & Hapy toking abt . .hehe, dun scold me Kaypoh :p

yoyo,
MamyPoko M size good ah?.. maybe I will also let my boy try.
hehee...
so does ur boy wear it throughout the nite?
I usually let my boy wear Pampers Active baby for nite..

hapybaby,
then must set reminder to remind that u still got goods havent received...hor?
BP sounds "dangerous"...hmmm..

cool_daughter,
u work near Century Sq? If I work near there then good lor.. dun need to travel so far.. sian..
what is "superbaby" romper?

So is it better to organise our own BP? Maybe after babymallonline, we can try other sites?

maybe for those who have already ordered online with BP, we should put in our electronic calendar to remind us. hapybaby, that is a good point.

<font color="ff0066"> Janet / Ziying</font>

i will print a copy of the thread (show my orders) and a copy of the TT reference.

at least 'remind' myself wat i order, how long its reaching me, when and how much i TT.

Ziying
Hee.. Yap. He wears MP for the night and day as well. I used to use Pampers Dry (red). Not too bad. I wanna try Pampers Active eh. Should be good, but abit exp.

CoolD
Yaya. I went le loh! The Century Sq KP big hoh. So happy, next time no need to think of KP at Century Sq then sian le. Now so happy, as so big, good place to shop!

hapybaby,
I just printed my orders, as according to your instruction. Good, thanks for the advice.

So you paid for the music instrument, but it did not reach you?

<font color="ff0066"> Janet</font>

the musical instruments due to reach SIN 2nd week of Dec.

<font color="ff0066"> Pisces Gal</font>

i tink tis guy MIGHT and should be my agent.

to me, its a matter of luck. doesn't depend on the agent de since the agent only 'match' nannies to parents and dun really do screening.

initially i tot agent will do 'screening' and according to feedback, this agent give better quality nannies but end up i realise he only ask 'standard' questions over the phone.

he never even met them before! let alone go their house to 'check' the environment!

so call 'quality' of nannies doesn't depend on him since he only a middleman.

Miss Tan,
how often is the Shichida class? don't know if there's anyone to send Cookie to school.
but pls jio me for trial class, will see if he can sit still, else next time send him to Soccer school.

Hapy,
me just came from Fernvale after work. went there for dinner at the foodcourt.
wah, parking 1st hr free leh. will go again....
(but that place very ulu, like edge of the Earth. very nice and peaceful)

lynn,
I didn't take cough med. now much better cos take some brewed stuff very good for phlegm.

hapy,
why didn't use the freebies? the nestle gold with cranberry is good. can poo alot after Cookie took it.
I went to buy from JB, $1 cheaper!!
Brown rice is definitely not heaty (due to colour?) but high in fibre and very healthy.
The bb bites is from me (for avy) lah, not freebie ok.