(2007/05) May 2007 MTB

Angelic AugLeo
U are soooo very very kind to help us collect the socks. I'll text U for collection. Many thanks!!!

Lovedogs
Will send AugLeo's biz card to U.

Yoyo
Congrats on your 1st day of work! Happy working.

<font color="0000ff">Springdance
Colleagues ok, seat/table ok... So far everything fine la.. But hoh, lunchtime le now... everyone go on their own..
Skype, not many of my frens hv mah..</font>

Can check, under meebo, where do u find the messenger, i can't seem to find n logged in to Instant messaging

<font color="ff0000">Springdance</font>,

U look nicer with long hair
. However, our hair are dropping due to our body harmone changes. So no choice also, have to keep short anyway.
I also cut my hair short due to the hair loss after pregnancy and my baby loves to pull my hair off my head
!

<font color="ff0066"> mummies</font>

just something to share.

tried to help my boss buy Avent #4 teats but the SA told me avent #4 teat out of stock in all their outlets. even supplier oso no stock.

<font color="ff0066"> springdance</font>

prefer short hair u.. more young and sporty looking..

<font color="ff0066"> cool-daughter / taro / yoyo</font>

the one i'm using now is web msn, the link dun show the word 'messenger' de.. is it the same as wat u gals using? wat is meebo? :p

<font color="ff0000"><blink>BabyMallOnline</blink></font>
sorry for the late reply. I will do up a list hopefully by tomolo (today tried to do, but babymallonline down), will email u all the orders for confirmation with my account details for payment. once confirm, i will place orders, mostly over the wkend. Please give me sometimes to do up the list.

ambery,

my phone is lousy cannot accept biz card leh...can sms me augleo's contact? thank you

augleo,

thanks so much for helping me to collect
I stay in tampines too... once i get ur contacts from ambery, will sms u to see when is it convenient for me to collect from you. thanks

yoyo,

how's ur first day at work?

springdance,

think u r one of those who looks good in both long and short hair

suisui,

i think u shd be more "fang xin" with lele being looked after by your MIL compared to infant care right? all shd be well....dun worry yah...

yoyo
So it's the same salon! so qiao. I prefer the lady boss to cut... heard raves abt the male boss too.

cool-daughter / taro / yoyo / hapy
I am using ebuddy in office to log on msn.

Thanks <font color="0000ff">Sanrio & Ambery</font>

All is well in my new company. So far so good la... Hopefully may remain this way...

<font color="0000ff">Sanrio,</font>
Its a pro-family organisation.. Thanks goodness..

<font color="0000ff">Lovedogs,</font>
Yap.. Evrything fine.. A matter of getting used to it... Sianz... May hv less time to go into forum.. Hee... But will still try to "satisfy" my desire for forum.. Hahahaha... How's Tessa?

<font color="0000ff">Blueblue,</font>
Oh? Im cut by the male boss.. Heeheee... Raves? Really? Tell me more abt it on msn ah.. I heard the lady boss also v good at cutting eh..
So qiao hoh..

<font color="0000ff">Karen,</font>
Got got.. I went lunch wz my senior and one of my salesmen. I hv 2 sales attached to me, pretty mature and "old" men.. Which I guess should be better.. :p

YoYo
I got skype you install lor then we can chat..hehe

Hmmm...so your lunch kaki are all male and you are the only rose? hehehe...

Taro/Pisces/ZhuZhu/Hapy
Thanks for the feedback hmmmlooks like its 50-50. Maybe I should keep it mid-length. :p

Actually, I cut my hair b4 I gave birth coz scare during confinement very hot and cannot wash hair.. since then when the hair grows longer and tickles my neck, I couldnt stand it and went to the salon to trim it so its still staying short if wan to grow long really must have some endurance and determination neh.

Lovedogs
I simply LOVE you! Nobody has ever used such a short yet sweet compliment on me
*blush blush*

Springdance
me too used to have long hair b4 married, cut short after married now used to short hair once touches shoulder must go cut it.

<font color="119911">Karen</font>
have recieved the calendars n Polo Tee?
hope can collect tomolo.

Springdance,
You look very different with long and short hair but I agree with Lovedogs that you look equally nice. I considered cutting my hair short but I always dun have the courage. I cut my hair during pregnancy but it made my face looked even rounder. I need long hair to cover up so I will stick to long hair for the moment.... although I dread the mess at times.

<font color="#7F00FF">Springdance</font>
I like long hair on u better. I also wish i cud hv such nice long hair but keeps dropping so boh pian, i went to ccut like cleopatra the other day. haha
So nice can go Venice for honeymoon. I din even have honeymoon!!!!!!!!!
I also hv skype, anyone else got skype? My user name is Squigglytofu, as usual.

<font color="#00C957">Hapy</font>
Meebo is like e-buddy, iloveim etc. It's like another platform for MSN. Same thing, different name.

<font color="#8B4513">wonder, babywiz</font>
my bb spots gone liao, thank you. Meanwhile he is lapping up every morsel of solids he can lay his lip on. hahaha

<font color="#FFA500">jeanyard</font>
I stay in the west, at ard Queenstown. Where you live? I can collect from you if i'm really ordering.

<font color="#FBA16C">BabymallOnline orders</font>
Karen, pls wait for me!!!

Cheezel,
Were you the one who brought your bb for bb massage and swimming session? I saw a shop in Punggol Plaza offering such services. Wonder whether it is similar to what you did.

Hello Everyone...

Sneaking in awhile.. Hiak hiak.. Today's forum seems quiet?

Thanks Tofu
Will check out my email later...

Caymom
Yalo.. If not, cham.. But only so far so good la.. Today is my 2nd day...

Springdance}
Hee... Icic.. PM me yr skype user name..

So how are you doing?

CoolD
Ya, bb wz maid alone. Everything is ok la, so far. Yest my maid said my MIL sent her (MIL's) own maid come our place to "help out" wor.. @ abt 6plus. So MIL's maid help to mop kitchen floor cos just now my maid finish cooking.. :p

<font color="ff0000">babyMallOnline</font>
mummies, take ur time, i will email u all the lists hopefully by tonite. please check ur emails.
once everything confirm, will place orders over wkend.

<font color="ff0066"> tofu</font>

thanks. on meebo now.

hopefully i won't need to ask u for alternatives to sign into MSN.

caymon
yes. tats the one.
but bbj now got rash, so didnt bring him there for last n tis wk. quite fun, u can bring bb go try

Mummies, any more orders?
Still have slots of US$85.
please pm me by tomolo. will emails all once closed.

Something seems wrong wif the forum .. cannot access from main page. I tink oni those who had this thread on favourites can access ... no wonder it's quiet :p

Kris,
The baby so kelian hor .. if e maid asked for help immediately, maybe still can save him .. hiaz .. !!

<font color="ff0000">Kris</font>,
Ya loh! I read it this morning on the Straits Times. I let my maid read the article as well on the newspaper.

rec'd orders from
1) Kris
2) Frostee
3) Jeanyard
4) Knottsy
5) Wonder_baby
6) sgn
7) Jesmine
8) Wildiris
9) Sabz
10) Taro
11) Serene
12) zhuzhu

did i left out anyone?
if yes, pls email me @ [email protected]
cos smtimes PM is very slow.

DD Mummy
Can wait for me...i cannot find the thread for past 2 days lay...now then follow knottsy and found it... Can i email u by tmr cos wanted to show hb wat i wanna buy. If tmr din rec my mail then u go ahead lor...

DD Mummy,

Kris,

Thanks for letting us know about the news on maid....I went to read the Straits Times one and saw the boy pic...he looks so healthy and adorable and the worst thing is the maid actually lied to the boy's mother that the boy has fallen off the mattress
..sigh really felt sad reading it, the boy really very ke lian...

<font color="ff0000"><blink><font size="+1">BabyMallOnline</font></blink></font>
rec'd orders from
1) Kris
2) Frostee
3) Jeanyard
4) Knottsy
5) Wonder_baby
6) sgn
7) Jesmine
8) Wildiris
9) Sabz
10) Taro
11) Serene
12) zhuzhu
13) Ice_queen
14) Emlex
15) HabyBaby

did i left out anyone?
if yes, pls email me @ [email protected]
cos smtimes PM is very slow.

Still have slot for US$30

Great that the thread is back. Couldn't locate it because I forgot to bookmark the link.

<font color="ff6000">Yoyo,</font>
Good to hear that.

<font color="119911">Cheezel,</font>
Wah, you come all the way to Punggol Plaza. So you come when you visit your parents in SK? Hb is quite keen but dunno how bbcay will react. How much does it costs? It comes as a package price? How many times? How come you will think of going for it? Paiseh... so many questions.

<font color="0077aa">Kris,</font>
I read about the incident in the papers. Told my mom about it. Must be very careful when feeding our babies.

it's good to come back here,
2 days no chat very sian....

<font color="ff0000">Karen</font>
tks. msg me when the item ready for collection. cos me working nite again till wed.

cool, pisces, bel, caymom,
so muz always b careful when feedin bb, dun take for granted.

pisces,
wif kelly, avy n ryan, veri difficult to b not fun

blue, hapy,
i tink the most fun of the whole thing is our night activity, dry swimming ritez? *wink*