(2007/05) May 2007 MTB

<font color="aa00aa">little dan,</font>

girls are always barbie doll to us.

so envy...got a girl..keke..

i will hope to have a girl for my no.2 :p

<font color="0000ff">bunz</font>,

No. 1 was boy. No.2 is girl. So factory close liao.

wah... so fast thinking of no. 2?
actually, did u check ian's gums? like if there's any whitish teeth coming out?

My little girl one's weird. She has one coming out at the right side. it's usu the two front teeth.

Shld I be worried?

<font color="aa00aa">littledan,</font>

only the shape of the teeth lor, like got abit lobang on the gums..i dnt knw whats that call...

PD told me, normally 6th mth then tooth will come out leh..

why u dnt call yr PD clinic, check with the nurse, better to be sure..

u close factory as in, on pills or IUD ?

<font color="0000ff">bunz,</font>

My elder boy had his two front teeth at 4 mths old. the subsequent ones came later at abt 7 mths. So it varies. Bb seems fine now, so not calling pd yet.

If Ian's gums seems swollen, i think we can help by massaging it a little.

Neither. Self control, babe. *wink

wow..4mths leh..so fast!!

hmm..so far, like nt swollen leh..just nw my mom feed him plain rice cereal again..he seems to like it..haha..so cute hor..

wah..self control..nt scared accident ah?

<font color="0099ff">Hello! Everyone!!</font>

I went for a haircut just now la..

<font color="0099ff">Lovedogs / Tami / Littledan</font>
Thanks. Starting tomorrow... Abit excited, but scared as usual...

<font color="0000ff">bunz</font>

shld be fine ba. hianz. P&C lar. me blushing liao.

<font color="ff0000">yoyo</font>

can 'fling' your hair liao lor.
all the best tom. hv a good night rest.

<font color="0099ff">Littledan</font>
Hee.. Thanks eh. No la, my hair still long, but tot do some colouring, highlights and cut hair lo... 1st impression counts mah.. Heee, me so vain. :p

<font color="0000ff">bunz</font>

haha... i no parenthood expert lar. So you plan to hv no. 2 soon, or wait for a gap?

<font color="ff0000">yoyo</font>

he he... i oso changing job soon. Thinking of hair cut too. which salon u go to? good and recommendable?

I went to Yishun one, recommended by my fren.. Its those neighbourhood kind, but slightly more expensive & better as the hairstylist I thk quite xi-xin lo.. My 1st time there though. If u want, I can PM you the contacts.
U also changing job? Wat job u looking at?

planning next yr..Rat baby, coz Ian is pig baby same as me..keke..

so got head got tail..my hubby's logic..

Bunz
My boy also feeding every 5hours but at 170ml only.. and hes already 6 & months now liaosmall appetite baby thats why slim. Only 7.12kg at 5 months ;p

Wonder_baby
Yup I added the sweet potato to cereal.coz if just eat on own, its too dry and very sweet.

YoYo
New Hairstyle for New Job eh! Hahaha.

Got colour your hair red red? Hong Yun Dang Tou!

<font color="0000ff">springdance,</font>

i see..Ian's not regular though, at times he drink till bored, left ard 2oz one..haha..he got mood...

<font color="0099ff">Springdance</font>
I used to have la in my ex-co. But this new co., cannot la... But be abit si-wen 1st... Hahahaha...

Yoyo,

Yes pls. PM the contact and name of hair stylist pls.

keke.... scully, we both same pattern.

bunz,

Wah... all planned out. Good. Seems like ur hb like babies too. Good daddy.

Hee.. Maybe we same same hoh.. PM U the contacts le.. He mayb also be at Far East branch too. Call Yishun Branch to check his location 1st.

<font color="0099ff">PGal</font>
Thanks ah.

bunz,
me also thinking of rat bb...you tou you wei mah..(got head got tail)..but am taking up course in nov for a year...dunno can make it or not...

FEEDING
Will bb be over fed wif milk?? Unless PD advise if not bb can take as much as they can right? Cos my bb is 5mths plus weighed 8.5kg..she's taking at least 240ml feed..e.g. 8am-240ml, 12plus-cereal plus another 60ml, 5pm-porridge then last feed 10pm-240ml plus another 30-60ml if she din sleep aft the feed..Sometimes quite worried that gave her too much, but dun give her she'l not budge, cry n cry..hianz...

springdance
u look so diff...

Taro
YX should be taller than 65cm lar..bbM already 66cm 2wks++ ago leh..

Karen
when u going to close the spree?

bunz
Ur Ian so chubby, got lian or too. He looks so cool...steady steady sia.

springdance
Pretty lady...u look so different.

Tami
U sprained ur wrist? Recovered? I usually carry him a while and put him lying and play for a while. U know my nanny is slimmer than me, I also wonder how she carrys him for long...haha.

yoyo
All the best tomorrow.

Hey, u did ur hair at Yishun? My parent's place is there and I frequent a salon there for the past 12 years. Now they have a branch at Far East too. I suspect same salon..heehee. Start with C?

<font color="0000ff">GOOD MORNING MUMMIES</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Little Dan,</font>
my HB only knw hw to play with bb...take care , fed milk all dnt knw..haha

<font color="aa00aa">Bel,</font>
i was taking course when i was preggy with Ian , ok one lah...planning to have a Rat bb, but dnt knw will 'kena' is another thing... :p

<font color="aa00aa">blueblue,</font>
keke..looks cute lah, but once he angry, aiyo, scary ah, tear whole house down...loud voice...haha

yesterady was lele's last day at infant care liao... so me today on leave to be with her...

re: cut hair
looks like many mummies cut hair short leh.. me want to cut short too.. long hair always kena pulled by baby.. as if flushing toilet like that! but never find the time to visit a hairdresser..

re: baby's weight
aiyo, my lele 6 months 5 days liao havent crossed the 7 kg mark.. only about 6.7kg... but she quite long, 68 cm... her papa say good la, like model, tall and slender. hahaha

karen,
i want to order the babymallonline too... let me browse thru first ah...

bunz,

peifu you.. can think of having no. 2 liao.. for me, having 1 already so siong.. i cannot imagine having a toddler and a baby yet..

<font color="aa00aa">suisui,</font>

hehe..once and for all settle mah..i young but my hubby nt young..so no choice bah..

i oso tot of cutting short hair, but leh, i got round face
scared cut liao like lion...hahaha

bunz,
i opp from you, got long face, like horse face! haha

taro,
i'll be working part time, 3 days a week.. starting from the week of 19 nov.. and mil will be staying with us to look after lele lo.. infant care so far still ok la.. just that, i still heart ache after 3 months of her there, still hope that she can be looked after at her own home....

<font color="aa00aa">suisui,</font>

haha..u so funi leh..i will try lose weight, then cut then rebond ..dnt knw nice or not..haha

<font color="aa00aa">taro,</font>

so gd, i've been looking for a part time job , so can spend more time with Ian..but no luck..

taro,
that time the avocado i bought.. the flesh very very hard leh.. how to eat? hard to even scrap it out.. this kind is not riped yet or too riped already? me sua ku, havent eaten avocado myself..

suisui,
maybe not ripe. Should turn black and yield to presure when you press on it.

Ask you, does infant care feed Lele with cereal or porridge? How do they settle their meals?

hello ambery, augleo,

many thanks for your help yesterday evening. I went home and checked I received a PM from Pink...

can i arrange to collect my stuff from you? thank you

suisui,

my bb also petite size. she was 6.71kg during 5th mth check but coz she was sick for a week....did not grow at all... 5.5 mths also only 6.7kg
why did u remove lele from infant care? pai seh as I have not been following the thread in case u posted the reason?

bel,

wow...240ml is alot leh... think best is to follow PD's advise.

springdance,

u look great with your long hair....but.... u also look fabulous with your current short hair

taro,

my infant care centre feeds cereal at 6 month and porridge at 8 month. There is a cook there, supposedly everyday diff dish to mix with the porridge at 8 month.. for me, i started lele on cereal at 5th month, so i ask the teachers to feed her cereal there too.. basically we let the teachers know if we want the cereal to be fed thru bottle or spoon. i told them by spoon lo, cos i want lele to get used to eating from spoon...

they will also record down how much milk and cereal she takes, and what time.. but dunno how zhun la, cos last week, lele coughing, she rejects her puree at home leh.. but at the centre, the teachers recorded everyday that she finished her 2 tablespoons of cereal...

lovedogs,
lele can join tessa in the petite gang lioa.. she 6.7kg at 6 month leh...

remove her from infant care cos i still prefer her to be looked after at home.. but that will mean my mil is staying with us.. i hope i can get used to that...

hi lovedogs n ambery,
ur bb shoe socks are with me: hw come end up with me lei?

thot of meeting Ambery n see her new hair style then realise tat she din know the collection was yest. so i collect for her.

as for Lovedogs, i find ur nick in the list is familiar n i kapo loh...called Ambery to cfm.
end up...i collected for both of u. heehee!

me staying in Tampines St. 82.
pls let me know when u coming to collect from me.
ambery has my HP#.

<font color="0000ff">Hello, Everyone!!

Im secretly surfing this net. Now at new office...

Cannot access MSN!!!, as long as got the word "messenger"... web pages locked...

Blue, same salon!

YoYo
Hows your first day at work? Your desk position good? Your colleagues nice?

Must be more careful when surfing the net lei. :p

Pisces Gal/ Bel/ ZhuZhu
Hmmthink the difference is not only becoz of the hair length but also I not wearing spectacleshahah..

So give me a poll do I look better with long or short hair huh? So I know whether to maintain this short hair or keep it long. :p

Ms Tan/ JeanYard/ LoveDogs/ Wonder_baby
Thanks a lot for your sweet compliments. The photo was taking during my honeymoon in Italy in Jan 2006 (which is almost 2 years ago).

So you gals can see how this pregnancy and giving birth has changed me! Hahah. Got and feel older after going through the process! Haizzz..