(2007/05) May 2007 MTB

hehe...learned somethin new

<font color="ff0066"> springdance / blueblue / kris / serene</font>

suppose to be fixed on 3rd nov (this sat) lunch..

but serene and springdance cannot make it.. if next day 4th nov (sun) lunch leh??

anyone keen?? or stick to 3rd??

blue,
you very funny. bbR's weight is 71cm and height is 10.3kg?? haha. he didn't cry during jab? wah, v brave.

Cookie weighed only 7.4kg and he drinks 200mlx4 a day!think he's very small size or underfed?

Yesterday brought Cookie to see PD for bloodtest (for the milk test), cried until v cham. then later overstimulated cos we went to a lot of places. at night cried like don't know what, refused to sleep.
I heart pain....

Sat lunch is at East side har?

wonderbb,
she is 66cm tall n 7.3kg at 6mths old. she is quite petite, i tink so cos she can still fit into some 3m clothes (if cutting is not too small) n many 6-12m dresses i bought are still too big for her :p

blueblue,
wah, bbR is heavy but he is quite tall.

re: HT organic cereal
Tofu,
I stay in the west. unless we meet for lunch, then I can pass to you cos HB won't allow me to transport to your place (say petrol v ex...)
let me know again, most probably going this weekend.
they also have another type of organic cereal but forgot the name, from Aust.

re: Heinz
do you know Heinz has organic cereal too? saw in seng siong

re: first taste
heh, fed Cookie the first time yesterday and he ate like a puppy. keep sticking out his tongue and staring at his bowl. must be really deprived.

<font color="ff0000">yoyo</font>
I got the U-Like grinder today and got free soya bean juice maker (can be used to make juice). Check it out at isetan scotts. the soya bean juice maker quite useful, Saw the demo, within 1 min. Done!

I cut down on polo-ing now. Been gap-ing...heehee. Good luck to your first day of work. Dun be she bu de ok...pat pat. U will do fine at work and at home. Just think of bbR and u work and can buy him stuffs. hee hee.

Cool daughter
The drum costs $49.90 before 20% discount at Robinson. Wow, ur bb drinking 240ml now? How many feeds per day? I think maybe becos my bbR is rather big, so she don't encourage me to increase now.

wonderbb
I dunno how long can I carry him. I just carry awhile at home and try to play with him on bed.

Jeanyard
Me blur liao lor. Must be the shopping today made me nuts...haha. Cookie maybe over-stimulated. His cries are not hunger type rite? It's usually over-excitement or maybe tummy discomfort.

Sanrio
bbR is heavy...i dunno if he is considered tall.
Got one auntie at the clinic, guessed he is abt 13kg now. Wow piang...think I carry a sumo...hee.

Karen,
how much "extra" (shipping charges) do we have to pay approx. for each rompers. will it be more than S$1 each?

I have PMed you. I am trying to compare prices in Singapore vs babymallonline.
For 7 long sleeves rompers in Mothercare, it will cost $39 before 10% discount (for some card holders). this works out to be $5 each.
do you think babymall will be cheaper? (about S$20 for 8, not including shipping)

blue,
he always cries like that (like want to sleep yet refused to at the same time).
actually it's my fault, I like to pack all my programs within a day so that I can rush from 1 place to another to settle everything.

jeanyard,
mothercare having 15% off sleepsuits, rompers nw. i brought a set for ernest on sun. not sure if still ongoing. can call and chk

<font color="119911">Jeanyard</font>
for my last few BabyMallonline spree, i pay around $1 for each romper on shipping. the latest spree, is $9.50 for 10 rompers + 1 toy.

<font color="ff0000">Sanrio,</font>
i just measured Dylis, her foot is 11cm wor...
cham liao... short, fat, big feet baby... *faint*

<font color="0077aa">BlueBlue</font>
paiseh abt the virus, i got it from others, and i click to open, and kanna also. i havent kill it, will do so on wkend. lucky is my home PC kanna, if office PC, i sure die liao...
wow.... bbRyan michelin bb sia... my son only hit 10kg mark when he 14mths old leh...

<font color="0000ff">BabyMallOnline</font>
<font color="0000ff">Mummies, i've managed to get a 20% discount code. But, can i request mummies to pay the full price (b4 discount), and i'll use the discount amount to offset the shipping charges to SG? if there's any topup or refund to be done after receiving the items, i'll advise accordingly.</font>

<font color="ff0000">Blueblue,</font>
OMG! Your bbR is indeed very big! Only 1.5kg lighter than my 2yo elder daughter!

<font color="aa00aa">Tami,</font>
My kids are the opposite. They dun really like food. I take ages to feed my elder gal. For bb, it also takes a long time to feed her a mere 150ml of milk. Sigh, that explains why my gals are petite but for gals ok lah. I assume they also want to be lean and slim when they grow up.

<font color="0000ff">Blueblue,</font>
Your bbR is the same weight as my 2 year old...my elder one even lighter than caymom's!!

<font color="0000ff">Blueblue,</font>
Your bbR is the same weight as my 2 year old...my elder one even lighter than caymom's!!

Blue
My boy drinks 4 feeds per day .. 8am, 1pm, 6pm & 10pm. How o is bbR by the way?

I like the drum too .. maybe Thurs me go Robinson see still have anot. But I also ordered the drum from Kidzcottage .. haha, tink HB gonna nag at me again le :p

<font color="ff0000">bunz,</font>

Little Ian is not little lor! He looks huge! So cutisie. This one see oredi must bite the thighs and squeeze the cheeks.

How old is he?

<font color="aa00aa">littledan</font>

he is 5mths today. fed him with apple rice cereal yest, he loves it..so happy, finali he starts drinking milk again.

YoYo
Last day of holiday b4 you start work eh think you must be quite sianzzzMust be spending all your time today with bbR.

Of course have tasted them b4 I have always like Jap Sweet Potatoesthey are much better and tastier than the orange type of sweet potato. Can get them from Giant or CarrefourNTUC sometimes have also.in fact, neighbourhood market also got sell but probably the bigger version.

Bunz
Ian is sure MEATY. Feel like taking a bite. ;p

Whats his weight now? How much milk he drinking per feed?

Hapybaby
Signzif the lunch was re-scheduled for 4th Nov last week I would be able to make arrangements to joinbut now too late for me to change my appointment liao. Guess not fated.

taro,springdance,
he is em..dnt knw nw lah...sept 29 he was 7.6kg..coz went for 6 in 1. nw eh..maybe 8kg? haha

he is drinking abt 7oz, every 5hrs every day lor..at night drag abt 6 to 7hrs at time slp till 6plus am then wake up for feed

<font color="ffff00">blueblue</font>
bbR very michellin ley, my bb only 7.8kg at 5 months 2 wks old.

Re: feeds
seems that my bb is under fed cos now he still taking 140mls 3 hrly, can't finish the feeds most of the time.

is it advisable to drag the feeding time?
so now can give 4-5hrly?

blueblue
errrr.... sorry yellow can't see well.

want to sell: drapolene cream
2 for $5
any taker?

<font color="ff0000">sanrio</font>
size charts for shoes

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Size</TD><TD>Length of shoe sole(cm)</TD><TD>Length of shoe sole(inch) </TD></TR><TR><TD>0~6mth</TD><TD>10.70cm</TD><TD>4.2" </TD></TR><TR><TD>6~12mth</TD><TD>11.70cm</TD><TD>4.6" </TD></TR><TR><TD>12~18mth</TD><TD>12.70cm</TD><TD>5.0" </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

this is shoe sole length, u have to have allowance of 1/2" for toes to wriggle, meaning, u add 1/2" to the foot measurement to get the shoe sole length.

bbC nvr hit 7kg at 5 mos

sgn
bbC also drinking abt 150ml at the most every 3 hourly. i'm not dragging to 4 hourly coz scared will disrupt her routine of napping.

springdance
sweet potato add to cereal issit?

sanrio
bbC also still wearing 3 mos clothes and newborn for carters rompers and dress..hehe

yoyo
all set for tomorrow?

taro, maybe sgn is right, yr YX tall. em..ian is abt 65cm...if i didnt remember wrongly...haha

haiz..got very bad memory...

DD mummy,
tks for the chart. like tat i beta order 6-12m. but dun noe why d happykids 6-12m is still way too big for her. did u let dylis try? i pm u my order soon, by 2nite can.. :p tks

Wah.... mummies buying shoes for bb oredi? Where to find soft sole shoes?

Serene/Lovedogs
Rem the knitted hat we ordered some time ago, what's the story now? I haven't rec leh.

bunz
Ian is soooo cute, can i pinch his cheeks and thighs... and arms? Ian can fight with Blue's Ryan... power twins.

Sanrio
I forgot to measure F's feet last night.

<font color="aa00aa">little dan,</font>

ian is on FM, friso.
planning to get today, but yest he seems ok liao, coz i fed him with the teething gel brand's colic drops past 2 days..then yest he starts drinking milk again and ate some cereal, so i suppose he doesnt have colic lor..

<font color="aa00aa">Miss Tan,</font>

keke...everyone says want to pinch..haha

miss tan,

oh yes! i almost forgot about that tat! is the thread still there? oh no!!! i paid already!

karen,

wats the url for babymallonline? pai seh me very busy at work not much time to read through the posts and search
what is the deadline for me to submit the order to you? thanks!

Robinsons nursery sale - until 11 NOv... juz went there during lunch and burnt BIG hole in pocket...

lovedogs,

bbmall url:
http://www.babymallonline.com/catalog/index.php/cPath/60

and details:
BabyMallOnline
Mummies, if you are okie with the above notes on shipping charges, exchange rate( i will set @US$1=S$1.50 1st, after receiving statements from the bank, will adjust accordingly to the actual rate charged) u can PM me your orders in this format.

Item Name:
URL: (pls make sure the link works)
SKU: (found under the Item Name)
Colour/Design:
Size: **mths / alternative size (if any)
Qty: 01
Price: US$ *.**
Total : US$ *.** + US$*.** = US$*.**
Price (SS$) = total x S$1.50 = S$*.**

Wah blueblue,
Ur bbR is really huge! My bbSH is 9.8kg at 6 mths think now shld be ard 10kg ba I already buay tahan. Tt day sprain my wrist while trying to hold him. Cannot imagine how u carry ur baby :p

Bunz,
ur Ian also little michellin! So huggable!

yoyo,
starting work tmr right? All the best!

littledan,

ambery,

she has recovered already
for the hat, let me see whether tonight i can find the thread. we keep each other inform ok if we can find any info...

yoyo,

ALL THE BEST TOMORROW!!!

<font color="aa00aa">tami,</font>

yup..hes a little michelin doll...haha

but i've seen more chubby babies ard..alot more then Ian...

<font color="0000ff">bunz,</font>

then my little girl (only 6.7kg at 5mths) must be my little barbie doll =>

<font color="ff0000">Yoyo</font>

Oops! tot you start work today liao. Hm... where's the madam?